Mr. Electric of Phoenix Metro

Electrician

9831 S 51st St

#C115

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Fast Fix
We had a minor forklift incident where an exposed conduit line was pinched in our warehouse.. Mr Electric was there right away. Luis S. was very knowledgeable about the fix and got it done and installed a more protective conduit. He seemed to enjoy is work and walked me through his process.
C
9 months ago
Mr Electric Phoenix is our go-to company
We just had the pleasure of completing an electrical repair with Art from Mr Electric Phoenix. He was very punctual, professional and pleasant. We felt that Art truly listened to our concerns about the problem we were having and offered several approaches to resolution. There were NO high-pressure sales tactics but the different options were explained so we could understand and make a choice that worked the best of us and our home. With a home approaching 20 years old we were made aware of several maintenance issues we should address in the near future. We truly appreciated that information. We recommend Mr Electric Phoenix without reservations and wish to express our thanks for a job well done Art. Cliff and Sue
T
10 months ago
Bathroom Upgrade was professional
Art and Zach were great to work with. They laid out the light and socket fixtures as I requested. They came when they said they would, completed the work as requested and verified all the locations before cutting into the walls. These guys were awesome!
W
11 months ago
Company was a NO SHOW After waiting 4 weeks
Company was a NO SHOW After waiting 4 weeks for an appointment. 8/21/23. I would NOT recommend this company to anyone who values customer service. Horrible
M
1 year ago
Albert of Mr. Electric was wonderful!
Albert installed an electric vehicle charging station in our garage. He showed up on time, worked quickly and cleaned up after his work. We tested the charger together, all wonderful! This guy is a true professional. We highly recommend Albert and Mr. Electric. Exellent service from quote to finish.
C
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Gerry Diaz analysed the problem immediately and fixed the issue with our canned lights in the attic. I highly recommend Gerry.
A
2 years ago
ELECTRICIAN GOOD but FORGETFUL, COMPANY DISAPPOINTING and DOES NOT STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK
Mr. Electric's Richard Thomas was great fixing an outlet and made many suggestions in his lengthy safety check 4/22. However Richard left without reassembling the electrical panel, leaving the panel out of place, exposed with the electrical panel cover sticking out into our walkway. Other contractors could not get by it to work and were not comfortable fixing it. I called Mr Electric, explained the situation and asked them to return to fixed it ASAP. Mr Electric said that they could get to it late next week. They advertise 24 hr emergency service. After some conversation the corporation relented and sent Richard back. There was no apology for the inconvenience or time lost due to their oversight. I cannot recommend Mr. Electric.
L
2 years ago
excellent work
We think Mr electric is the bomb. Super I'm pressed with Cory! He did the job without breaking us. Quick and professional!
B
2 years ago
We were SUPER impressed with Mr. Electric!
Art (Arturo) came out to give us an estimate on installing coach lights. Not only was he very personable and genuine, he had a lot of great ideas that other companies never thought of! He did a FANTASTIC job installing and we couldn’t be happier!
B
3 years ago
Coach light installation
John was truly wonderful! He did a great job installing my outdoor coach lights on either side of my garage door and the inside switch to turn them on and off. I am so very happy with how it looks and the job that he did. I would have no hesitation recommending him and Mr. Electric to anyone. Great job!