Pilkington Immigration - Kingston

Lawyer

556 O'Connor Drive

Kingston, ON K7P 1N3

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
HIRE THIS HACKER FOR INVESTMENT FRAUD NOW!!!!
I have learned the hard way that even the most seasoned investors can fall prey to malicious actors. When my BTC was stolen, I felt a sense of betrayal and anger. But then, I discovered FORENSICHACKERSTECH, and their professionalism and unwavering commitment gave me a renewed sense of confidence. From the moment I reached out to FORENSICHACKERSTECH, I was impressed by their attention to detail and their deep understanding of the cryptocurrency ecosystem. They listened patiently to my story and carefully analyzed the transaction history, leaving no stone unturned in their investigation. Throughout the recovery process, FORENSICHACKERSTECH kept me informed of their progress, providing me with regular updates and answering my countless questions with patience and understanding. Their unwavering dedication and determination gave me a sense of hope during a time of great uncertainty. To my astonishment, FORENSICHACKERSTECH was able to recover a significant portion of my stolen BTC funds. Their ability to track down my stolen assets and outsmart the malicious actors who had taken them from me was nothing short of remarkable. I am eternally grateful to FORENSICHACKERSTECH for their exceptional service. They not only restored my financial well-being but also gave me back a sense of hope and trust. I highly recommend their services to anyone who has fallen victim to crypto theft. FORENSICHACKERSTECH is a beacon of light in the darkness of cryptocurrency scams. Their expertise, professionalism, and unwavering commitment to helping victims of crypto theft are truly unparalleled. If you have lost your cryptocurrency to a fraudulent broker or investment scheme, do not hesitate to contact forensichackerstech: Email (forensichackerstech@gmail.com)
R
6 days ago
RETRIEVE YOUR LOST CRYPTO FROM SCAM INVESTMENT - PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY
In the digital age, where cryptocurrencies reign supreme, the loss or theft of these assets can be catastrophic. For many, the idea of recovering stolen cryptocurrency seems like an elusive dream, akin to chasing a mirage in the desert. However, amidst the vast expanse of the internet, there exists a beacon of hope – PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY. With a name reminiscent of magical prowess, PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY is not merely a mystical concept but a tangible solution to the plight of countless individuals who have fallen victim to cryptocurrency theft. Led by a team of seasoned experts, including the enigmatic Mia Wallace, this agency stands at the forefront of cyber and crypto intelligence, armed with over 14 years of collective experience. At the core of PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY's methodology lies a fusion of cutting-edge technology and human intelligence. Through the adept utilization of Cyber tools, Open Source Intelligence (OSINT), and state-of-the-art Cryptocurrency Tools, they navigate the intricate labyrinth of the digital realm with precision and finesse. However, what truly sets them apart is their unwavering commitment to providing actionable intelligence to their clients. One of the hallmarks of PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY is its global reach, with offices scattered across the globe. This expansive network enables them to conduct thorough investigations regardless of geographical boundaries, ensuring that no stone is left unturned in the pursuit of lost cryptocurrency. Whether the assets have been siphoned off to the depths of the dark web or hidden within the recesses of offshore accounts, PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY possesses the expertise and tenacity to unravel even the most complex of schemes. But beyond their technical prowess lies a deeper ethos – a dedication to empowering their clients. Unlike other recovery agencies that merely offer false promises, PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY operates on a foundation of transparency and integrity. They understand that the journey to reclaiming lost cryptocurrency is fraught with uncertainty, which is why they prioritize clear communication and collaboration every step of the way. Moreover, PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY recognizes the evolving nature of cyber threats and adapts accordingly. Their team undergoes rigorous training to stay abreast of the latest developments in the field, ensuring that they remain at the forefront of innovation. Whether it's combatting sophisticated hacking techniques or navigating regulatory hurdles, they approach each challenge with resilience and ingenuity. Of course, no review would be complete without addressing the elephant in the room – results. In this regard, PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY speaks for itself. Countless testimonials attest to their efficacy in recovering lost cryptocurrency, with clients expressing gratitude for their tireless efforts and unwavering dedication. PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY is not merely a recovery agency; it is a beacon of hope in an increasingly digital world. Through a potent combination of expertise, technology, and integrity, they offer a lifeline to those who have fallen victim to cryptocurrency theft. With PRO WIZARD GIlBERT RECOVERY by your side, the seemingly impossible task of reclaiming lost assets becomes a possibility. Email: prowizardgilbertrecovery(@)engineer.com. Telegram: @Pro_Wizard_Gilbert_Recovery https://prowizardgilbertrecovery.xyz
S
7 days ago
THERE SERVICES IS RELIABLE AND TRUSTED
