Mr. Electric of Greenville

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Byron Cox of Mr. Electric has done work for us on two occasions at Emerald Isle, NC. He did a great job both times. He is VERY knowledgeable, and such a nice young man. And the price both times was very reasonable.
B
6 days ago
Very professional
We used Mr Electric twice for repairs to our RV. Byron Cox arrived the same day we called. The first visit required repairs which were satisfactorily completed. The second time he didn’t have to repair anything but they never charged us for the service call. Byron checked back with us a couple of days after the repairs to ensure we were still satisfied. I would highly recommend Mr Electric.
J
3 weeks ago
We were very pleased with the work of Mr Chris Cox. He was friendly, professional, and exhibited a great sense of humor. We plan to ask for him in the future for our electrical repairs in our home.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Mr. Nichols was prompt. He also texted me at my request when he arrived so I could kennel my puppy before letting him in. He was very helpful and did a good job on our repair. I would definately recommend Mr. Electric to others in the community.
D
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service. Byron, the technician, installed a generator box for our portable generator. He was very thorough and friendly. When job was complete he explained what to do when using generator. Also we felt the charge was very fair. Will not hesitate to call Mr. Electric for any future work.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Byron was my technician, he was very polite to our 4 fur babies as they were everywhere! Byron was awesome he answered all my questions even the ones I had no clue what I was talking about lol. Thank you Byron for your professionalism and awesome customer service! We highly recommended Mr Electric
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Nicole! Please keep us in mind if you need anything else.
J
1 month ago
I can say we are so happy with the service that was provide in our home. Wesley is such a kind hearted person he listen to what we had to say and did everything that was needed to repair all that was needed.I will recommend your business to all as top quality work and with the most spirit filled person of god I will keep you and your family and business in our prayers. god bless you. Deacon JIMMY and Minister Sarah Cauthen.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Jimmy, thank you so much for your kind words. Please let us know if you need anything else.
H
2 months ago
Quality Service
Mr. Electric is phenomenal! They not only treated us with dignity and respect, but they gave us top notch service. The technician that was assigned to me was very knowledgeable and respectful. I have never had a problem with any technician from Mr. Electric and I will recommend them to anyone. Anytime
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Hosea! We are always happy to help. Please give us a call if you need anything else.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and excellent personnel
We have been very pleased with our tech Byron for his work bringing our home back after flooding issues from Florence. The office staff was always cheerful and helpful in scheduling the service call. I would highly recommend Mr. Electric.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you! Please keep us in mind if you need anything else.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Electrician showed up on time, preformed the work and finished without issue.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Jeff! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the service we provided. Please keep us in mind if you need anything else.