Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth

Electrician

Burleson, TX

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Professionalism and honesty
My technician, Kirk Browder was extremely polite and professional. He explained everything he was going to do and what the charge would be. He also kept informing me as to what he found after examing each item. I was very pleased with his service and will not hestitate to recommend Mr. Electric and will definitely use them again should the need arise.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Wonderful! Thank you Peggy for taking the time to share this. We are very proud of our technicians and the hard work they put in. We look forward to serving you in the future.
D
5 years ago
My electrician Chase was extremely courteous and professional.
Chase was on time and friendly and courteous. He was respectful and very helpful about my situation.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thanks Deborah. We are happy to see that Chase was able to exceed your expectations. Thanks for the review and your business.
P
5 years ago
Friendly, professional service.
Great service in a timely manner. Good price. Julio did a great job.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Patti, so glad that Julio was able to assist you and get the job done! We look forward to serving you in the future
D
5 years ago
Wonderful work
Justin did a wonderful job, he was on time, notified us he was on his way and completed the job in a timely matter. Justin does great work.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Debbie, thank you for letting us know about your experience with Justin. He is a great asset to our company, and It makes us happy that he going above and beyond where is customers are concerned!!
D
5 years ago
Best electrician ever!!
Julio was at our house on October 26, 2016. We had two projects for him to do. We had ideas on how they should be done and he gave us suggestions that exceeded our expectations. He worked very hard and completed the job in record time. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and very honest with us. He will be our electrician from now on.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to give feedback on our technicians and our services. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you in the future
C
5 years ago
OMG!! Awesome
I don't know where to start....Mr. Electric in Burleson has the best service and the most professional workers in town!!! Their work is impeccable, Kirk was my electrician and his work was very impressive!!! We wouldn't use any one else and highly highly recommend them, they are a great local family operated business!!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Carri, we believe in customer first. So happy that you were pleased with our technician and out services. We are here for you anytime you have any electrical issues.
L
5 years ago
Great job!
Timely, professional, and quick service. Got everything done that we requested. Thank you!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you Lauren, We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our services!!
M
5 years ago
Amazing service
Very prompt and super nice. Will use again!
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Martha, I am very pleased to hear the Mr. Electric team were able to take care of your electrical needs in an exceptional and speedy manner. Welcome to the Mr. Electric family. We look forward to helping you with all your electrical needs in the future
J
5 years ago
The service man arrived on time,was professional,friendly and took the time needed to answered all my question. I would highly recommend your company to family and friends.
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you Joy. It is always wonderful to hear how well ours technicians are doing.
M
5 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, and Fair
We have used Mr. Electric exclusively at two different residences for the past 18 months and recommend them highly. Office and field personnel alike have extended us the same fast, friendly, and courteous service and concern whether major or minor issues exist. They schedule us promptly, show up on time, and work until the job's done and done right, however long it takes. Our Mr. Electric experience suggests that the prompt and efficient resolution of our problems is as important to them as it is to us. Their work ethic, professionalism, honesty, integrity, and friendly demeanor have earned our trust and confidence. Kudos and many thanks to Kirk, Todd, Justin and the rest of the gang...
Response from Mr. Electric of West Fort Worth
Thank you, Mike for the awesome review!! We are very proud of our office staff and technicians and the hard work they put in. We look forward to serving you in the future.