Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

McKinney, TX

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
The Best!
Kirby with Mr. Electric did some work in our home today. This is our second time doing business with him. The service is consistently excellent! Kirby added extra value with troubleshooting an issue that we didn't even know could be fixed. Always friendly, polite, and professional. We highly recommend. Thank you!
M
4 years ago
Great install
Highly recommend. Great service, very professional, pleasant individuals. Will definitely call on them again for future needs. Easy to set up an appointment.
M
4 years ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!
Rusty and Jamie did an awesome job troubleshooting and fixing our electrical problem. They were friendly, professional and efficient. I would absolutely recommend them to provide electrical repairs at your home!
S
4 years ago
Great Service
Have been using Mr Electric for some time now which has covered replacing can lights in kitchen with sealed lights,swapping out aging smoke detectors with long lasting ones, installing fans, swapping out exterior lights.They have always been easy to schedule, professional, arrive on time and very efficient in work performed.
L
4 years ago
Your crew was on time, knowledgeable and efficient. Good Job!
F
4 years ago
Knowledgeable friendly electrician
Great advice and knew what we needed once we explained the kitchen concept. Great recommendations on how to control kitchen lighting. Dimmable cans with several adjustable light tones works for us!
S
4 years ago
Quick and great service
Mr. Electric came recommended to us. I called about 1pm in the afternoon to make an appointment. By 5pm that day, my problem was already repaired. Service was prompt, well done and affordable. I will certainly use them again.
R
4 years ago
Responded expeditiously and performed work in a timely and professional manner for reasonable price. Thank you.
M
5 years ago
Great work, professional and personable
Quincy is welcome anytime we need work done at our home.
Response from Mr. Electric of McKinney
Thank you for the great review! Call us anytime and we will be happy to send Quincy right out!
J
5 years ago
Superior service and workmanship
I have used Mr. Electric of McKinney on several occasions, and for jobs both large and small. This particular job was the wiring of my shop building which was a fairly large job. James, Rusty and Jamie did great work and finished on schedule (actually, sooner) for the agreed upon price. They are always friendly and dependable, and I have total confidence in the work they perform. I highly recommend them to anyone needing electrical work.
Response from Mr. Electric of McKinney
Jay, Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback! :)