Mr. Electric of Greenville

Electrician

Ayden, NC

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Best Customer Service and Amazing Quality Service
We needed electrical hook up at our new house, pretty quickly. I talked with Paige and she had an electrician come out the very next day. Mind you this was right before Christmas and very last minute. The electricians are knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. I will recommend them to everyone. I was told by several companies it would be weeks before they could come even look at our house and give us a quote. Not only did we get a quote but four days later our electricity was hooked up. Pretty amazing if you ask me. Everyone is easy to work with and more than accommodating.
R
10 months ago
Very good and professional
the person that came to my house was very friendly and professional .did the job in a timely manner and did a very good job on installing a hard wire door bell with camera . Gave different option on how to run the wire . over all very good job
C
10 months ago
Service was great!
Chris Cox assessed, then later installed the box to connect my generator to. He was thorough and very knowledgeable, and gave me an honest assessment of my options and price points. He also encouraged me to contact him if I had any questions or issues down the road. He and his helper were prompt and quickly installed the equipment. Very good experience, very satisfied with the service!
D
12 months ago
Can't Say Enough Nice Things
If I could give more than 5 stars-I would. I had kind of a tricky job at my home that stumped the first electrician. The next day the owner came to my home to see if he could figure out a solution. He did. Great customer service that has earned a customer for life. Highly recommended.
M
1 year ago
Every Thing Promised
Both men showed up in the time frame promised and went straight to work. Efficient, clean and knowledgeable, all questions ask were answered in simple to understand explainations. I will refer anyone needing your services, happily and will be a repeat customer.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Maxi! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
G
1 year ago
Great experience
Paige was very courteous and helpful by giving me a reference and an appointment. Chris arrived at the appointed time and assessed the situation. We discussed options and agreed on a plan and the price. Chris said that he could get the materials and do the job immediately. He did so in a professional and prompt manner. I am very pleased with the results Thank you Mr. Electric
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Gayle! If you need anything else, please let us know.
E
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and kind and Excellent Service !!!!
Byron and his partner, remove three old Federal Pacific Meter Box and Breaker Box , that was probably half there age., And installed three new Meter Box and new Breaker in half a day. He resolve problem issues that was there due to the age of the Old Meter Box . One house and 2 apt. I had two electric company that i have talked to, in the city where the work would be done, never return my call about the job. Call Mr. Electric of Greenville, and Byron was there that evening. I told him what i needed done, and he took the time to answer my question and explain what they could do. If you ever need a electrician call, Mr Electric of Greenville. I am please with there work and would definitely recommend them to any one, in need of electric work. Thank you Byron.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for trusting us with your service needs. Please give us a call if you need anything else!
A
1 year ago
Incredible service and results
I've worked with Chris Cox on two issues now and he exceeded my expectations both times. He is consistently professional, approachable, patient, and hard working. Not to mention a nice guy! He works fast to resolve a problem, but he never makes you feel like he is rushing. He explains the process along the way, always has time for any questions I have, and always offers alternatives to what it is I THINK I might want. He's fixed issues for me that other electricians worked on for MONTHS without resolving. And he did it in one visit!! He does it the RIGHT way, not the EASY way. I can't say enough nice things about Chris Cox.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Al! We are happy to help with any future projects you may have.
J
1 year ago
Very professional & friendly.
We had a 30 amp breaker installed with a portable generator box. Byron did a great job. Must say he is the best electrical technician we've ever had. We will definitely call again & ask for him.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
We are so happy to hear that you guys were happy with the service received. Please let us know if you need anything else!
J
1 year ago
Hard working guys and knew how to get the job finished.
Would and will recommend to anyone needing electrical service.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Joel! Please let us know if you need anything else.