Mr. Electric of Boise

Electrician

Boise, ID

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Internet jack installation Service
Patrick did an excellent job of explaining what was required to get the job done and competing the job in a timely manner. He was very personable, respectful and thorough in his job performance. I am happy to recommend him and Mr. Electric to address any wiring issues.
M
5 years ago
Mr. Electric
The representative that came out to review the needed work was polite respectful. And very honest. I would use them again on my next job thank you for all your help jose
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you so much for your review!
T
5 years ago
Excellent Service
I hired Mr. Electric of Boise to perform several electrical projects in my home, and was very satisfied with the results. Their service technician, Dale, was courteous, professional and took great lengths to protect the cleanliness of my home. I was given an exact price quote before the work started, so that upon completion there were no price surprises! Dale also had arrived with the correct ladder needed to install a ceiling fan on my 18 foot-high ceiling. I will use Mr. Electric again, and would definitely recommend them to other!
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
S
5 years ago
Great service!
Jose was awesome. I recently purchased an older home and had some electrical items that needed attention. While working up the initial estimate, Jose spent exceptional time creating a bid that would get the job done and help to make the bill a little less painful. During the 3 days of work, Jose was conscientious about working with me while I worked from home. He even worked it out so that I was able to continue to work with temporary power. I would definitely recommend Jose Guerrero and Mr. Electric for your electrical needs.
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for sharing your experience!
S
5 years ago
Great jose is awesome
Our electrician Jose was amazing great guy great work. Price was a little steep but overall impressed with the service.
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for your thoughts and for letting us serve you. Please note that our price is based on national standards and then regionally adjusted. Also, please consider the VALUE we offer by providing a live agent 24/7 to answer your call, having a fast response time, being respectful to you and your home, serving you with uniformed professionals who are licensed and insured and who have undergone a background check and drug test, warrantying all work completed, and providing up-front and clear pricing--just to name a few.
P
5 years ago
absolutely awesome in every way
lly know what to do. We waited a week or so and when the problems became worse and more often { no hot water, no dryer , no stove, no microwave}, my son decided to call mr.Electric, When we explained the problem to them they replied they had two guys that knew and were experienced fully with it. When the repairman came out we explained the problem to him and he went straight to the breaker box and knew what the problem within 5 minutes. It took him a day or two the find the specific part we needed but, he followed thru and now we have full power and I do not have to worry about my husbands oxygen ir his home dialysis machines not working. Thank you so much for the perfect service and help MMr Electric!!!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
We really appreciate your thoughts!
P
5 years ago
Great service.
Matt White was my electrician. I had some breakers that needed replaced. He was quick and efficient. Was extremely pleased with his work. Didn't cost me an arm and a leg and I feel comfortable that I don't have to worry about any further issues. But if I had any I would definitely call and request him again! Thanks Matt
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for your review!
J
5 years ago
great visit and service
Today I had a great experience with Dale Bates of Mr. Electric in Boise. He was friendly, straightforward and highly professional and competent. We have been lacking a relationship with an electrician and now I feel we have someone I can count on to provide reliable and reasonable service when in need. Don't hesitate to call on Mr. Electric in Boise.
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We strive to create a relationship with our customers so it is fantastic to know you feel we earned that with you.
D
5 years ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I had lost power to all of the outlets in my garage. I had assumed that it was a bad circuit breaker, since I could think of nothing else that would cause this problem. After re-setting all of the breakers, I still had no power. I called to get someone out to replace whichever breaker it might be, and talked to Kelly. Kelly listened to my problem and suggested that maybe it was a GFCI that had been tripped. I had looked for a GFCI before, but didn't find one. Kelly stayed on the phone with me while I looked again. This time, I found what I had looked for before... it had been tripped. I reset it and my garage power was restored. Kelly may have kept the company from making money that day, but I can guarantee that if I ever need electrical service in the future, I will be calling Mr Electric.Than you for your help, Kelly!
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for this review!!! Please tell your friends.
T
5 years ago
Great professional service
Want the job done right by pros? Get Mr. Electric. Dale is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Would gladly have them back in my home. They came on time and finished on schedule. Thanks again! T. Officer