Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Solved all the problems in a timely matter.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
A
7 months ago
High quality Service
Glen is such a professional. He came out and looked at my issue and gave me ideas how to correct it. Even if those ideas might cost less. This is a total honest company and does outstanding work. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for writing a review for our company! I will pass your kind words to the rest of our team. We look forward to serving you again on a future project.
J
7 months ago
Estimate
Arrived at our home on time for our estimate. We were unsure if the project could be done or not. Very personable and friendly. Was able to give us the information needed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to serving you again on future projects you may have.
L
8 months ago
Professional friendly
Excellent job as always.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We always look forward to serving you on your next project!
C
8 months ago
It was great as usual!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review!
C
8 months ago
The guy was very good and we determined that to fix the cabinets we would need to get new hinges He was going to see if he could find some like the other cabinets for me.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company! We look forward to serving you again soon.
C
8 months ago
Wonderful service. Called to tell me they were running ahead and could they come earlier. I was delighted. They were professional and quick and neat. I will use again. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! We strive to give our customers a great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
A
8 months ago
Fast service when we had an emergency
I recently had an accident which suddenly left me with very limited mobility. Jared (sp?) worked after-hours to install a front steps railing, so that I may safely get down our porch stairs with crutches. We are grateful that he worked quickly and efficiently to insure my safety. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to help and always look forward to serving you in the future!
T
9 months ago
Very good service
Had backsplash done in kitchen. They did an awesome job. It looks just like I wanted it to. Thank you very much. I wanted it to be done in time for Christmas and they did it. I am so happy.
L
9 months ago
Fast dependable
The service person was knowledgeable , professional. Fast, friendly and fun to talk to.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! As always, we look forward to serving you again soon!