Mr. Electric of Greenville

Electrician

Ayden, NC 28513

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Fast friendly service
Chris Cox was great! He was friendly and worked hard to get everything back the way it is supposed to be. We were really impressed by the speed of service. From quote to completion was 24 hours. We will definitely use Mr Electric in the future should we need someone.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from both the office staff and the electrician
Very satisfied with our light installation and service provided. Electrician was on time, did an excellent job, cleaned up everything and was polite and courteous. Highly recommend this company. They are very thorough.
V
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
We were very pleased with our service by Mr. Electric of Greenville. From the office staff setting up the appointment, the technician troubleshooting and fixing the problem to the follow up call to make sure our needs were met, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Oscar was very knowledgeable and was able to assess the problem quickly, provide a quote and repair the problem. We appreciate the quality of service provided, especially getting someone out the same day. Thank you for your great customer service.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Vivian! We are so happy to hear that your needs were met. Please give us a call if you need anything else.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Explained and showed me the problems. Great cleanup, no mess.
Byron is very knowledgeable. I experienced a circuit breaker that kept tripping. He checked it out and determined that it was a bad golf cart electric charger. I brought the charger to my golf cart place to be examined and sure enough it was all burnt out inside. He also replaced several circuit breakers that were not strong enough for what I was using them for. He noticed that I had an exposed wire and he enclosed it in a protective tube to prevent future tragedy’s. He certainly knows his business and I would hire him for any future work.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Paul! We are pleased to hear about your experience with us. Let us know if you need anything else!
D
4 weeks ago
Quick, on-time service; professional, knowledgeable electrician
We had five repairs to be done in our home. Our electrician, Byron, arrived as scheduled and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Two of the repairs required ingenuity. As Byron said, one particular fixture "won the battle but lost the war." While we had not done any research regarding cost, this work cost more than we had hoped. Byron quoted the price to us up front and we approved the work.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, Donna! We always provide free estimates with up front pricing and we strive to build lifelong customers. Keep an eye out, we will be mailing a thank you card with coupons enclosed. Please give us a call if you need anything else.
C
1 month ago
1504 Manning forest Dr b6
Your technician Oscar, was on time, courteous and professional. He listened to my issues, gave an honest assessment of my situation and promptly repaired my electrical problem. I like the fact that he wore shoe cover8ng while in my residence. Will use again if needed and would highly recommend him to others.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, Charles! Please let us know if you need anything else.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly and Quality Service
My house is only 5 years old. Recently I started having some electrical issues. Light bulbs are blowing out repeatedly and switches are overheating. I called Mr. Electric and Chris, the technician came out to my house and accessed the situation. He performed basic diagnostic on 4 openings and circuit breaker panel tune up. Everything seems to be working now. The circuit board to my gas range had been out for some time. I was planning to call for service to have the circuit board replaced. When Chris came and fixed my electrical issues, the circuit board started working again. Unexpected benefit!
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Louisa! We are glad to hear that Chris took such great care of you and your home. Please give us a call if you need anything else!
B
1 month ago
Fantastic experience!
We needed to run an underground wire from a fountain to our house with an on/off switch. Byron came out and gave a quote. We accepted the quote and everything was set to go. Byron arrived on time. He was prepared to work, having brought everything he needed to complete the job. He installed a GFI behind the fountain on a treated 4”x4” post. I won’t go into more specifics, but everything was done in short order. We felt that we received excellent quality work from a very skilled technician. Byron knows his stuff and he works very fast. We are completely satisfied. We will call Mr. Electric for any future electrical services.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Bob, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with Mr. Electric, and we greatly appreciate then time you took to provide a review. Please let us know if you need anything else!
D
1 month ago
Excellent work done in a timely manner by a polite and engaging technician
Had a pretty unusual and tricky electrical problem at my new "old" house and my technician, Chris, was able to pinpoint the problem areas and fix them. I will definitely be using Mr. Electric in the future and will surely recommend to anyone looking for quality electric work.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Darlene! We are so happy to hear that Chris took such great care of you. Please let us know if you need anything else.
A
2 months ago
Very professional!
Chris arrived early, after I received a call to make sure the earlier time was convenient for me. He was able to fix my issue in under 30 minutes. He was very professional and knowledgeable and I would use Mr. Electric again.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, Alisha! Please give us a call if you need anything else.