Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

McKinney, TX 75069

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
19 hours ago
Mr Electric did an excellent job--on time, very cordial , fast and efficient. I will certainly use them again.
C
1 day ago
Great Service
Rusty and Jamie did a great good. I highly recommend using them. I personally will use them again.
D
5 days ago
Mr Electric of Mckinney, Great Service
Rusty and his partner did a great job. They set up my security cams fast & without a problem. Highly recommend. Thanks again
R
1 week ago
On Time, Informative, Fixed Problem
Rusty and Jamie with Mr. Electric did a fine job for me today with my electrical outlet problem.
K
3 weeks ago
New Customer for Life!
Rusty and Jamie M did an absolutely amazing job. On top of that, they were very professional. They called to let me know they were on their way, arrived on time, did a very thorough job, and cleaned up afterwards. Who could ask for more? I will definitely be a lifelong customer! :-) It’s so hard to find affordable, dependable work, but these guys are the real deal. They take pride in their work and care about their customers.
R
3 weeks ago
Rusty and Jamie were prompt, cordial, professional, and knowledgeable. Our issue was resolved quickly and effectively. They figured what our issue was with our pond pump, and got it working quickly. We will definitely use Mr. Electric (Rusty and Jamie) for any future electrical issues we may have.
S
4 weeks ago
Super high quality service
Rusty and Jamie did a fantastic job. We bought a new wall oven that needed to have upgraded wiring for 40 amps. This turned out to be a difficult problem due to lack of attic access to where the wiring needed to be run. Rusty was able to figure out a way to run the wiring outside and into the area needed for the oven. Both Rusty and Jamie worked very hard making the wire run look neat and professional on the exterior of our home. It was an absolute pleasure having Rusty and Jamie at our home. Super awesome job!
D
1 month ago
Superior husband and wife electrician team!
Rusty and Jamie of Mr. Electric installed an electrical outlet on the brick wall above my fireplace mantel. First, they accommodated my schedule and arrived on time at 7:00 am. Despite tight attic access and an awkward target location, Rusty found a way to complete the job efficiently. He used creativity to make it aesthetically appealing and I was very impressed with the care that Jamie took to ensure that all debris from the job was removed. She even used a hand held vacuum to remove the brick “dust”. I was so impressed with them that I took the opportunity to introduce them to the contractor (a close personal friend) who remodeled my kitchen. It was a pleasure having this couple in my home.
D
1 month ago
We really liked Rusty and Jamie. They were both very professional and friendly, and the installation of the gable fan was done very quickly. That said, today I discovered that the fan only works when the attic light switch is turned on. The intent was to have the fan connected in such a way as it would run whenever needed according to the thermostat setting. If there is a way to get that rectified without having to pay additional charges (original charge was $336.00), it would be greatly appreciated.
K
1 month ago
The couple who came out, first of all (In a timely manner and when they said they would) were very, personable, informative, knowledgeable, professional and down to earth all at the same time. They gave me their no haggle price before I arrived on site and got approval before expecting me to pay for something I didn’t consent to. Thanks to Jamie and Rusty I won’t ever have to wear myself out trying to find help with an electrical issue, MR. Electric is my recommendation to anyone who ask from now on. Thank you so much! You guys Rock! 👍