Mr. Electric of Greenville

Electrician

Ayden, NC

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Highly Qualified and Friendly
Byron showed up right on time and commenced to take care of all my electrical issues. I am very happy, to say the least, that he was able to handle each job professionally and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mr. Electric to handle all your home and or business needs when it comes to electrical problems. Thank you so much Byron, great job.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We always enjoy getting to hear feedback! If you need anything else, please let us know.
F
1 year ago
Highly Qualified and Friendly
Byron did a very Professional job in all that was asked of him. Never tried to push anything on me that I didn't need to have done. Very Satisfied with his work and the Bill. I would highly recommend This company to anyone needing electrical work done to their home and or business. Thank you Byron for such an outstanding job.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We always enjoy getting to hear feedback! If you need anything else, please let us know.
J
1 year ago
Kitchen blackout
Kitchen outlet caught fire, had to be turned off from the breaker, so it was the weekend of my daughters high school graduation, we were having a party and no outlets worked in the kitchen. Mr Electric thought that too be instant and though booked pretty full, came out the same day. Chris was really nice and got everything up in running in no time. I was so grateful.
N
1 year ago
Very knowledgible, nice, and caring.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Neil! Please let us know if you need anything else.
V
1 year ago
Great professional service.
I have used Mr Electric twice now and found them to be professional. The idea that they also sends fellow up notes along with coupons is great. It can be said that person can get the parts for the service cheaper online or the big box store. What those stores don't provide is the service. Mr. Electric warranty covers beyond the price difference. I would use Mr. Electric again.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, Valerie! Please keep us in mind if you need anything else.
R
2 years ago
Mr. Chris Cox arrived promptly on time. He completed the work in under 30 minutes! He was very professional and courteous. We highly recommend Mr. Electric in Greenville NC for all your electric needs!
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Ray! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
T
2 years ago
Great work ethics.
Arrived to appointment on time. Made sure job was done correctly. Kept job site clean. Installed panel in a clean and neat manner. Bryon was very knowledgeable in his job.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
That is what we like to hear, Terry! We are happy that Byron took such great care of you and your home. Please let us know if you have any future electrical needs!
T
2 years ago
Shawn was very polite and professional and did exactly what he said he would do.
I would recommend your service to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding our electrician, Shawn. We think that he is a delight and we are happy to hear that you did too! Please give us a call if you need anything else, Teresa!
Y
2 years ago
High quality and professional
First of all I applaud your technician. Mr. Shawn Woolard. He was not only friendly and courteous but professional as well. He took the time as he proceeded to fix the issue to explain what he was doing or going to do. This is my first time using your company and I will certainly call on you again if there is a need. Thank you for your service.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review for our electrician, Shawn! Please give us a call if you have any other electrical or HVAC service needs.
A
2 years ago
Great Service
Shawn was very friendly and knowledgeable when completing the service. Great company who have great people, I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Alex! Please give us a call if you need anything else.