Handyman Matters of Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Did a great job. Prompt and quick. Will use again if needed.
C
4 months ago
Will use again.
The company is great with scheduling and promptness.They were happy to come back and tweak a couple electrical things. I will call them for my next project!
O
4 months ago
Fast service - Emergency front door replacement
James was great to work with and got the job done fast. Stephanie went above and beyond to get someone to my home the very next day to access the repair needs and I was the first job the following day. James arrived before the start time so there was no waiting around! I really appreciate the job that was done. I will definitely look to Handyman Matters for future projects. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Siding repair by James.
James did an excellent job. He was courteous and friendly and he is a hard worker. I would use him again if I have more jobs to complete.
G
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
James was very efficient, professional and friendly. I will use Handyman Matters for projects in the future.
H
5 months ago
Terrific!
James and his partner came did all that needed to be done in a safe and efficient manner they were kind considerate. I couldn't ask for anything more thanks so very much.
S
5 months ago
Chris was fantastic!
M
5 months ago
James did an excellent job. He completed the 3 jobs I needed & asked if I needed anything else done. He was courteous, helpful & did a professional job. Stephanie in the office is courteous & helpful. I have used Handyman Matters in the past & will again in the future. I have always had positive results with their work.
J
5 months ago
Knowledgeable about gates
Fixed our gate by trimming the bottom off and reattached the hinge of a wooden gate
A
5 months ago
We were very pleased with the job today . We will use Handyman Matters for other projects we may have . Thank youA