Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and extremely efficient!
Very professional and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Tim. We are happy to please new customers and look forward to working for you again.
T
2 months ago
Real Craftsmansip
Mark was prompt, pleasant and very responsive. He also did a quality job and showed great pride in his work. We have already secured him for another job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Tom for the raving review for Mark. He is a valued craftsman. We look forward to working for you again.
E
2 months ago
Hugh responsability.
A
2 months ago
We needed to replace our washer and dryer from our garage to the second floor of our house. From the moment Aaron arrived to the time he left he worked quickly to get the job done. He took the initiative to ensure my washer was even, hooked everything up and ensured everything was working properly. We will definitely be using Ace Handyman services again!
K
2 months ago
Excellent job /great service
Always punctual timely with great attention to detail. Quality of work has always been top notch. Highly recommend them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 star review! We enjoy working with our long time customers. Thank you for your continued business.
A
2 months ago
New Dryer
Thank you to Aaron and Susan who saved the day! I had a new dryer installed and then it wouldn't dry anything. The work wasn't correct so I contacted Ace Handyman Matters again----- Susan was able to squeeze my job in between others and Aaron arrived and fixed it plus the floor edging that needed done. I highly recommend this company and team----You made my week AND I can get some laundry done:)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
You are so very welcome Anne! We are always happy to be able to help a longtime, loyal customer.
C
3 months ago
Beautiful and thoughtful workmanship!
As always, communication from and with this company was key and I am SO happy they were able to find a little extra time to help me out after I messed up and changed the work order request! I now have a tiled bathroom and it looks wonderful! Aaron did a superb job of fitting the tiles on my not very straight walls! Thank you once again for a masterful job - and UNDER budget! I will ALWAYS recommend these folks!
C
3 months ago
Professional, Polite, and Efficient!
Aaron communicated clearly and often about his arrival time and any questions he had regarding the jobs I had him doing. He worked quickly, quietly, and cleaned up all of his debris and was a pleasure to talk to and work with. he was SO efficient that he even finished an extra small job before I realized he'd done it! I highly recommend him and this entire company for any work you might need doing.
J
3 months ago
Amazing!
I have used this company for a while now and they keep getting better and better. Efficient yes, but the quality is the highest. No trash left, fair prices and expert handiwork. I’ve paid way more with other companies for way less. These are my “go-to” handymen. Five stars!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service in all ways. Thank you