Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very pleased
I was very pleased with the service and repair to my sliding shower doors. Paul was on time, productive and made excellent use of his time. I will definitely use their services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Colleen for taking the time to give us your 5 star review. We are happy to have been able to help you and look forward to working for you again.
P
1 year ago
Painting fascia plus a few touch-ups
Aaron just left my house. He did a very neat job of putting a finish coat on my fascia. I asked him for a couple of paint touch-ups as he circumvented the house and he took care of a couple more places , too, that he saw and I didn’t. What great work and Aaron is very personable. I will call Handyman Matters again, just as soon as I need something else done around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Peggy for taking the time to post your 5 star review! Aaron have a good eye for details and we are happy to have him. We look forward to sending him out the next time you have a home repair or project.
P
1 year ago
Good quality service.
The office lady was good. She picked up the phone promptly, gave an appointment and texted the appointment time after it was set up. The person came on time and was pleasant and did a good job.
M
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
This was my first experience with Handyman Matters and I’m very satisfied with the work and the great customer service. Paul was on time and repaired everything on my list; water damage on wall and ceiling, bedroom closet doors and a strip of baseboard. Happy with the results and the price. Will use them again for future repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Maria for taking the time to post a review. I know your job had a few hiccups and you gave us the chance to make everything right. We look forward to working for you again.
D
1 year ago
Quality at a reasonable cost.
Aaron was very pleasant and explained the repairs needed on two noisy fan motors in two separate bathrooms. He kept the cost down just replacing the defective parts. He did the repairs quickly and well. He also repaired the sliding glass doors on a shower. Very pleased with Aaron. The office was pleasant to deal with and kept was well informed on arrival times. All in all a very good experience.
L
1 year ago
Best company ever! Aaron is wonderful!
Primary job was replacing a ceiling fan w/remote. Aaron took his time to explain everything (2 fans, 2 remotes, 2 wall switches) so I could follow, and troubleshoot in the future. He saved us time and money on several other projects, and even went up on the roof to check what looked like a hole in the stucco wall (it was only a bird-poo illusion...) This was our second superb experience w/Aaron and HM, and we’re looking forward to our future projects with them. Great company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time to post us a 5 star review! We are always happy to save our customers money on a repair where we can. We want you to consider us your forever handyman. We look forward to hearing from you again.
C
1 year ago
All around great company!!
I have been a happy, grateful customer of Handyman Matters for many years! They have a broad range of expertise and the work they’ve done for me covers everything from plumbing issues, roof repair and painting to helping me with replacing lights and fixing ceiling fans. Communication and follow thru with office is top notch (yay Susan!!). They arrive on time and work quickly and efficiently. Not only is Scott skilled and professional, every person that has worked here under the Handyman Services umbrella has echoed the same high standards. Bottom line is I TRUST them! Their work is great and they go above and beyond to be fair in terms and pricing. I am very grateful to be a part of HM family!! I happily recommend and vouch for the entire operation! You will not regret your decision to trust them with and in your home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Chris! What a beautiful review and we are always happy to hear from you! You have been a valued customer for many years and we appreciate that you call us for all your repair needs. We look forward to working for you for many more years to come.
M
1 year ago
Flexible and Professional!
We needed an additional task completed to ensure we didn't go past the closing date on the sale of our home. Not only did Handyman Matters understand our situation and accommodate our timeline, the work was superb! The communication from the office was stellar, and Handyman Aaron is ACES!!
L
1 year ago
REPLACE SHOWER DOOR
Ben arrived on time to replace my shower door. He found a slight glitch with the glass but handled it beautifully. New door looks and works great. I will definitely use Handyman Matters for future projects.
P
1 year ago
Installation work done by Scott
Scott did a fantastic job installing our new dishwasher and microwave. He called before his arrival, and though we were expecting the job to take 4-6 hours, Scott was very efficient and finished all work in 3 hours. He was very friendly and kind and cleaned up before leaving. We will certainly be calling them for any future work.