Pilkington Immigration - Kingston

Lawyer

556 O'Connor Drive

Kingston, ON K7P 1N3

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
BEWARE OF THE PITFALLS OF THE CRYPTO WORLD:
I fell victim to a crafty scam, but just when I thought all hope was lost, IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES emerged as a beacon of light. For a fact, bitcoin is true and is the future of world currencies. I have been using it until I lost 7 BTC in the hands of unregulated brokers. In the wake of losing my monies to this sham investment brokers, I found myself in a state of panic and despair. Fortunately for me, an old friend who previously worked with my uncle referred me to IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES. I participated in an in-depth consultation to understand the details of the theft and the extent of the loss I suffered. They created a customized recovery plan that met my specific need using their extensive knowledge of blockchain technology and forensic investigative skills. With their sophisticated and robust technological firewalls, my case was investigated and IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES were able to recover my stolen cryptos in less than 72 hours. Working with IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES was a transformative experience, not only did they recover my stolen funds, they also demonstrated a level of professionalism that exceeded my expectations. I appreciate them for their help and I wish to recommend them to everyone caught up in systemic scams. Please contact IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES for your swift recovery. Email Address: Ironcladcyber@techie.com, Telegram: @ICCRECOVERIES, W/App: +1(623) 688-8815
B
3 days ago
RECOVER YOUR LOST/STOLEN BITCOIN WITH THE HELP OF GEO COORDINATES HACKER
RECOVER YOUR LOST/STOLEN BITCOIN WITH THE HELP OF GEO COORDINATES HACKER Cryptocurrency investment halted and turned my life upside down after I invested almost everything that I had worked for all my life. I found myself in a desperate situation after losing 3.7 Million to Bitcoin investment for cryptocurrency. I was depressed and sad until my research took me to a website of GEO COORDINATES HACKER. I explained my situation to them and they assured me to help me get my money back. I gave it a try and they definitely did a great job, all my money was recovered back into my wallet account just within a few days. I’m glad I was able to recover my stolen crypto. Their service is truly reliable. I’m grateful to them. You can get in touch with them through their Email; geovcoordinateshacker@proton.meEmail; geovcoordinateshacker@gmail.com Telegram ( @Geocoordinateshacker )Website; https://geovcoordinateshac.wixsite.com/geo-coordinates-hack
M
4 days ago
How Captain WebGenesis Helped Me Retrieve my Stolen Crypto
CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS helped me in reclaiming my Btc and usdt worth $147,000, that I had lost to an authorized cryptocurrency trading scam website plan. After several trials with several hackers with no success, I came across CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS, who worked tirelessly on my case and retrieved all of my funds within days.. I shall be eternally grateful to CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS. I urge anyone who has fallen victim to these online fraudsters to get in touch with the expert through his email (captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com). WhatsAp; +1(501)436-93-62. Visit: Captainwebgenesis.com
A
4 days ago
HOW TO FULLY RECOVER YOUR CRYPTO SUCCESSFULLY
My name is Andrew and I’m from California, a couple of weeks back, I invested some of my money into crypto trading and was conned of every dime I had, I went into depression without any hope of ever getting any of it back. I went to the authorities to report the scam but they couldn’t assist me to recover my funds. Luckily for me, I was scrolling through the internet when I came across FIRMWALL CYBER SERVICE, a crypto recovery company with many positive reviews online. I did my research because I didn’t want to fall for another scam and found out they were a genuine crypto recovery company. I contacted them and to my surprise, FIRMWALL CYBER SECURITY was able to recover my funds and was able to track down these scam wallets. Grateful for their service and recommend them to others. Their contact info are as follows E-mail ( Firmwallcyber@techie.com )Whats App ( +1 937 5 4 2 0 6 6 7 ) and Web ( https://firmwallcyber.wixsite.com/firmwall )
L
4 days ago
LOST ASSET RECOVERY SERVICES, CONSIDER USING WIZARD WEB RECOVERY
