Mr. Electric of Greenville

Electrician

Ayden, NC

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Plain and simple. Awesome service. Very knowledgeable Got the job done !!!
H
1 year ago
Electrical Emergency
Major electrical surge at our home with breakers tripping and circuit breakers popping. Byron Cox with Mr. Electric responded immediately to my call and diagnosed problem as faulty ground at service main. Installed new ground rod. All appears to be doing okay. Effective and efficient job by a professional.
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Chris Cox from Mr. Electric was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He let me watch him troubleshoot the problems and told me what he was doing. Even though it was a pesky type of problem, he systemically used the process of elimination until he solved the problem. I thought he was very good going through that process and also taking the time to explain to me what he was doing and how it eliminated certain items (breaker, a run of wire, receptacle, etc). A very knowledgeable young man and a asset to your business.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful, professional experience!
Found the problem quickly and had it taken care of just as fast! We will call again with any future issues!
J
1 year ago
The service was timely, quick, great job installing items
B
1 year ago
Extremely professional work
From the initial estimate process through the completion of the work, this team has been as professional as it gets. The quality of the work is superb. We couldn't be happier with hiring them.
L
1 year ago
I picked this company because of the high ratings and I was not disappointed. Chris Cox did a great job putting up my motion lights. I will definitely be using this company again. He checked the lights I had,gave me a reasonable quote and went right to work.
J
2 years ago
On time, fast and friendly
I had a great experience when Chris showed up to diagnose and repair some minor electrical issues in the master bedroom of my home. He was professional, got right to work, and he was able to fix the issue in a minimal amount of time. Would highly reccommend!
T
2 years ago
Knowledgable and quick
Arrived even before our scheduled time and were super friendly and knowledgeable. Chris Cox performed his work extremely safe and was cautious when trouble shooting and asked questions etc that helped him do his job correctly and safely. I appreciate them and call Mr Electric over anyone, Great team of guys
M
2 years ago
Very professional electrian
Chris came to my house and was very professional and knowledgeable. He fixed every issue i had and did not mind explaining things and answering all my questions.