Mr. Electric of Greenville

Electrician

Ayden, NC

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional Service
Showed up when they said they would, did a very professional job.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Jeff! Please let us know if you need anything else.
L
2 years ago
Chris Cox
Arrived promptly. Very courteous and professional. Would highly recommend.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, Lillie! Please give us a call if you need anything else.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
My technician, Shawn, was super professional and obviously very knowledgeable. He took time to educate me on what he was doing. He also took time to explain the cost and why my particular service was priced as it was. I will definitely use Mr. Electric again!
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review, Anna! Please give us a call if you need anything else.
A
2 years ago
Great Service
Electrician was Friendly and professional. He explained everything he was doing so I didn't have to ask a hundred questions. The bill was also totally explained and understandable. Electrician didn't waste time and was able to spot the problem quickly.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Andrew! Please let us know if you need anything else.
L
2 years ago
The young man (Byron) who came to my home today provided an excellent service. He replaced my primary switch that kept my power going off. The box was actually shooting sparks whenever I tried to flip the switch back on. He was polite and very helpful when I asked questions. I am thrilled with the service and will recommend your company to my friends and family. I was also thrilled with the price that was charged. I am definitely a happy customer.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lois! It makes us happy to know that you were happy with the service you received! Please let us know if you need anything else.
D
2 years ago
Mr Electric wired my new garage
Mr Electric (Shawn) wired my new garage and did a fantastic job and installed everything quickly and beautifully! I would highly recommend Mr Electric for any electrical job you may need! Thanks again for an outstanding and professional job well done! David
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, David!! You were a pleasure to work with and it was nice to get to meet you as well. Please let us know if you need anything else.
G
2 years ago
Chris came out and did a very professional job. Will contact Mr. Electric in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Garland! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received from Mr. Electric. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
2 years ago
Very Professional
The technician Chris C. who came out was very professional and informative. Will definitely be using this company in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Jordan! Please let us know if you need anything else.
J
2 years ago
Great job
Shawn was prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He answered any questions I had and took his time to make sure lighting fixtures were installed as I wanted them. His attention to detail was very much appreciated. Mr. Electric made sure they communicated via phone and email regarding appointment and arrival time.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, Judy! It is much appreciated. Please let us know if you need anything else.
G
2 years ago
Quality job
Mr Electric came recommended and didn’t disappoint . Byron was very personable and professional. We wanted an estimate for floodlight installation. He helped us with the proper location and put together a plan to get the light installed this afternoon at a fair price. Very pleased. Greg
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Greg! Please let us know if you need anything else!