Handyman Matters Of Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Great work
Aaron painted a wooden shed inside and out. Did a great job
S
2 years ago
Aaron Was So Nice and Very Helpful
I love working with Handyman Matters. Aaron was very nice and worked efficiently and effectively. He worked on many tasks until everything was done to my satisfaction. I have used HHM many times and they always do a great job. I have to have them back now for more!! So many things to be done!! Susan and Scott are the best! I fully trust them and their recommendations and advice.
A
2 years ago
Remove old faucet and Install new Koehler kitchen Faucet
Greg did a great job on install Professional work done in a timely matter. We will call again. Highly recommend Greg for future work. Arrived on time and cost was exactly as quoted.
D
2 years ago
Greg was on time and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend. Dave
A
2 years ago
Knowledgeable eork
Greg came to our house on time and did the requested work quickly and knowledgeably. He diagnosed the problems and went right at it. He even tackled two problems not on the original list with time to spare. I will use him again and would recommend him to a friend
F
2 years ago
The entire experience was amazing. Greg did a great job. I will definitely call again.
K
2 years ago
Greg was professional and prompt!
definitely would use Handyman Matters again!
L
2 years ago
My new go to people
My husband is not handy, and at our age going up ladders or crawling into spaces is just not for us. I found Handyman Matters on a Google search and tried them. First encounter was with Aaron, and wow. He knocked out my honey-do list in no time. Great memory--I gave him the list once and he got organized in his mind and never asked again about what to do. After that, Handyman Matters are my go to people. They are timely, efficient, very neat in their work and clean up after their work, will give you options for repairs or repair/replace if appropriate. Most importantly, THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING, and are obviously experienced, and have almost anything they would need on the supply truck. I have had them do many things including, but not limited to, replace termite eaten post box pole, replace furnace filters, fix garage door seals, bolt towel bars, figure out why a pantry light kept going out, seal outdoor electrical outlet boxes, fix broken shelves, align warped doors and door seals, repair and secure natural wood rain scuppers. Yes, one towel bar did come loose in a day and they were out the next work day to fix it--part of the guaranty on work (re-bolted the loose side of first trip and then the other side let loose). I have been very happy with their work and will continue to use them. I have had both Aaron and Greg out to work, they are personable and professional. I find their price to be very reasonable. They are very task efficient and the time estimates have been right on the mark. I would recommend them without hesitation. They will tell you if your request is beyond their scope--they are not just trying to make a buck by taking a job they can't do.
K
2 years ago
Aaron did a great job, worked through my list of small to do list quickly and efficiently. I will certainly recommend to others.
S
2 years ago
Just Good People
Aaron took care of my needs and more. They really respect your home and just seem to be good honest people.