Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent completion of the work that I requested.
Glen was the employee who completed the work that I had requested. He kept me posted as to his scheduled arrival time, and followed that up with a notification that the work had been completed. Excellent communication and timely service.
M
6 months ago
Excellent completion of the work that I requested.
Glen was the contractor who completed the required work requested and did an excellent job. He kept me posted as to his arrival time, and followed up with a contact that indicated that the work was done. Very good communication.
M
6 months ago
Job Completion
Dustin finished the job . He did a good job. I will use your company for future repairs.
M
6 months ago
So far I am pleased with Dustin's work . I give review update after job is done.
K
6 months ago
Great craftsmanship
We have used Handyman Matters in the past and once again, we were not let down. The recent high winds caused our fence to become less secure. Dustin to the rescue! Even though he wasn't able to finish the job today, he ensured the fence was secure until his return next week. We could not be more pleased. We will most certainly be calling Handyman Matters back in the near future for other work that needs to be done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to finishing the fence repair this week for you.
R
6 months ago
Fast And Friendly Work
Glen was friendly, professional, and efficieny. He completed a project I had started but never finished. I will definitely use this service again in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dustin was friendly and explained what was done. We will definitely contact again for further business!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
S
7 months ago
Amazing company, fast friendly service!
Dustin was great! Super friendly, told me everything he was doing before he did it and took care of my repairs quickly & efficiently. Have done business with this company three times now and they are great to work with, I highly recommend them for any of your household projects.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We look forward to serving you soon on future projects you may have!
D
7 months ago
Excellent Job. Repaired storm door repaired.
Outstanding work. Glen repaired storm door damage in less time than estimated. Result looks very solid and should hold up in the severe Kansas wind. Stephanie was great to work with in the office. We've used Handyman Matters before and they continue to provide outstanding service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We strive to give our customer's the best experience. We will pass along your kind words to our team and look forward to serving you again in the future!
C
7 months ago
Professional and curteous
The guys, Dustin and Glenn, were very nice and answered my questions clearly. They got the work done! Stephanie was also very pleasant to work with and made sure things were done right. I had a very good experience and will use Handyman Matters again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for writing a review for our company. We will pass your kind words on to our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future!