Mr. Electric of Greenville

Electrician

Ayden, NC 28513

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
The electrician was able to get to us a little earlier in the day than originally scheduled and called to make sure the earlier time would work for us. First time we have used Mr. Electric of Greenville and while we were initially concerned with having an electrician having to come from Ayden to Jacksonville we were completely satisfied with both the prompt and professional service provided.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality work.
Quality work, fast work, skilled technician, but very expensive.
F
2 months ago
POWER surge
Mr. Electric representative Oscar came out and after problems solving, he fixed the problem and took time to talk to my home warranty rep. he explained to me what caused the problem and what he would need to do to fix it. Wonderful job very polite.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Felishia! Please keep us in mind if you need anything else.
J
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
Chris Cox was great! He was friendly and worked hard to get everything back the way it is supposed to be. We were really impressed by the speed of service. From quote to completion was 24 hours. We will definitely use Mr Electric in the future should we need someone.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Jeffery! We are so happy to hear that your needs were met. Please give us a call if you need anything else.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service from both the office staff and the electrician
Very satisfied with our light installation and service provided. Electrician was on time, did an excellent job, cleaned up everything and was polite and courteous. Highly recommend this company. They are very thorough.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Gina! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the service we provided. Please keep us in mind if you need anything else.
V
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
We were very pleased with our service by Mr. Electric of Greenville. From the office staff setting up the appointment, the technician troubleshooting and fixing the problem to the follow up call to make sure our needs were met, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Oscar was very knowledgeable and was able to assess the problem quickly, provide a quote and repair the problem. We appreciate the quality of service provided, especially getting someone out the same day. Thank you for your great customer service.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Vivian! We are so happy to hear that your needs were met. Please give us a call if you need anything else.
P
2 months ago
Very professional. Explained and showed me the problems. Great cleanup, no mess.
Byron is very knowledgeable. I experienced a circuit breaker that kept tripping. He checked it out and determined that it was a bad golf cart electric charger. I brought the charger to my golf cart place to be examined and sure enough it was all burnt out inside. He also replaced several circuit breakers that were not strong enough for what I was using them for. He noticed that I had an exposed wire and he enclosed it in a protective tube to prevent future tragedy’s. He certainly knows his business and I would hire him for any future work.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Paul! We are pleased to hear about your experience with us. Let us know if you need anything else!
D
3 months ago
Quick, on-time service; professional, knowledgeable electrician
We had five repairs to be done in our home. Our electrician, Byron, arrived as scheduled and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Two of the repairs required ingenuity. As Byron said, one particular fixture "won the battle but lost the war." While we had not done any research regarding cost, this work cost more than we had hoped. Byron quoted the price to us up front and we approved the work.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, Donna! We always provide free estimates with up front pricing and we strive to build lifelong customers. Keep an eye out, we will be mailing a thank you card with coupons enclosed. Please give us a call if you need anything else.
C
3 months ago
1504 Manning forest Dr b6
Your technician Oscar, was on time, courteous and professional. He listened to my issues, gave an honest assessment of my situation and promptly repaired my electrical problem. I like the fact that he wore shoe cover8ng while in my residence. Will use again if needed and would highly recommend him to others.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, Charles! Please let us know if you need anything else.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly and Quality Service
My house is only 5 years old. Recently I started having some electrical issues. Light bulbs are blowing out repeatedly and switches are overheating. I called Mr. Electric and Chris, the technician came out to my house and accessed the situation. He performed basic diagnostic on 4 openings and circuit breaker panel tune up. Everything seems to be working now. The circuit board to my gas range had been out for some time. I was planning to call for service to have the circuit board replaced. When Chris came and fixed my electrical issues, the circuit board started working again. Unexpected benefit!
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Louisa! We are glad to hear that Chris took such great care of you and your home. Please give us a call if you need anything else!