Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Easily scheduling and prompt notifications. On time, very competent with excellent attention to detail, friendly and professional, efficient, and customer service oriented. Very, very pleased with this first experience. Now our go to for projects. Aaron was excellent! Want him every time.
V
4 months ago
Ben arrived promptly on time for the past 3 days in order to cement and epoxy 2 back patios and front porch. There were a few other incidental chores which he also completed for me. He was always busy and had something work relatd to do while he was here. He is a hard-working and conscientious young man whom I would highly recommend. I have been using Handyman Matters for many years, and am pleased with their services.
J
4 months ago
Ben did a terrific job. He really knows his stuff. Thanks for sending him. Best regards to you and Scott.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Dependable
Quality work from Paul repairing a large hole in drywall created during medical emergency. Keep up the great work, won't hesitate to use again (though i hope not to create any more hokes :)
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your time and the 5 star review! We hope you don't have another medical emergency but we do look forward to working for you again for any other repairs or tasks you might need.
C
4 months ago
Very pleased
I was very pleased with the service and repair to my sliding shower doors. Paul was on time, productive and made excellent use of his time. I will definitely use their services in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Colleen for taking the time to give us your 5 star review. We are happy to have been able to help you and look forward to working for you again.
P
4 months ago
Painting fascia plus a few touch-ups
Aaron just left my house. He did a very neat job of putting a finish coat on my fascia. I asked him for a couple of paint touch-ups as he circumvented the house and he took care of a couple more places , too, that he saw and I didn’t. What great work and Aaron is very personable. I will call Handyman Matters again, just as soon as I need something else done around the house.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Peggy for taking the time to post your 5 star review! Aaron have a good eye for details and we are happy to have him. We look forward to sending him out the next time you have a home repair or project.
P
4 months ago
Good quality service.
The office lady was good. She picked up the phone promptly, gave an appointment and texted the appointment time after it was set up. The person came on time and was pleasant and did a good job.
M
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
This was my first experience with Handyman Matters and I’m very satisfied with the work and the great customer service. Paul was on time and repaired everything on my list; water damage on wall and ceiling, bedroom closet doors and a strip of baseboard. Happy with the results and the price. Will use them again for future repairs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Maria for taking the time to post a review. I know your job had a few hiccups and you gave us the chance to make everything right. We look forward to working for you again.
D
4 months ago
Quality at a reasonable cost.
Aaron was very pleasant and explained the repairs needed on two noisy fan motors in two separate bathrooms. He kept the cost down just replacing the defective parts. He did the repairs quickly and well. He also repaired the sliding glass doors on a shower. Very pleased with Aaron. The office was pleasant to deal with and kept was well informed on arrival times. All in all a very good experience.
L
4 months ago
Best company ever! Aaron is wonderful!
Primary job was replacing a ceiling fan w/remote. Aaron took his time to explain everything (2 fans, 2 remotes, 2 wall switches) so I could follow, and troubleshoot in the future. He saved us time and money on several other projects, and even went up on the roof to check what looked like a hole in the stucco wall (it was only a bird-poo illusion...) This was our second superb experience w/Aaron and HM, and we’re looking forward to our future projects with them. Great company!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to post us a 5 star review! We are always happy to save our customers money on a repair where we can. We want you to consider us your forever handyman. We look forward to hearing from you again.