Mr. Electric of Phoenix Metro

Electrician

Phoenix, AZ

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Robert was here and did another outstanding job.....very friendly and professional person...an asset to the company.
D
5 years ago
I highly recommend Corey
Corey from Mr. Electric did a fantastic job installing 2 pendant lights in our kitchen. He was very helpful explaining the process and left the work site of our kitchen very clean. We will use this company again if we ever have another need for an electrician.
B
5 years ago
Excellent
Albert and Tina were timely and did an excellent job hooking up my coaxial cable outlet on November 15, 2016.
E
5 years ago
Could not be happier with Mr Electric of Phoenix
I recently had a problem with power to my pool. I called Mr Electric after seeing their ad in a mailer. Corey was my technician and he located the problem in less than 15 minutes. The next week he returned and fixed the problem in less than 3 hours. Pool pump runs like a champ. Corey was very professional and helpful in every way possible. I am extremely pleased with the service of Mr Electric and Cory and will use them for all future electrical needs.
J
5 years ago
Excellent Service by Robert Facio and Mr. Electric
I had Mr. Electric come out to install a new 20 amp circuit for an air conditioning unit being installed in my garage. I was very impressed! I received an email letting me know who the technician would be, complete with photograph and some background information. Robert Facio did an excellent job. He was professional and courteous and explained what he was going to do. He answered my MANY questions without hesitation or making me feel dumb. I was very impressed with my technician and Mr. Electric. I will surely use them again in the future!
D
5 years ago
Outstanding Service
Robert F. was on time for the scheduled appointment on 8/23/16. He gave me his business card when he arrived. He thoroughly explained what he was going to do and updated me as he completed his work. He cleaned up after he was done. My family has used Mr. Electric for a number of electrical-related jobs and they have always performed at or above expectations.
H
5 years ago
High quality service, very knowledgeable
Robert Facio installed 2 GFCI outlets in the Kitchen and connected all outlets to the GFCI. very knowledgeable and did a great job would recommend Mr Electric to all my friends ... He straightened out some very screwing wiring in the Kitchen..
E
5 years ago
Repair and Installation
I had Christina Torres install an electrical outlet, repair a hanging lamp and reinstall it, and convert an outside outlet. All three were done in a very professional manner and were completed in a short period of time. I would use them again for sure.
L
5 years ago
Made my life so much easier
Robert Facio was awesome!!!! He and my husband Fred walked around our house and planned out where additional outlets would be an advantage. Then Robert showed up and figured out how each one could go where we wanted it. He was very professional, knows his stuff, and was efficient. He made our life so much easier. He also installed a fan on our deck and added an outlet out there. He more than met our expectations.
B
5 years ago
Rpbert Facio is excellent
We had a series of problems with our outside lighting. Robert was persistent and unwavering in trying to find and resolve all of our issues over a period of two days. I highly recommend him.