Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

McKinney, TX 75069

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Quality Service Gone South
Careful with this company. Quotes are done verbally and then twisted once the job is complete. Sad to have a pleasant experience followed up with a negative one.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional and Friendly service
I would highly recommend using them again!!! The team arrived on time. Very detailed about cleaning the floors and wiping off the ladder because it’s rained that day. Diligent about hanging the chandelier carefully and wiping off chandelier if any finger prints.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service! Very professional.
Installed 4 ceiling fans for us. Showed concern for our needs, had really good suggestions, and cleaned up after installation. We've already made arrangements for them to come back next week for some additional improvements. So glad we found Mr. Electric!
T
1 month ago
Well informed and caring
Upon returning from vacation, we came home to a pool pump that wouldn’t work due to electrical issues. Jamie and Rusty from Mr. Electric of a McKinney arrived on time to access the issue, give us realistic expectations, and did a follow up call to continue fixing the issue. We were very thankful that they were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a way that saved us from spending significantly more! They are honest, professional, and kind. I’ll definitely ask for them personally next time I need any electrical help!
A
2 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I called Mr. Electric yesterday morning and their crew was at our home shortly after. Rusty and Jamie were FANTASTIC!! They were extremely knowledgeable and experienced. They also had great advise for future projects. I will most definitely use them again and will request the dynamic duo - Rusty and Jamie. Thanks again!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The team of two we had were amazing. Smart, friendly, and very accommodating.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic service and prompt
James, Rusty and Jaime are all just fantastic people and workers. I hired them to install some outdoor lighting which required drilling through a brick wall and it was done professionally, fast, inexpensive and with a great deal of customer service care. Just a great group of people looking forward to hiring them again, in fact, I'm going to look for electrical jobs around the house just so I can hire them..:)
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
We received a very quick response to our request for service. When the electrician showed up, he was not only on time, but a little early! He worked quickly to resolve all our issues, he was very nice, and the price quoted was better than we expected. The repairs requested were as a result of a home inspection, and some items the inspector cited were incorrect. Jeff was honest with us and fixed only those items that actually needed taken care of. I would highly recommend him and the firm Mr.Electric to anyone who needs their services.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Electrical Team from Mr. Electric!
I was Extremely happy with the knowledge and experience of Rusty and Jamie. They are incredibly fast, friendly and listen to the things I needed to get replaced. I had an awful experience with other companies in the past and they eased my mind by being careful and thorough. I am going to recommend y'all to everyone that needs some electrical work done. THANKS RUSTY. THANKS JAMIE! GREAT JOB!
P
2 months ago
Mr Electric did an excellent job--on time, very cordial , fast and efficient. I will certainly use them again.