It all began with a chance encounter with a testimonial shared by Olivia, a fellow traveler on the winding road of cryptocurrency. Her words spoke of a miraculous recovery orchestrated by Wizard Web Recovery, a beacon of hope in the murky waters of online fraud. Intrigued by her story, I reached out to Wizard Web Recovery, hoping they could work their magic on my blocked crypto recovery. With bated breath, I shared my plight, providing evidence of my dilemma and praying for a solution. To my astonishment, a prompt response came, swift and reassuring. Wizard Web Recovery wasted no time in assessing my situation, guiding me through the process with patience and expertise. and then like a ray of sunshine breaking through the clouds, came the news I had longed for – a new private key had been generated, restoring my precious bitcoins. It was a moment of jubilation, a triumph over adversity that filled me with newfound hope. At that moment, I realized the true power of Wizard Web Recovery, not just as skilled technicians, but as guardians of trust in the digital realm. With their assistance, I reclaimed what was rightfully mine, turning despair into determination and paving the way for a brighter future. But their capabilities did not end there. Delving deeper into their expertise, I discovered that Wizard Web Recovery possessed a wealth of knowledge in reclaiming lost stolen cryptocurrency, and even exposing fraudulent investment schemes. So to all those who find themselves entangled in the web of online fraud, take heart. With the guidance of Wizard Web Recovery, there is a path to redemption. WhatsApp Them on; ( +1 (828) 753 - 8981 ).  Write Mail; ( Wizardwebrecovery@programmer. net )  ( Visit Webpage; wizardwebrecovery. n e t )
G
4 days ago
You Can't Withdraw Your Cryptocurrency Fund? Contact iBolt Cyber Hacker
Be careful of platforms that promise enormous rewards in order to entice individuals into fraudulent programs. There is no shame in speaking up, I was victim of crypto scam 4 weeks ago, While researching how to recover my assets, I came across multiple suggestions of iBolt Cyber Hacker and how they had restored so much joy to scammed victims. With their assistance i was able to retrieve all of my frozen crypto. I'm writing to convey my heartfelt gratitude to iBolt Cyber Hacker. Please contact them if you require their services or want to learn more about them. More Info: Email: Support@iboltcyberhack.com Contact/Whatsapp: +39 350 929 0318 Website: https://iboltcyberhack.com/
Q
4 days ago
BTC/USDT RECOVERT EXPERT
I am so happy to introduce you to (Recovery Nerds) who swift into quick action when I reported my scammed money from Bitcoins investment to them as soon I followed their procedures, I was scammed for the sum of ($429,530), from Bitcoins investment and (Recovery Nerds) They help me recover my money back in 24 hours, I recommend you all to (Recovery Nerds) at their support Mail: mailus @ recoverynerds .com, WhatsApp number: +1(514)312-2803, Website: https: // recovery nerds .com/ They deliver as promised.
M
5 days ago
Hacking/Recovery
The Cryptocurrency world is very volatile and a lot of individuals have lost their hard earned crypto coins and crypto assets to online scams. I was also a victim of a fake telegram crypto investors. My wallet address security and 12 phrases got compromised, I lost all my crypto coins (Filecoin, Eth, Btc, and EthereumMax) to the tune of ($254,000.) This left me so devastated and left me depressed at my lowest point. Myself and my family almost became homeless because I invested all my life savings and even took more loans to invest with the scammers. I laid my complaint in a comment sections of people who have been scammed of their money or crypto, the group admin referred me to a Real life Hacker/Recovery Wizard. They asked me about the transaction details and every proof that I had made transactions with, This cryptocurrency recovery agency saved my life by helping me recover all my losses in just 6 days. I was filled with joy once I got my coins back, Here is his contact info if anyone also need his help. Email: jamesmckaywizard at gmail dot com or WhatsApp +31647340446.
M
5 days ago
Hacking/Recovery
The Cryptocurrency world is very volatile and a lot of individuals have lost their hard earned crypto coins and crypto assets to online scams. I was also a victim of a fake telegram crypto investors. My wallet address security and 12 phrases got compromised, I lost all my crypto coins (Filecoin, Eth, Btc, and EthereumMax) to the tune of ($254,000.) This left me so devastated and left me depressed at my lowest point. Myself and my family almost became homeless because i invested all my life savings and even took more loans to invest with the scammers. I laid my complaint in a comment sections of people who have been scammed of their money or crypto, the group admin referred me to a Real life Hacker/Recovery Wizard. They asked me about the transaction details and every proof that i had made transactions with, This cryptocurrency recovery agency saved my life by helping me recover all my losses in just 6 days. I was filled with joy once I got my coins back, Here is his contact info if anyone also need his help. Email: jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com or what'sapp +31647340446.
B
6 days ago
HOW TO RECOVER LOST / STOLEN BITCOIN - Consult THE HACK ANGELS
Hack Angels stands out as the solution to regain control of digital assets,whether bitcoin funds are stolen from online scammers or any or inaccessible for any reason,with the use of advanced blockchain technology,The Hack Angels and the expert team will recover all your assets back regardless of the cause.The Hack Angels offers a lifeline to navigate these challenges effectively,incase of any frozen cryptocurrency don't hesitate to reach out to The Hack Angels for efficient services. Web: https://thehackangels.com Mail; support@thehackangels. c o m  Whats Ap; +1 (520)-200-2320.