Mr. Electric of Boise

Electrician

Boise, ID

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Great professional service
Want the job done right by pros? Get Mr. Electric. Dale is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Would gladly have them back in my home. They came on time and finished on schedule. Thanks again! T. Officer
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
G
5 years ago
Amazing Service!
I had an electrical issue and Mr. Electric walked me through over-the-phone how to fix my issue without a service call and without any charge!! I will definitely contact them in the future for any electrical issue!! Thanks again, Mr. Electric!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Our mission includes being an advocate for and educator to you (the consumer). Please tell your friends!
E
6 years ago
Meter swap
Good clean work
J
6 years ago
Great service
The service rep was great. He was clear about the pricing and kept me informed about what he saw. He did a complimentary inspection of my electrical system and provided clear feedback. Overall a terrific experience with excellent service and all problems resolved in the house.
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for sharing your thoughts!
K
6 years ago
Jose Guerrero
Very curtious, professional and efficient. Went above and beyond. Look forward to working with you again. Thank you.
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Please tell your friends!
T
6 years ago
Clean, knowledgeable, and quick. Cost effective. Installed outlets and fan motor on walk in cooler.
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for the review!
M
6 years ago
Fantastic
Super friendly , good natured and professional, I would use this service again and recommend him to my friends
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you!
H
6 years ago
Great Service!
Jose was great and very knowledgable about the condition and service needed in my home. I will definitely use Mr. Electric again!
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Please tell your friends about us!
K
6 years ago
Great Job!!
I recently had the opportunity to have Mr Electric install flat panel LED lighting in my home. After scheduling an appointment with Kelly White, Dale Bates came to do the installation. Mr Electric has a policy of sending an e-mail on the morning of the visit with the name and photo of the technician who is doing the work. (what a great service!!) Dale came to our door, gave me a rundown of the cost, and quickly began the removal of the old fixtures after laying a drop cloth on the floor. I was impressed with the professionalism and care of Dale's installation and I would recommend Mr Electric for any electrical work.
K
6 years ago
Great Job!!
I recently had the opportunity to have Mr Electric install flat panel LED lighting in my home. After scheduling an appointment with Kelly White, Dale Bates came to do the installation. Mr Electric has a policy of sending an e-mail on the morning of the visit with the name and photo of the technician who is doing the work. (what a great service!!) Dale came to our door, gave me a rundown of the cost, and quickly began the removal of the old fixtures after laying a drop cloth on the floor. I was impressed with the professionalism and care of Dale's installation and I would recommend Mr Electric for any electrical work.
Response from Mr. Electric of Boise
Thank you for such a great review. We appreciate your business!