Handyman Matters of Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had a great experience with this company - I knew when they would arrive and Glen was professional and went right to work. He got all my tasks done - cleaned up any mess - I would recommend this company and especially Glen
V
7 months ago
Workman arrived on time, kept on task, and did an excellent job for less than we feared the cost would be.
M
7 months ago
Excellent completion of the work that I requested.
Glen was the employee who completed the work that I had requested. He kept me posted as to his scheduled arrival time, and followed that up with a notification that the work had been completed. Excellent communication and timely service.
M
7 months ago
Excellent completion of the work that I requested.
Glen was the contractor who completed the required work requested and did an excellent job. He kept me posted as to his arrival time, and followed up with a contact that indicated that the work was done. Very good communication.
M
8 months ago
Job Completion
Dustin finished the job . He did a good job. I will use your company for future repairs.
M
8 months ago
So far I am pleased with Dustin's work . I give review update after job is done.
K
8 months ago
Great craftsmanship
We have used Handyman Matters in the past and once again, we were not let down. The recent high winds caused our fence to become less secure. Dustin to the rescue! Even though he wasn't able to finish the job today, he ensured the fence was secure until his return next week. We could not be more pleased. We will most certainly be calling Handyman Matters back in the near future for other work that needs to be done.
Response from Handyman Matters of Wichita
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to finishing the fence repair this week for you.
R
8 months ago
Fast And Friendly Work
Glen was friendly, professional, and efficieny. He completed a project I had started but never finished. I will definitely use this service again in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters of Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
R
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Dustin was friendly and explained what was done. We will definitely contact again for further business!
Response from Handyman Matters of Wichita
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
S
9 months ago
Amazing company, fast friendly service!
Dustin was great! Super friendly, told me everything he was doing before he did it and took care of my repairs quickly & efficiently. Have done business with this company three times now and they are great to work with, I highly recommend them for any of your household projects.
Response from Handyman Matters of Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We look forward to serving you soon on future projects you may have!