Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

McKinney, TX

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great Service
Have been using Mr Electric for some time now which has covered replacing can lights in kitchen with sealed lights,swapping out aging smoke detectors with long lasting ones, installing fans, swapping out exterior lights.They have always been easy to schedule, professional, arrive on time and very efficient in work performed.
L
3 years ago
Your crew was on time, knowledgeable and efficient. Good Job!
F
3 years ago
Knowledgeable friendly electrician
Great advice and knew what we needed once we explained the kitchen concept. Great recommendations on how to control kitchen lighting. Dimmable cans with several adjustable light tones works for us!
S
3 years ago
Quick and great service
Mr. Electric came recommended to us. I called about 1pm in the afternoon to make an appointment. By 5pm that day, my problem was already repaired. Service was prompt, well done and affordable. I will certainly use them again.
R
3 years ago
Responded expeditiously and performed work in a timely and professional manner for reasonable price. Thank you.
M
3 years ago
Great work, professional and personable
Quincy is welcome anytime we need work done at our home.
Response from Mr. Electric of McKinney
Thank you for the great review! Call us anytime and we will be happy to send Quincy right out!
J
3 years ago
Superior service and workmanship
I have used Mr. Electric of McKinney on several occasions, and for jobs both large and small. This particular job was the wiring of my shop building which was a fairly large job. James, Rusty and Jamie did great work and finished on schedule (actually, sooner) for the agreed upon price. They are always friendly and dependable, and I have total confidence in the work they perform. I highly recommend them to anyone needing electrical work.
Response from Mr. Electric of McKinney
Jay, Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback! :)
S
3 years ago
Great experience and price.
The first employee showed up on time expected and gave me the lowest estimate compared to other companies. The second employee showed up on day/time for installation a couple days later, concentrated only on the work I asked for. Neither employee tried to sell me more work or equipment I did not need like some other company-this is a big plus. Completed the job and checked all the work done.
Response from Mr. Electric of McKinney
Thank you for the wonderful review! :)
T
3 years ago
Exceeded expectations
This is the 2nd time using mr electric and once again a very good job completing numerous tasks in our new house. I recommend highly
Response from Mr. Electric of McKinney
Thank you for the great review! We love our returning customers!
C
3 years ago
James , Rusty and Jamie did an excellent job. I called Mr. Electric and they came out the same day. The best thing is they are such nice people. Kelly the office manager is super nice too. When I booked the appointment she was great and so helpful. Keep up the great work!!