Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great Job!
Paul did an outstanding job at my residence. He was very professional and clearly very experienced. He did the job quickly and the rate was extremely fair. This was my first time using Handyman Matters and I will use them again in the future. Appreciated their work.
R
1 year ago
Paul arrived on time as scheduled,was personable and did a great job painting part of exterior of our home.
M
1 year ago
Excellent communication!
We are absolutely beyond satisfied with our experience! From requesting the work, to the automated updates, and even the payment process...Handyman Matters has found another return customer!
A
1 year ago
If there is a rating beyond 5*s Aaron deserves to be recognized.
We had a problem with our bathroom toilet Aaron inspected and analyzed the to be done. Removed and replaced toilet with new. It was replaced in less time than we imagined. He works in top gear. All of our needs were met. Our work was accomplished professionally. We could tell Aaron takes pride in work. He very courteous and a great listener. We have used handyman matters three times before to perform work. Without a doubt we will be requesting Aaron for future work. You will not be disappointed. We recommend Handyman Matters for home repairs inside and outside our home. Give Handyman Matters a call. Also thanks to Susan in the office for scheduling the work and advising us on this job. Thank You. Aaron Job well done.
C
1 year ago
Very Professional
Wonderful -- so pleased with all the projects completed at my townhouse yesterday!
J
1 year ago
Great, professional service
We had some electrical work done, Scott was our experienced professional and he called before arrival, arrived early, and repaired the problem in a short time, asked if we had anything else he could do for us, everything was cleaned and put back in order. Could not have had a better experience!
J
1 year ago
Great, professional service
We had some electrical work done, Scott was our experienced professional and he called before arrival, arrived early, and repaired the problem in a short time, asked if we had anything else he could do for us, everything was cleaned and put back in order. Could not have had a better experience!
K
1 year ago
Professional, Excellent Service Reasonably Priced
I have had the pleasure of using Handyman Matters in Tucson several times for a wide range of tasks at my home and rental properties. They are always on time, perform excellent work, keep me informed and do a nice job of cleaning up when done. They do a good job of estimating prior to the work and I have been happy with every project they have tackled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you using us for the various tasks you have had and look forward to working for you in the future. You are always a pleasure.
C
1 year ago
Handyman is a great service. Very professional and friendly and reasonably priced. I will recommend them to my friends and family members and will call them whenever I need assistance.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review and we appreciate the referrals!
S
1 year ago
Work done well
What to me was a complicated job of replacing a door frame so the screen door would once again fit & be lockable seemed to be no problem to Handyman Matters. The job was completed neatly and on time.