Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

McKinney, TX

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent Service, professional and nice
Charged with installing a 120v plug in a closet, installing a new light fixture in a dim garage both accomplished quickly, couldn't be more pleased. Fairly priced. Experienced person, we appreciate Mr. Epperson so much! Thank you, Joan L., Plano
J
2 months ago
First time appointment with this electric service company. So glad I found them! quickly and efficiently installed 120v plug in closet, fixed garage light and installing a new fixture on Wednesday for reasonable price. Thank you! Joan Lea
J
3 months ago
Above and Beyond
Rusty and Jamie were sent to install a ceiling fan and chandelier in 20 ft ceiling. The estimate was competitive and reasonable and the service had a quick turn around. After removing both fixtures, it was determined the new ceiling covers were smaller in diameter which left a ring of the old darker ceiling paint. Rusty happily painted the ceiling for us on both spots and even filled in a hole with caulk where the original cutout left vacant after the new chandelier was installed -- all while 20 feet up in the air. Really nice pair of individuals. We felt completely comfortable with them in our home and plan to use them for future renovations.
O
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I will always use this branch of Mr. Electric! The call center is always positive and friendly. They are willing to help and work with the problem you have! Also, We always ask for Jeremy! He is Friendly, Efficient, Punctual, and efficiant! We have never had an issue! keep up the great work guys! -Olivia
G
3 months ago
Have used MR ELECTRIC before.
Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous snd efficient. Will use again.
E
3 months ago
They showed me the problem and how to fix it!! Excellent people and excellent work!! Highlight recommended!!
D
3 months ago
Very professional and yet very friendly! Knowledgeable about all aspects of the job!!
Very satisfied with every aspect of the repairs!! Technician was extremely helpful and explained all the work he performed. Highly Recommend Mr. Electric!!
D
3 months ago
Added an extra plug
The guys were great. Clean, efficient, and quick.
J
4 months ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly
Rusty and Kelly arrived on-time and were able to quickly diagnose the problem and provide an estimate of the repairs. We accepted the bid and they will be performing the work once the parts are obtained.
M
4 months ago
Kirby did great job, clean, timely
Worked with Kirby. He did a great job. Was clean, timely, and accomplished all my goals. I found him very helpful