Mr. Electric of Boise

Electrician

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service, Great people
Very professional from the initial estimate to a completed job. Damian and Matt were great. They arrived on time, reviewed the job and explained the options. Completed the work in a timely fashion while coordinating with Idaho Power and the city for inspections an reconnection. New electrical panel, minimal inconvenience. Thanks for a job well done!!
J
3 months ago
Timely, efficient and friendly!
What a pleasure! The technician was on time...very refreshing! He answered all my questions and explained what was needed in a way I could understand..much appreciated from a woman with no electrical knowledge. The repairs were less than I expected and done thoroughly. I will definitely be using Mr. Electric again!
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Dale was my technician today. He was friendly and proffesional. He located re problem quickly and had it fixed in a manner of moments.
B
4 months ago
excellent customer service
Neil was the electrician from Mr.Electric. He Was very professional and courteous. I will be requesting him for our next electrical project.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
Matt White, with MrElectric, provides superior service. We feel that he is not only to be an excellent electrician, but reliable, honest and a really good person. We consider him to be a friend even though we only know him through business transactions. We look forward to his visits. Ron & Carol Reagan
D
8 months ago
Very prompt and knowledgeable
We had a project that we were not sure how to complete, he had the right answers and completed the project promptly and for the amount he estimated. He worked all day long skipping lunch to get it done on time.
M
9 months ago
Pleasantly surprised!
Neil put on his thinking cap to come up with a cost effective way to help me achieve what I wanted to do. He was very professional, took care to cover his shoes to keep my floors clean and quickly solved & implemented the issue I was wanting to resolve.
D
9 months ago
Great service and knowledge. Very fair prices overall a great company to do business with.
Neil was my electrician and I was very pleased with his professional manner and courtesy. He put booties on over his feet becore even entering and was very amiable while discussing the history of the issues. When we got to the work it was done very quickly and efficiently. He also had a bid for suggestions to make further improvements. I am very glad that I gave them a call.
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service - Very Pleased with Work
Mr. Electric returned my call quickly and were able to get someone out to help us quickly. We found Neil pleasant to work with, very thorough and he worked through a difficult illusive problem efficiently and at a reasonable cost. I can't rate them highly enough, he found and fixed a hazardous situation caused by a previous electrical worker. I would definitely call them in the future should I need electrical assistance of any kind. They are "my electricians" now!
T
12 months ago
Excellent Work!
I have used Mr. Electric of Boise for several electrical projects, and have always been very happy with their work! Dale was my technician, and he is an excellent electrician and a really nice guy! When I need the services of an electrical contractor, I will ALWAYS go with Mr. Electric of Boise!