Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
A great resource
I'm particularly challenged when it comes to home repairs. I have used Handymatters on two occasions and find them to be a solution to my lack of skills. I'm sure I will use them again when the need arises.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the great review. Call us when you need us again and we will be happy to come help!
S
3 years ago
Get what you pay for--good work
Excellent work, excellent support. Showed up on time. Left on time. Quality and reliability.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We take pride in our work and are always glad to see that homeowners appreciate our work ethic.
D
3 years ago
All I can say is EXCELLENT !!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad that you are pleased with our work and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Please feel free to pass our name on to any friends or family that we may be able to help.
S
3 years ago
Excellent service at a good price.
This is the third or fourth time I have called on Handyman Matters for routine maintenance I am unable to do. I am always pleased. Steve was timely, courteous and skillful with the caulking I needed repaired. Routine gutter cleaning was a big job now that my trees are taller. Thanks to everyone for their courtesy and help.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the great review! We value the relationship that we have built with you and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
J
3 years ago
satisfied customer
good communication, on time, good quality work, professional, and thorough
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to that we were able to help with your projects. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
M
3 years ago
service
The representative arrived on time. I explained the problem and the rep.addressed my concerns by providing an estimated cost of the service. I signed the estimate and the rep performed the work to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this company and plan to call on them in future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you had a great experience with our company. We look forward to the opportunity to help you again in the future!
D
3 years ago
Great Service
Steve was very considerate of my elderly parents and their flowers. Before cleaning the exterior of their home he suggested and covered the flower beds with plastic to protect them from the cleaning products. He did an excellent job. We will call Handyman Matters for our next project.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the nice review. Steve does a good job of being considerate to the needs of homeowners. I am glad that everyone was happy with our work. We look forward to continuing to help with your family's needs in the future!
M
3 years ago
Carpentry Repair of Sliding Garage Doors
My old tongue & groove, sliding garage doors had bottomed out due to moisture and rotten wood. They would not open much if at all. The carpenter took a look and was able to recommend a simple and inexpensive repair solution along with an estimate of cost. What a relief! Every person I communicated with at Handyman Matters was courteous, patient, clear, helpful and informative. In a word, they were professional. I felt no pressure to choose the company or to have the work done before I could get other estimates and be able to afford it. I felt secure knowing Handyman Matters would work within my terms. I will choose Handyman Matters again in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for allowing us to help with your project. We always love to hear about great experiences. We pride ourselves in being easy to work with and in providing great service. We look forward to helping you in the future as well as any of your friends or family that may need our help.
M
3 years ago
Great service!
We are very satisfied with our service. We will definitely call again for future projects.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to helping you again on your next project.
G
3 years ago
A quality company
While only having the need for their services once so far, Im impressed not only with the quality of work performed but the quality of before service and after service communication by the staff
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide a great experience for everyone we interact with. We look forward to helping you again and appreciate your feedback.