Mr. Electric of Paola

Electrician

Paola, KS

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 years ago
Professional, friendly, competent
Toby was very thorough in his investigation of the problem at hand. I feel confident with his diagnosis of a lightning strike after he checked wiring in the room involved. He also took the front panels off both electrical boxes and carefully checked the wires in them to be sure they had not been damaged. And, he moved everything back in place! I would like him to come the next time I need any electrical work.
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
Thanks for the great feedback. We will make sure Toby is your Service Professional in the future.
S
9 years ago
Great service, professional
I have nothing but great things to say! From the initial scheduling to the very end, I had a wonderful experience. The electrician was very friendly and professional. He showed up in the time slot that was scheduled. I was given an estimate/quote of the job and we agreed on a price and it was fixed within 10 minutes. I needed a picture of the completed project which he was more than willing to take for me and sent me a receipt by email right away. I highly recommend!
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
We appreciate the great feedback. Please keep us in mind for future projects.
M
9 years ago
Putting in light in cabinet
Cory did a great job. Explained what he was doing and made it clear of the cost. Cleaned up the sawdust from drilling the hole. Very pleasent to work with.
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
Thank you, I will give Corey the feedback.
L
9 years ago
Trouble with an outside pole.
They had a busy schedule and work was scheduled for next week. Then someone canceled, and they asked if I wanted that spot. HECK YEAH... they sent their man Toby out and he got everything we needed done in a timely manner. Good to have someone to do the work safely. And he remembered to include my memeber discount.
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
Thanks for the great review, we definitely appreciate our Advantage Plan Members.
J
9 years ago
Electrical Contract Work
Work was done at the scheduled day and time. On 1 order, the next day's schedule was re-arranged to accommodate me. I would recommend Mr. Electric to anyone who wants the job done right the first time.
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
We appreciate our repeat customers, thanks
H
9 years ago
Very Professional
I had a fan put into my attic dormer to push hot air in the summer out of the attic.(not an actual attic fan, which cools your house). It went very smoothly. Also, had a whole house surge protector installed. Liked the guarantee if it shouldn't work for some reason. Had new low voltage pathway lighting installed. Part of it worked & part of it didn't that night after my electrician left. Follow up was excellent. Cory kept trying different avenues to get it to work, as it was tying in with an existing set up, which made it more complicated. Home Depot had also discontinued the lights I had purchased, which made it more difficult when parts had to be returned. Cory spent a lot of time getting them to work & never grew frustrated or gave up. It has worked every night now for almost a week. I really feel good about this company from the office to the field. Initially, I contacted 3 companies from Home Advisor. One was interested, but then did not return my calls after he said he'd take the job. Another returned my calls, but we kept playing phone tag, & he gave up after awhile. Mr. Electric was fast & efficient. I "may" have paid a little more than what an individual would charge, but I know the follow up will be good from what I've already experienced. Also, if I used an individual, where will they be when I need help if something goes wrong?I feel sure Mr. Electric will take care of anything they installed, etc.
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
We appreciate your great feedback, thanks for being a great customer.
K
9 years ago
Great Professional Service
Initially I wanted lights all around the house. Jeffery helped me to make sense of how I should go about doing it and what was in my best interest. I value his honesty and follow-up courtesy call.
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
Be sure to let us know if you need anything else.
D
9 years ago
Knowledgeable, professional and helpful
Good advice, explanations and service. Stayed late to get job done.
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
Thank you, and we would appreciate any referrals of your friends and family.
E
9 years ago
High quality Service, very professional and very great to work with
My generator needs to be services every year and the technician that comes out is always friendly, very professional and always provides the highest quality of service. I maintain a service agreement with Mr Electric as they are the only ones I want servicing my generator.
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
Thanks, we appreciate your loyalty.
L
9 years ago
High quality service, flexible schedule.
We had outlets installed in our garage and on our deck along with outdoor light fixtures wired and installed. Toby was very helpful, knowledgeable and advised us where the lighting and outlets should be. I highly recommend Mr. Electric for electrical projects. Thanks, Toby for taking goo care of us!
Response from Mr. Electric of Paola
Thank you for the great review. Please be sure to tell your friends and family that we can take care of all their electrical needs with the same great service.