Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality work
Jamie and Rusty Morris was very good and on time. They explained everything to me and did a great job for us. They where very friendly our dog even thought so.
G
1 month ago
My electrician was very friendly and knowledgeable about what he had to do to complete the job. He worked very efficiently and completed quicker than I thought he would. I'm very satisfied with the great job he did. I would use Mr Electric again and recommend them to family and friends.Thanks
R
2 months ago
Very Impressed with Mr. Electric, Rusty & Jamie
We had Mr. Electric, Rusty & Jamie, out to quote us for R/R Electric Panel box for an old house and to bring it up to local codes. They were very professional and knowledgeable while performing a complete service evaluation for our needs. While they were not the least expensive quote we received, they were well below the highest quote we received from one of the highly commercialized dealers....for the same job! We decided to go with Mr. Electric and found their work to be exceptional and thorough. They stayed with the job until the very end which included restoring the area to the way they found it. I could not be more pleased with their work and look forward to calling Mr Electric in the future for other electrical issues that may arise. Thank you Rusty & Jamie for a job well done. Rob
J
2 months ago
Great service
Experience with Jeff Epperson was excellent. Suggestions were great and job was done professionally at reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Jeff is the best!!!
WOW very honest, fair, epic work,, wouldn't use anybody but jeff Epperson for all our electric needs..
K
3 months ago
Jeff was great
Replace our fire hazard panel... a+++++++
H
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Rusty and his wife provide fantastic service. Not only is their work top quality, but Rusty took it upon himself to fix a door he noticed that needed repair for me as well. I will definitely have them back for any electrical needs I have in the future!
C
3 months ago
Jeff was very professional and knowledgable. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Very Knowledgable, Professional and Friendly Electrician
Jeff texted that he was on his way. He was very friendly and professional. He located the issue that was causing the lights to flicker. He showed us the source of electrical issue and explained the repairs to correct the issue inside our electrical panel. He went the extra steps and made sure all connections were tight inside the panel. He checked other outlets and electrical connections in our home to make sure they were tight also. The appointment was made the night before and Jeff was able to work us into his schedule for the next day.
J
4 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
James and Clayton were professional, on-time and courteous. My original task was to install a timer for my outside lights. They took the time to discuss other issues such as faulty light switches and outdated GFIs. A very positive experience, I will certainly use again.