Mr. Electric of Phoenix Metro

Electrician

Phoenix, AZ

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellence
Third time using Mr. Electric and have had Sal as our technician each time. Super professional and friendly. We really appreciate how Sal explains things and offers advice during the course of the work. We have been working on this home for months now and Sal is our favorite professional that is helping with the project. The customer service is awesome, easy, and professional. The only place we will use when we have electric needs.
M
5 months ago
No response
I have used Mr. electric for 6-7 years and have been very satisfied with them until this week. I was scheduled to have a technician come by to install 2 ceiling lights between 8-noon. Nobody showed up. I called in and the answering service said somebody would ghee back to me right away. No response. I called customer service. They said they would pass along my information and somebody would be in touch. No response. I "chatted" with their customer service people. "somebody will contact you soon." No response. I would be fine if they told me "we can't get to you until ..." But don't tell me we will be there between 8-12, or somebody will contact you soon and then blow me off. I like the technicians, but it is impossible to talk to anybody in the company. They have an answering service whose employees read from a script and then do not pass the information along. I would go back to Mr. Electric in a heartbeat if I could talk to somebody in the company locally. Until then, my business uis going elsewhere.
M
7 months ago
Install low voltage landscape timer
From the scheduling of the appointment, to providing name and picture of the technician, Mr. Electric fulfilled my every demand in a professional manner which included providing the pre-work estimate to leaving the worksite the way they found it. I hope you keep Corey Hightower on staff as he is a courteous knowledgeable professional.
S
10 months ago
RL electrician
R L, one of your electricians came to our home to do some work. He was very professional and very efficient. He was on time, very thorough and answered all our questions. He was very personable and did a great job. This was our first time using Mr Electric and I would recommend your company to anyone and refer R L to do the best job. He put in a ceiling fan and wall plugs and explained everything to us. Great Job!
T
11 months ago
Refreshing
From Jennifer to John who still believe in true customer service. John’s knowledge and professionalism made me say “yes, fix it”. I now have a new Electrican!!
M
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly
RL, the electrician sent to our home was very nice, on time and came with mask, gloves and shoe covers. From today on I will be calling Mr. Electric for any electrical needs. As a Real Estate Broker, I can in good faith refer Mr. Electric to my friends and clients.
T
2 years ago
Big Ass Fan, Hauki C model
I consider it a pleasure to write this review. John Russo, the electrician assigned to our job, was excellent. I heard that the Hauki C Model was a good fan, but I was shocked how vague the assembly instructions were! And add to that -----the complexity of the connection of some fan parts with the fact that my house is old and outdated. I had issues! He was an awesome problem solver. Now I have a beautiful fan with no wobbles to show for his outstanding work. I truly could not have done this without him!
C
2 years ago
Professional, prompt, friendly, best Customer service
Late last summer I needed a lot of work done in my home. Besides the remodeling projects I was trying to do, my home had old aluminum wiring (which left me very uncomfortable). I am very happy that I called Mr. Electric and that John Russo was sent to my rescue, not only did he make my projects less stressful (he listened to what I wanted, not only understood but made it happen) then he throughly checked, found and corrected problems with my electrical system making my home safe. John was honest, professional in every way, fast, extremely hard working and very kind. After two days my projects were done and my home was made safe until I was ready for the next project. My biggest regret is that I am not very good with my electronics and that I had such a difficult time with my equipment and finding this page to leave my review. I am glad I tried again and found the proper page. I have found good customer service harder to find these days and tend to not leave reviews, but with all the trades and workers I have had in my home this past year My experience with John was the best !!! I am part of an HOA and when anyone says anything about electrical work I am quick to recommend Mr. Electric and John Russo.
J
2 years ago
Job well done by Corey and John!
My first-time using Mr. Electric and I have to say Corey and John made it happen; and yes, I’ll recommend both of them for your Electricians. I needed a 208-volt line from our electrical room panel to a new kitchen wall outlet and it didn’t look easy but when they started to work, I was simply amazed. Corey bent conduit and John ran wires like an artist painting a picture. Both of them are very good assets to this company. And yes, folks we are now using our Super Microwave appliance for our cooking needs! Thank you, guys, for a professional job well done!
L
2 years ago
Honest,Professional Service
I have used Mr. Electric of Phoenix numerous times. I always request Jim Baker for all of my projects. Jim is honest,and does a wonderful job on everything he does around my house. Also he comes up with creative ideas on things that I wouldn't think of. Jim is professional on time and always respects my home. If you need work done call and request Jim and I am sure you will be happy you did!