Pilkington Immigration - Kingston

Lawyer

556 O'Connor Drive

Kingston, ON K7P 1N3

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
BEST RECOVERY EXPERT WITH NO UPFRONT FEES
There are a lot of untrue recommendations and its hard to tell who is legit. If you have lost money to scam contact (contactzattechrecovery AT G mail com) they will surely help you out. Took me long to find them. These include data recovery specialists, but you need a professional recovery expert like CONTACTZATTECHRECOVERY to help you get back your lost bitcoin. Contact them to recover lost bitcoin, bitcoin cash, as well as all other forms of cryptocurrency. And you can be sure that no matter how long it has been lost, you will still get your bitcoin worth. Contact our support team for further assistance: CONTACTZATTECHRECOVERY AT GMAIL COM NO UPFRONT PAYMENT! Thank me later.
B
3 weeks ago
RECOVER ALL STOLEN FUNDS,BITCOIN,USDT FROM SCAM
I still feel heart broken writing this. I was manipulated and conned by a scammer I met on tinder. I still don’t understand how he got me to send her $880,000. I still feel really dumb. I am here to share to everyone that reads this that the world did not end for me as I was introduced me to CONTACTZATTECHRECOVERY @ GMAIL COM . These guys recovered all my money lost to this scammer and also assisted the authorities in prosecuting the scammer. Justice was done. Don’t give up if you have been in my situation contact them now and get not only your money back but also justice.
P
3 weeks ago
Help to recover lost coin
If you're not familiar with cryptocurrency trading, I strongly advise you to either stay away from it completely or invest very cautiously. I was forced to invest a significant amount of my life savings on a forex platform to increase my profits, but I ultimately lost roughly 95,000 USD to this investment scam. I was not allowed to take my money out after I had invested and made a profit. I sent a letter to customer service, but it was ineffective, so I realized I had been duped. I was fortunate enough to come across a genuine deal retrieval WEB WIZARD after much looking for ways to acquire assistance. I decided to give it a shot and explained my condition to them. they gave me their word that they would help me get my money back. Honestly, they performed a fantastic job, and my money was recovered in my wallet in less than 24 hours without any upfront payment. I appreciate having encountered WEB WIZARD with such exceptional abilities, it's truly remarkable. TELEGRAM: +1 (954) 4514332 Whatsup: +1(580) 2801390 EMAIL: bestwebwizardrecovery@consultant.com
L
3 weeks ago
Best in Cyber Security recovery experts Linux Cyber Security has recovered a lot of cryptocurrencies to power in the past 3 years till date.
Have you lost your cryptocurrency, important files, or valuable data? Don't panic – we can help! Our team of recovery experts specializes in swiftly and securely retrieving lost or inaccessible digital assets. Whether it's a misplaced wallet, corrupted files, or encrypted data, you can trust our experienced team to recover what matters most to you. Contact us today for peace of mind and expert recovery solutions you can rely on. People don’t believe in cryptocurrencies anymore just most public find it difficult to operate their accounts leading to the loss of private keys or wallet transactions, some send out to fake cryptocurrency investment accounts once you pay with cryptocurrency, you can only get your money back when wallet address you send to is still with you, nevertheless, you should contact the company you used to send the money and tell them it was a fraudulent transaction. Ask them to reverse the transaction, if possible. You can also report fraud and other suspicious activity involving cryptocurrency to the following entities: If Scam Transactions Are Hurting Your Credit Score LCS is the hacker you need. Visit the Reliable Company Website :[ www.linuxcybersecurity.com ] for compliance contact:[ info@linuxcybersecurity.com ] You can reach out for free consultation.
S
4 weeks ago
BEWARE OF THE PITFALLS OF THE CRYPTO WORLD:
I fell victim to a crafty scam, but just when I thought all hope was lost, IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES emerged as a beacon of light. For a fact, bitcoin is true and is the future of world currencies. I have been using it until I lost 7 BTC in the hands of unregulated brokers. In the wake of losing my monies to this sham investment brokers, I found myself in a state of panic and despair. Fortunately for me, an old friend who previously worked with my uncle referred me to IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES. I participated in an in-depth consultation to understand the details of the theft and the extent of the loss I suffered. They created a customized recovery plan that met my specific need using their extensive knowledge of blockchain technology and forensic investigative skills. With their sophisticated and robust technological firewalls, my case was investigated and IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES were able to recover my stolen cryptos in less than 72 hours. Working with IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES was a transformative experience, not only did they recover my stolen funds, they also demonstrated a level of professionalism that exceeded my expectations. I appreciate them for their help and I wish to recommend them to everyone caught up in systemic scams. Please contact IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERIES for your swift recovery. Email Address: Ironcladcyber@techie.com, Telegram: @ICCRECOVERIES, W/App: +1(623) 688-8815
