Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth

Electrician

Burleson, TX

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great Service
I had a long list of electrical issues, from adding lights to changing out switches at I had been putting off. Justin inspected my wiring and fuse box to insure everything was in good shape then went to work fixing every electrical problem we had. My wife and I are very happy with everything that Justin did for us and our home. We will definitely call Mr. Electric if we have any electrical issues in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thanks Al for the awesome review!! We are extremely pleased with the work Justin provides as well. We are glad he was able to take care of the issue. We look forward to serving you in the future.
R
5 years ago
High power install
Top quality job, great instalation knowledgeable people. Highley recomend to anyone who is lookin for quality electrical work. Chase knew exactly what i needed for my elec needs ..Thanks alot guys!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Randy, thank you for letting us know about your experience with Chase. He is a great asset to our company, and we dont know what we do without him.
K
5 years ago
Great Company
High Quality Installation and Professional, Friendly Installer. Julio was friendly and started great conversations. He was fast and knowledgeable on what exactly needed to be done the right way. Thanks to Julio I will always call on Mr. Electric with my future needs home and business. THANK YOU!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Wonderful! Thank you Kent, for taking the time to share this. We are very proud of our technicians and the hard work they put in. We look forward to serving you in the future.
L
5 years ago
Above and beyond
Justin came out to my house to fix an issue with the electrical outlet above our over-the-range stove. We had just had the stove/microwave installed by another company two days before, and the installers said the outlet for the microwave had no electricity running to it (even though it was working fine before they came). There were wires left hanging out- it was a mess. So rather than keep dealing with that other company, I contacted Mr. Electric. So Justin came to the house to fix the electrical outlet issue. He completely took care of it and installed a new box correctly for us and took care of the loose wires and solved the overall goofiness of the whole situation. Then he went above and beyond by re-installing the microwave, adjusting the vents on it (which of course were adjusted completely incorrectly by the other company), and putting in new holes for the bolts that were needed to hold up the microwave (because, of course, those weren't done correctly either!). He then then answered my other unrelated questions about kitchen lighting. He spent time offering suggestions and advice about the overall lighting in the kitchen area as well as going way above and beyond with the microwave installation. I'm really impressed and I appreciate everything he did! When I asked about the lighting, he said it would be him personally who would be the one to come out and conduct the installation. I wouldn't feel comfortable with anyone else doing it, so I love how the person who gave the advice and suggestions would also be the one to actually do the work. Anyway, I'm probably rambling on and on now, but I'm just really thrilled with such great service and I'm so impressed. Thank you Justin and the Mr. Electric team :)
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you Laurai. I am very pleased to hear the Mr. Electric team were able to take care of your electrical needs in an exceptional and speedy manner. Welcome to the Mr. Electric family. We look forward to helping you with all your electrical needs in the future.
A
5 years ago
AJG
There is something to be said about a company that truly values the customer. It's not a slogan but a reality. My electrical need was very small in comparison ... Install two outdoor light fixtures yet Chase made my need the focus of his being there. He wasn't in a rush to some other job. Took time to listen, suggest options and fairly priced the electrical service. It was a great experience and definitely would use them again.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Julie, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We feel being upfront with pricing and being thorough in our work are very important. We are pleased to hear you feel the same way. Our electricians are very hard working and it is always good to be able to share these reviews with them.
D
5 years ago
Great service from great people
Steven came out and gave me a quote on an electrical problem that I have been living with for some time. He was timely, professional and courteous. He fixed the problem and explained the issues related to original wiring limitation clearly and plainly. Steven wore shoe covers in the house and cleaned up all debris after completing his work. Work spaces were left in better shape than he found them. I asked Steven to give me a quote on some additional work. He examined the problems and gave me some options to accomplish my goals. After a quote he gave me time to consider my options and didn't pressure me regarding the additional work. (no high pressure for sales, just honest straightforward options and costs) I decided to go forward with part of the additional projects. I changed my mind and asked Steven to change the quote and work scope and he obliged cheerfully. Steven returned the next day to complete the second project for me and again performed the work with explanations and no pressure to do additional work. I was very pleased with Steven’s professional behavior and the work he performed. I would be confident recommending Mr. Electric and Steven Laliberte to my friend and neighbors.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you Daniel for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
J
5 years ago
Very satisfied
Contacted through Home Advisor. They call me right away and scheduled the visit. The service tech was Justin Witte. He called me 30 minutes before getting here and was on time. He checked everything over and told me exactly what was needed and how much it could cost. This is the kind of company I like to work with.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you Joe for the kind review. We are extremely pleased with the work Justin provides as well. We are glad he was able to take care of the issue. We look forward to serving you in the future.
J
5 years ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service. Todd was an Awesome electrician. He gave me an estimate up front. He made sure that everything was done and cleaned up the mess that my pool was left in. He goes way beyond just getting the job done. He makes everything look nice also.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you, Jana! We are very proud to have Todd as part of our Mr. Electric team! We pride ourselves in being there on time and finding and fixing the problem the first time. Electrical safety is very important to us as well. We try to treat our customers as we would our family, and safely is always number one!
L
5 years ago
Cool and honest
Let me start off by saying that Steven, the electrician who did the service call, was very nice, upfront about pricing and any potential snags that could occur during the install that may effect the pricing and was just an all around cool guy. He removed a ceiling fan in the living room and a chandelier in the dinning room (which is now a playroom) and installed new ceiling fans in both rooms. He did a very good job installing the fans and I enjoyed talking to him while he was there. No complaints from me and I'll ask for him again when I am ready to replace more electrical fixture.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Laquinn, so glad that Steven was able to assist you and get the job done! We look forward to serving you in the future
R
5 years ago
Excellent,
Excellent service from beginning to end. The girl that took my initial call was courteous and took the time to explain the whole process, from scheduling their electrician, to what the electrician would do and how much it cost. The Electrician, Kirk, was right on time, very courteous and knowledgable. Took the time to walk me through everything he was going to do, and when he finished to what he had done to remedy my problem. Picking a service that will be fair on price, knowledgable about my needs and taking the time to walk me through everything is a tough decision when you need service for the first time. Mr Electric will certainly have my business when and if I ever have a need.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thanks Robert!! We are glad Kirk was able to exceed your expectations. This looks like the perfect example of our model fitting your need. Thanks for sharing