Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always. Friendly and courteous technician. A great company with excellent personnel.
S
4 weeks ago
He was on time, honest and respectful, did a great job! I will call them again on other projects!
R
2 months ago
Was on time and really knew his way around our furnace. Repair was 100%. Will be calling them again.
E
2 months ago
Jobs well done.
Always before time or on time. Work was well done. Very pleased with the outcomes.
G
2 months ago
Good Job!
Patch in garage ceiling was made! Some shrinkage due to temperature so had to return add topping and return later to sand after patch cured. No argument or charge and job finished as promised. Friendly service individual!
K
3 months ago
Recommend
Every time I have them do something for me they do a excellent job, I will never call my in laws again to help me, there good and reasonable, love you guys!
J
3 months ago
Great service and work!
I needed some bathtub tile work done and some ceilings painted. Chris did a great job and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely call again in the future!
M
3 months ago
Prompt and highly efficient. Great to work with.
K
3 months ago
Very professional, high-quality, personable service
Have used Ace Handyman services several times for different types of projects, and have never been disappointed. Friendly, professional service, knowledgeable and skilled technicians, and, very importantly, they show up on time--none of this "We'll be there between 8 and noon" stuff. Highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Fireplace mantle
Excellent service. Fast response and james knew exactly how to fix the problem. Will use him for other things we need fixed.