Mr. Electric of Phoenix Metro

Electrician

9831 S 51st St

#C115

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
We were SUPER impressed with Mr. Electric!
Art (Arturo) came out to give us an estimate on installing coach lights. Not only was he very personable and genuine, he had a lot of great ideas that other companies never thought of! He did a FANTASTIC job installing and we couldn’t be happier!
B
5 months ago
Coach light installation
John was truly wonderful! He did a great job installing my outdoor coach lights on either side of my garage door and the inside switch to turn them on and off. I am so very happy with how it looks and the job that he did. I would have no hesitation recommending him and Mr. Electric to anyone. Great job!
F
6 months ago
Mr. Richard Thomas came to our house on time and walked us through the entire repair process. He was excellent in all aspects of his work and he carefully described the details. We are grateful for Richard coming to our home and quickly fixing our electrical problems. Fernando and Mona
Z
11 months ago
Installed outlet in utility closet,
Prompt arrival. Courteous. Work completed in a timely manner.
J
2 years ago
Excellence
Third time using Mr. Electric and have had Sal as our technician each time. Super professional and friendly. We really appreciate how Sal explains things and offers advice during the course of the work. We have been working on this home for months now and Sal is our favorite professional that is helping with the project. The customer service is awesome, easy, and professional. The only place we will use when we have electric needs.
M
2 years ago
No response
I have used Mr. electric for 6-7 years and have been very satisfied with them until this week. I was scheduled to have a technician come by to install 2 ceiling lights between 8-noon. Nobody showed up. I called in and the answering service said somebody would ghee back to me right away. No response. I called customer service. They said they would pass along my information and somebody would be in touch. No response. I "chatted" with their customer service people. "somebody will contact you soon." No response. I would be fine if they told me "we can't get to you until ..." But don't tell me we will be there between 8-12, or somebody will contact you soon and then blow me off. I like the technicians, but it is impossible to talk to anybody in the company. They have an answering service whose employees read from a script and then do not pass the information along. I would go back to Mr. Electric in a heartbeat if I could talk to somebody in the company locally. Until then, my business uis going elsewhere.
M
2 years ago
Install low voltage landscape timer
From the scheduling of the appointment, to providing name and picture of the technician, Mr. Electric fulfilled my every demand in a professional manner which included providing the pre-work estimate to leaving the worksite the way they found it. I hope you keep Corey Hightower on staff as he is a courteous knowledgeable professional.
S
2 years ago
RL electrician
R L, one of your electricians came to our home to do some work. He was very professional and very efficient. He was on time, very thorough and answered all our questions. He was very personable and did a great job. This was our first time using Mr Electric and I would recommend your company to anyone and refer R L to do the best job. He put in a ceiling fan and wall plugs and explained everything to us. Great Job!
T
2 years ago
Refreshing
From Jennifer to John who still believe in true customer service. John’s knowledge and professionalism made me say “yes, fix it”. I now have a new Electrican!!
M
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
RL, the electrician sent to our home was very nice, on time and came with mask, gloves and shoe covers. From today on I will be calling Mr. Electric for any electrical needs. As a Real Estate Broker, I can in good faith refer Mr. Electric to my friends and clients.