Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Great company for the type of work I needed
Chris & James replaced some fascia that was bad & did an excellent job. Looks great. Very pleased.
M
7 months ago
Quick, friendly, and good price
Everything was great, aside from the vast difference between what I was quoted and the price I paid. Ended up paying 200 LESS than price the lady on the phone gave me. Honestly, the phone price almost made me go with someone else, but I'm glad I didn't. The gentleman that fixed the wall did it quickly and it looked great.
L
8 months ago
Very nice, professional efficient handyman
Chris was very sweet, efficient, knowledgeable. I had him fix a hole in the wall from the dog jumping up, my front door had settled & was very hard to lock, unlock, weather stripping on another door, a deck stair was loose, & guttering needed rerouted outside. He took care of all of it in no time at all.
N
8 months ago
Have used Handyman Matters for years. Always prompt, professional attitude and good quality work.
F
8 months ago
We were very happy with Chris.... he took care of our jobs very efficiently and professionally... he made helpful suggestions, had all the needed tools and was very pleasant.... we definitely will use your service again and highly recommend it
K
8 months ago
Good, quality work!
Hired James to do tile work in a home I'm selling next spring (2020). He was on time every day, and did quality work. I like that the company bids the job and not by the hour because invariably something unexpected comes up, and the job takes a little longer than anticipated. When this happens, I was told and presented options, both in expense and cosmetically. This was appreciated. Due to my experience, I'm going to ask for estimates on additional work I need done.
P
8 months ago
James did a good job. He was on-time, communicated throughout the project and returned a second day to complete the tasks. I appreciated the text message reminders and professional approach to this work. I look forward to using Handyman for future needs.
S
8 months ago
Explanation of work was very good,and what it was going to take to get the job done.
A
8 months ago
Professional and accommodating
They always accommodate and I love their old school customer service which is rare nowadays, relatively inexpensive for what they've done for me so far twice
T
9 months ago
Big screen television installation
James was on time and very professional he went right to work and was finished in an hour. It was a big job and he accomplished it without any issues. The price was very reasonable. Thank you, LTC Timothy Love