Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth

Electrician

Burleson, TX

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Service/Work - Andrew L.
Andrew L. Showed up on time, and couldn’t have been nicer and answered all my questions. (I had a lot of them). He explained things in a simple and clear manner and was great. The work was done efficiently and they did a nice job with everything. Would recommend them, especially Andrew L.
G
4 months ago
Professional, Prompt, Friendly and High Quality Work.
I cannot say enough good things about both Mr. Electric and their technician, Andrew L. The process from initial quotation to completion of the work was 100% prompt and professional. Andrew was the nicest person imaginable and graciously worked around the mess of our just-moved-into home. He suggested downsizing the lights for two of our rooms and this was clearly the right call. We could not be happier and will be repeat customers for sure.
S
8 months ago
Mr. Electric exceeded expectations...
I am very happy with Mr. Electric. My Tech. today was Jovanny R., who was very efficient, professional, and exceeded my expectations. I will always call, (Mr. Electric) first for all my electrical needs because I know that the work will be done right!!! Thank You Jovanny and Mr. Electric!
C
2 years ago
Never I recommend
ok, here I go: 5 times they had to return to my house for the same work, only the first time they were friendly (the other 4 you don’t want to know) connecting a spa light cost me $ 1,200 dlls with mr electric and with other electrics it cost should be $ 600 but I did not want to take risks with people no prestigious name and that is why I went with people who call themselves professionals even if their work says they are not, and I say non-professionals because the big supervisor said not to change my light pipes even if it is liquing, I don't understand how they got tired of coming to my house so many times for the same reason but they didn't get tired of doing the wrong job 5 times, then I have to pray that those pipes under ground do not liquing because if I have to pay another electrician to repair something that should be finished and safe, because I am not sure of entering that spa without knowing if those cables light will be wet and run the risk of electrocution myself or my wife or my children, ok so this is what happened to me with mr electric, that's why in no way I’m not to recommend this company, all this happened to me in the last 2 weeks and today this morning was the # 5 time they were here, all this happened in mansfiel tx whit mr electric of burleson, I feel super disappointed, angry and robbed
M
2 years ago
Highly professional, friendly
Very pleased with w/Mr. Electric Co. Kirk and Lynus were on-time, professional, explained all problems and fixes. Highly recommend very good company
K
2 years ago
I’m nearing the completion of a life-changing journey to sort, pack & renovate our parents’ & family’s 1954 childhood home to be put on the market. There were a number of issues to be taken care of, and Etiem Anietic the electrician that showed up went above and beyond to make sure everything was safe & working properly. He explained everything, and had ‘weird to operate’ lights working properly for the first time in many years. Super impressed with Etim, and after reading another review on him, he’s obviously an equally impressive human being. I would absolutely recommend this company to others.
E
3 years ago
Professional and considerate
I had a tech by the name of Etim Anietic, very professional and so caring. He stayed on top of his job until it was done and doubled check to make sure it was done correctly. I have a heartless landlord that didn't care that my 2 year old daughter and myself had to sit in the car all day from 10 am to 6 something. It was 104 that day too hot to stay in the house so the car was the only option at that time, Etim stayed with us to make we were ok until the emergency crew got there. Etim was determined to get the job done quickly no matter what. I recommend going with this company anytime and over anybody else.
B
5 years ago
Our Tech was a very polite young man, Mr. Warren Hardy. He was knowledgeable and very professional in his duties. Cleaned up the site and was so paitent with the whole process!! The ceiling fan went up quickly and worked!!! Ha! Can't complain about a thing---except that my husband was still telling me he could have done it-----ha ha NOT!! I would recommend this company with all projects and will be contacting them again for my repairs!!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Barbara thank you for the awesome review!! We are extremely pleased with the work Warren provides as well. We are glad he was able to take care of the issue. We look forward to serving you in the future.
S
5 years ago
Todd was very thorough in solving my problems. He even asked if I had any other electrical problems when finished. He explained what he was doing; careful to clean up before leaving. Thank you.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Sherrie, we are so pleased that Todd was able to solve your issues. Thank you for your business and your review!
T
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Mr. Electric sent out a technician who found a problem that a previous company could not diagnose. He was extremely knowledgeable and polite. I am very thankful for Warren's expertise! I will definitely use this company again!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
we believe in customer first. So happy that you were pleased with our technician and out services. We are here for you anytime you have any electrical issues