Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth

Electrician

Burleson, TX

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Never I recommend
ok, here I go: 5 times they had to return to my house for the same work, only the first time they were friendly (the other 4 you don’t want to know) connecting a spa light cost me $ 1,200 dlls with mr electric and with other electrics it cost should be $ 600 but I did not want to take risks with people no prestigious name and that is why I went with people who call themselves professionals even if their work says they are not, and I say non-professionals because the big supervisor said not to change my light pipes even if it is liquing, I don't understand how they got tired of coming to my house so many times for the same reason but they didn't get tired of doing the wrong job 5 times, then I have to pray that those pipes under ground do not liquing because if I have to pay another electrician to repair something that should be finished and safe, because I am not sure of entering that spa without knowing if those cables light will be wet and run the risk of electrocution myself or my wife or my children, ok so this is what happened to me with mr electric, that's why in no way I’m not to recommend this company, all this happened to me in the last 2 weeks and today this morning was the # 5 time they were here, all this happened in mansfiel tx whit mr electric of burleson, I feel super disappointed, angry and robbed
M
6 months ago
Highly professional, friendly
Very pleased with w/Mr. Electric Co. Kirk and Lynus were on-time, professional, explained all problems and fixes. Highly recommend very good company
K
8 months ago
I’m nearing the completion of a life-changing journey to sort, pack & renovate our parents’ & family’s 1954 childhood home to be put on the market. There were a number of issues to be taken care of, and Etiem Anietic the electrician that showed up went above and beyond to make sure everything was safe & working properly. He explained everything, and had ‘weird to operate’ lights working properly for the first time in many years. Super impressed with Etim, and after reading another review on him, he’s obviously an equally impressive human being. I would absolutely recommend this company to others.
E
2 years ago
Professional and considerate
I had a tech by the name of Etim Anietic, very professional and so caring. He stayed on top of his job until it was done and doubled check to make sure it was done correctly. I have a heartless landlord that didn't care that my 2 year old daughter and myself had to sit in the car all day from 10 am to 6 something. It was 104 that day too hot to stay in the house so the car was the only option at that time, Etim stayed with us to make we were ok until the emergency crew got there. Etim was determined to get the job done quickly no matter what. I recommend going with this company anytime and over anybody else.
B
4 years ago
Our Tech was a very polite young man, Mr. Warren Hardy. He was knowledgeable and very professional in his duties. Cleaned up the site and was so paitent with the whole process!! The ceiling fan went up quickly and worked!!! Ha! Can't complain about a thing---except that my husband was still telling me he could have done it-----ha ha NOT!! I would recommend this company with all projects and will be contacting them again for my repairs!!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Barbara thank you for the awesome review!! We are extremely pleased with the work Warren provides as well. We are glad he was able to take care of the issue. We look forward to serving you in the future.
S
4 years ago
Todd was very thorough in solving my problems. He even asked if I had any other electrical problems when finished. He explained what he was doing; careful to clean up before leaving. Thank you.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Sherrie, we are so pleased that Todd was able to solve your issues. Thank you for your business and your review!
T
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Mr. Electric sent out a technician who found a problem that a previous company could not diagnose. He was extremely knowledgeable and polite. I am very thankful for Warren's expertise! I will definitely use this company again!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
we believe in customer first. So happy that you were pleased with our technician and out services. We are here for you anytime you have any electrical issues
R
4 years ago
Excellent & Thorough Explanation
Both guys that were out for the two issues were extremely thorough, friendly and educational. They went through every detail to make sure we knew what was going on at each point. They cleaned up their work areas too!!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Robbie, we believe in customer first. So happy that you were pleased with our technician and out services. We are here for you anytime you have any electrical issues
J
4 years ago
On time arrival, professional and efficient work
I received a call that Steven would be there in 1/2 hour. He arrived on time, and was very efficient in diagnosis of my electrical problem; a light/fan switch that did not work. His diagnosis, a mis-wired switch, was correct. He fixed the switch, and the light works as it should. I was very pleased with Steven's expertise and professionalism. I will definitely use Mr. electric again in the future if needed.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you Jerry, We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our services!!
R
4 years ago
Ceiling Fan Install
I used Mr. Electric last July 2016 for help with a Ring Doorbell Power. I was very happy with that work and needed a new ceil fan installed. I lived in Atlanta . Ga and the work was needed at my Fort Worth, Tx home. I have a disabled brother there and Service Man was very helpful in working with him in getting the job done. I was able to do everything by phone as if I was present. Thanks for such great service Steve. I will use again for my next project. The rep. calling to advice the Tech was on his way was also wonderful.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you Ronald for taking the time to give feedback on our technicians and our services. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you in the future