Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/chapel-hill-nc/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I love we are able to enjoy the outdoors again!
G
2 months ago
It's great being able to relax or entertain on the deck in the evenings and not get bit by mosquitoes. Normally, I would not be able to stay outside for more than ten minutes without a bite.
P
2 months ago
treatment really works great
H
3 months ago
Professional. They keep the mosquitoes entirely away
Mosquito Authority is professional. But the thing I like most about them is their consistency. the fact that we have no mosquitoes. the fact that when we do see a mosquito MA will come the next day (and usually it is a scheduled day, so somehow they know the lifespan of mosquitoes).
D
4 months ago
Great product
Extremely friendly staff; Super communication about scheduling treatments; great quality product - no mosquitoes which is awesome
A
1 year ago
The Best Customer Service!
Mosquito Authority has the best customer service. They are always willing to help any way possible
D
1 year ago
Amazing Job!
Mosquito Authority does an amazing job of accommodating their customers. The product works like magic. My grandchildren can't go outside when they come unless Mosquito Authority has done their treatment. Debbie P
W
1 year ago
Amazing Friendly Service
Every visit was timely and they worked around our schedule! The employees are friendly and thorough! Best of all, our children are not being eaten alive by mosquitos!
J
1 year ago
The Best!
We have used Mosquito Authority services for several years and are 100% pleased with the quality of work and customer service. I highly recommend them!
P
1 year ago
Great company!
We have been using Mosquito Authority for 3 years. I wish every company was as well managed and professional! Highly Recommend!