B
4 weeks ago
RECOVER YOUR LOST/STOLEN BITCOIN WITH THE HELP OF GEO COORDINATES HACKER
RECOVER YOUR LOST/STOLEN BITCOIN WITH THE HELP OF GEO COORDINATES HACKER Cryptocurrency investment halted and turned my life upside down after I invested almost everything that I had worked for all my life. I found myself in a desperate situation after losing 3.7 Million to Bitcoin investment for cryptocurrency. I was depressed and sad until my research took me to a website of GEO COORDINATES HACKER. I explained my situation to them and they assured me to help me get my money back. I gave it a try and they definitely did a great job, all my money was recovered back into my wallet account just within a few days. I’m glad I was able to recover my stolen crypto. Their service is truly reliable. I’m grateful to them. You can get in touch with them through their Email; geovcoordinateshacker@proton.meEmail; geovcoordinateshacker@gmail.com Telegram ( @Geocoordinateshacker )Website; https://geovcoordinateshac.wixsite.com/geo-coordinates-hack
M
4 weeks ago
How Captain WebGenesis Helped Me Retrieve my Stolen Crypto
CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS helped me in reclaiming my Btc and usdt worth $147,000, that I had lost to an authorized cryptocurrency trading scam website plan. After several trials with several hackers with no success, I came across CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS, who worked tirelessly on my case and retrieved all of my funds within days.. I shall be eternally grateful to CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS. I urge anyone who has fallen victim to these online fraudsters to get in touch with the expert through his email (captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com). WhatsAp; +1(501)436-93-62. Visit: Captainwebgenesis.com
A
4 weeks ago
HOW TO FULLY RECOVER YOUR CRYPTO SUCCESSFULLY
My name is Andrew and I’m from California, a couple of weeks back, I invested some of my money into crypto trading and was conned of every dime I had, I went into depression without any hope of ever getting any of it back. I went to the authorities to report the scam but they couldn’t assist me to recover my funds. Luckily for me, I was scrolling through the internet when I came across FIRMWALL CYBER SERVICE, a crypto recovery company with many positive reviews online. I did my research because I didn’t want to fall for another scam and found out they were a genuine crypto recovery company. I contacted them and to my surprise, FIRMWALL CYBER SECURITY was able to recover my funds and was able to track down these scam wallets. Grateful for their service and recommend them to others. Their contact info are as follows E-mail ( Firmwallcyber@techie.com )Whats App ( +1 937 5 4 2 0 6 6 7 ) and Web ( https://firmwallcyber.wixsite.com/firmwall )
L
4 weeks ago
LOST ASSET RECOVERY SERVICES, CONSIDER USING WIZARD WEB RECOVERY
It all began with a chance encounter with a testimonial shared by Olivia, a fellow traveler on the winding road of cryptocurrency. Her words spoke of a miraculous recovery orchestrated by Wizard Web Recovery, a beacon of hope in the murky waters of online fraud. Intrigued by her story, I reached out to Wizard Web Recovery, hoping they could work their magic on my blocked crypto recovery. With bated breath, I shared my plight, providing evidence of my dilemma and praying for a solution. To my astonishment, a prompt response came, swift and reassuring. Wizard Web Recovery wasted no time in assessing my situation, guiding me through the process with patience and expertise. and then like a ray of sunshine breaking through the clouds, came the news I had longed for – a new private key had been generated, restoring my precious bitcoins. It was a moment of jubilation, a triumph over adversity that filled me with newfound hope. At that moment, I realized the true power of Wizard Web Recovery, not just as skilled technicians, but as guardians of trust in the digital realm. With their assistance, I reclaimed what was rightfully mine, turning despair into determination and paving the way for a brighter future. But their capabilities did not end there. Delving deeper into their expertise, I discovered that Wizard Web Recovery possessed a wealth of knowledge in reclaiming lost stolen cryptocurrency, and even exposing fraudulent investment schemes. So to all those who find themselves entangled in the web of online fraud, take heart. With the guidance of Wizard Web Recovery, there is a path to redemption. WhatsApp Them on; ( +1 (828) 753 - 8981 ).  Write Mail; ( Wizardwebrecovery@programmer. net )  ( Visit Webpage; wizardwebrecovery. n e t )
G
4 weeks ago
You Can't Withdraw Your Cryptocurrency Fund? Contact iBolt Cyber Hacker
Be careful of platforms that promise enormous rewards in order to entice individuals into fraudulent programs. There is no shame in speaking up, I was victim of crypto scam 4 weeks ago, While researching how to recover my assets, I came across multiple suggestions of iBolt Cyber Hacker and how they had restored so much joy to scammed victims. With their assistance i was able to retrieve all of my frozen crypto. I'm writing to convey my heartfelt gratitude to iBolt Cyber Hacker. Please contact them if you require their services or want to learn more about them. More Info: Email: Support@iboltcyberhack.com Contact/Whatsapp: +39 350 929 0318 Website: https://iboltcyberhack.com/