Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Professional friendly
Excellent job as always.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We always look forward to serving you on your next project!
C
8 months ago
It was great as usual!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review!
C
9 months ago
The guy was very good and we determined that to fix the cabinets we would need to get new hinges He was going to see if he could find some like the other cabinets for me.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company! We look forward to serving you again soon.
C
9 months ago
Wonderful service. Called to tell me they were running ahead and could they come earlier. I was delighted. They were professional and quick and neat. I will use again. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! We strive to give our customers a great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
A
9 months ago
Fast service when we had an emergency
I recently had an accident which suddenly left me with very limited mobility. Jared (sp?) worked after-hours to install a front steps railing, so that I may safely get down our porch stairs with crutches. We are grateful that he worked quickly and efficiently to insure my safety. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to help and always look forward to serving you in the future!
T
10 months ago
Very good service
Had backsplash done in kitchen. They did an awesome job. It looks just like I wanted it to. Thank you very much. I wanted it to be done in time for Christmas and they did it. I am so happy.
L
10 months ago
Fast dependable
The service person was knowledgeable , professional. Fast, friendly and fun to talk to.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! As always, we look forward to serving you again soon!
S
11 months ago
Fast focused work
Technician was prompt and wasted no time.
G
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Glen did a great job and also the lady in the office was very friendly, professional, and helpful. I had work done in previous years and still the same great company.
G
11 months ago
Glen Did Gr8!
Glen is professional and skilled. He put up several curtain rods quickly and patched up holes where previous rods were. Well use him again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to serving you again in the future.