Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

McKinney, TX 75069

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Jeff was very professional and knowledgable. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Very Knowledgable, Professional and Friendly Electrician
Jeff texted that he was on his way. He was very friendly and professional. He located the issue that was causing the lights to flicker. He showed us the source of electrical issue and explained the repairs to correct the issue inside our electrical panel. He went the extra steps and made sure all connections were tight inside the panel. He checked other outlets and electrical connections in our home to make sure they were tight also. The appointment was made the night before and Jeff was able to work us into his schedule for the next day.
J
1 month ago
Exceeded Expectations
James and Clayton were professional, on-time and courteous. My original task was to install a timer for my outside lights. They took the time to discuss other issues such as faulty light switches and outdated GFIs. A very positive experience, I will certainly use again.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, they will get the job done and do it professionally. Thanks and I have a electrician for life.
C
1 month ago
Rustic And Jamie are the perfect tag team. Great service and enjoy working with them. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, fair price
Called in advance of arrival, work was done promptly, very high quality, fair price that was quoted in advance of starting the project. I would recommend highly!
L
2 months ago
Only use this Company if you want to get Ripped Off !!
This company will mislead you a Scam you !! Save yourself alot of Heartache and use another company!!
R
3 months ago
Quality Service Gone South
Careful with this company. Quotes are done verbally and then twisted once the job is complete. Sad to have a pleasant experience followed up with a negative one.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Professional and Friendly service
I would highly recommend using them again!!! The team arrived on time. Very detailed about cleaning the floors and wiping off the ladder because it’s rained that day. Diligent about hanging the chandelier carefully and wiping off chandelier if any finger prints.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding service! Very professional.
Installed 4 ceiling fans for us. Showed concern for our needs, had really good suggestions, and cleaned up after installation. We've already made arrangements for them to come back next week for some additional improvements. So glad we found Mr. Electric!