Mr. Electric of Phoenix Metro

Electrician

Phoenix, AZ

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Your Service Dazzled Us!
Robert Facio is my hero! When we asked him about adding additional lighting in our kitchen, Robert explained the benefit of simply adding a different time of light bulb! The difference was amazing! We also needed additional lighting in our family room and Robert had a multitude of solutions! He arrived right on time and with white carpeting in our home, I was a wreck! Robert donned white booties and was immaculate! He treated our home as if it were his own and was a delight to work with! He's knowledgeable, honest and his commitment to providing extraordinary customer service sets him apart from anyone else we've ever worked with! Can you clone Robert??? Thanks so much! We're Robert Facio fans!
L
5 years ago
Great customer service by Dale Bates
Last weekend I called mr electric my house had no power. Dale showed up fats explained what happened and helped us with a solution. He was so professional and kind. Worked hard and fast and made sure everyone and everything was safe before he left. That made me so happy!! Look no further call them and ask for Dale to get a great experience!!!
J
5 years ago
Robert Facio
Robert Facio was AWESOME!!!! He really took his time with my installation and project and we are thrilled with the work he did! I will definitely recommend Mr. Electric to all of my friends!!!
J
5 years ago
Mauricio Orozco
Mauricio Orozco was AWESOME!!!! He really took his time with my installation and project and we are thrilled with the work he did! I will definitely recommend Mr. Electric to all of my friends!!!
M
5 years ago
Awesome Service
This company was awesome but I'd like to especially thank Mauricio Orozco who came out to help us. He was so kind, friendly and knowledgeable... the bomb.com!!! :)
M
5 years ago
AWESOME!!!!!
Awesome work!!! Albert & Corey are great; couldn't have asked for better customer service or higher caliber work. My kitchen went from looking like a florescent machine shop to a nice and cozy dining room & perfectly lit cooking area. Extremely discrete & virtually invisible LED lighting underneath the cabinets to highlight my countertops. Advised on proper positioning for all lighting as well to ensure entire kitchen was fully covered and balanced. 20+ years experience is difference between a nice job and amazing kitchen transformation. Slight changes, like the positioning of lights, can have a HUGE affect on the overall finished product. If I would have done it myself of hired someone less experienced, things would have turned out much differently. Veeeeeery happy & very much enjoying a beautiful kitchen now. Albert & Corey will be returning for future projects over the next year or two. THANKS MUCH GUYS!!!!!! Martin K.
J
6 years ago
Update
My previous review: Mauricio was excellent. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. The diagnostic fee of $172.45 was however far, far too high - especially since when I spoke to the woman on the phone prior to setting up the appointment she indicated that a cost estimate was free. Using different language - estimate is free but diagnostic is $172.45 feels like bait and switch on the part of the company. Update: Contacted by owner. He apologized for misunderstanding and refunded the $172.45.
J
6 years ago
Mauricio was excellent
Mauricio was excellent. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. The diagnostic fee of $172.45 was however far, far too high - especially since when I spoke to the woman on the phone prior to setting up the appointment she indicated that a cost estimate was free. Using different language - estimate is free but diagnostic is $172.45 feels like bait and switch on the part of the company.
C
6 years ago
Friendly, fast, professional, affordable
Same day installation for a new breaker for my microwave. Thanks so much Corey. Great job
R
6 years ago
Profressional and Friendly
Mr. Mauricio Orozco was outstanding. He installed a very heavy ceiling fan and did it very efficiently. I would recommend Mr. Electric to anyone.