My process for recovery has been kind of a bumpy process because of the fake recovery agents I encountered earlier on, however with the support given to me in the consultation and forensichackerstech Team and I have collectively succeeded in recouping my locked up BTC Assets valued at $326,790 within the space of 48 hours !! Or rather the team worked hard on my behalf, I only had to provide them with a few details regarding my investment with the fraud company and they did the rest for me. Prior to meeting FORSENICHACKERS TECH RECOVERY CENTRE, i had met a few recovery agents as well that only seemed to care about their service fee similar to what the fraud company was doing to me and at some point I almost gave up the believe that I would ever get back my money but today, I’ve done full circle to come back here and give my own thankful review since I learnt about the team through the many reviews on here. I feel ready to take on the world with my new found awareness and I wish they would create more awareness platforms and opportunities to help enlighten more people about crypto and how best to navigate the digital financial landscape, this will surely help to reduce the fast spreading fraudulent activities going on there and save potential investors from falling prey!. Glad I know it now and I can teach it to my children so they wont make the same mistakes I did. You can also contact them via their official email address ( forensichackerstech @ gmail com)
B
1 week ago
A Life-Changing Experience: How Morrison's Recovery Helped Me Recover My Money from an Online Scammer
I still can't believe it. I was a victim of an online scam and lost a significant amount of money. It was a dark time for me, and I felt hopeless. But then, I discovered Morrison's Recovery, and my life changed forever. I'll never forget the day I received that email from what seemed like a legitimate investment company. They promised me high returns with minimal risk, and I fell for it. Before I knew it, I had transferred thousands of dollars to their account. But soon, the emails stopped coming, and I realized I had been scammed. The guilt, shame, and frustration were overwhelming. In desperation, I searched online for help and found Morrison's Recovery. Their reputation and reviews convinced me to give them a chance. Morrison's Recovery worked actively to track down the scammers and successfully recovered my stolen funds, I was overjoyed and relieved to have my money back. The weight lifted off my shoulders, and I finally felt like myself again. Recovering from an online scam is not easy, but Morrison's Recovery made it possible for me. Their expertise, dedication, and compassion gave me hope when all seemed lost. If you're a victim of online fraud like I was, don't lose faith. Morrison@cyber-wizard.com is here to help you recover your stolen money and your peace of mind. Morrison's Recovery is more than just a company; they're a lifeline for those who have been victimized by scammers.
D
1 week ago
A REPUTABLE AND LEGITIMATE RECOVERY FIRM
It took COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM "COREASSETINC @ Gmail.com" 72hrs to attain a swift retrieval of my lost investment funds after I contacted them to assist with their expertise in my case, I was really in total mess after I got scammed $360,000 by a fake cryptocurrency investment platform. It was a convincing retrieval of my lost investment funds by COREASSETINC and if you want getting back your lost funds swiftly, this is your company with their no frills system, it's essential that we raise awareness about the damaging effects of digital investment Ponzi schemes and support those who may be struggling financially with the aftermath of their involvement with such schemes. Previously before contacting COREASSETINC, I had also reach out to recovery firms which ended up finessing me out of the little money I had left, this team demonstrated their capabilities and expertise with a clear and concise terms with a designed process to accurately attack your specific situation. I can only say tremendous things about COREASSETINC and thankful to them for their prompt response to my case and restored happiness to my miserable life, knowing about their recovery service was a turning point towards the recovery of my lost investment funds something I thought wasn't possible again after my experience with fake recovery companies. They are a reputable company and have helped many scam victims of online fraud get back their lost investment funds, don't hesitate to contact them and find out more about their recovery service. Telegram ID: @ COREASSETINC.
J
1 week ago
Recovery of Lost Funds (Binary Options, Bitcoins, Loan Scams)
Understanding Swift Fox Coder: Hiring a professional cybersecurity agency is crucial in navigating complex digital threats. At Swift Fox Coder, they specialize in recovering lost funds efficiently. Their agency ensures that no traces of their operations are left behind, safeguarding their clients’ anonymity. Using advanced proxy firewalls and robust security systems, they prevent unauthorized tracking or modifications to their network. Contact: Email: swiftfoxcoder(at)gmail.com Client Advantages: They assign a unique serial number to each client for identification, ensuring privacy and security. Their dark web protocol and diverse cybersecurity techniques enable them to recover stolen funds by tracking scammers and extracting data from their databases. Services Offered: • Hacking into WhatsApp, Facebook, email, Instagram, text messages, etc. • General phone hacking and monitoring • Recovering money from scammers • Bitcoin and PayPal loading (shared on a percentage basis) • Upgrading and changing university grades • Accessing and transferring money from bank websites • Penetrating company and government agency databases • Granting admin privileges on various systems • Wiping criminal records from databases • Buying hacked PayPal accounts • Hacking WordPress blogs • Server crashing • Providing verified international passports • Assisting with money laundering • Ensuring untraceable IPs Contact: Email: swiftfoxcoder(at)gmail.com Telegram: TECHFOX99 WEBSITE : https://swiftfoxcoder.wixsite.com/website.
R
1 week ago
SWIFT SPY ASSETS RECOVERY
As a victim, I was ripped off when I invested in cryptocurrencies because I got into the wrong hands and had $945,000 in BTC stolen from me. I was about to lose up after hearing that it couldn’t be found or recovered, but fortunately I came across an online post about a recovery specialist named SWIFT SPY ASSETS RECOVERY. I contacted him and did some work with them just to give it a try. I never thought it would be feasible, but to my greatest amazement, they were able to recover $850,860 of the money that was taken from me. I’ve decided to share this with anyone who might require such a service. Regarding BTC recovery, SWIFT SPY ASSETS RECOVERY provides an incredible service. Contact them on email:(swiftrecoveryservice006 (@)gmail . com) or WhatsApp number: +1 (786) 684‑0501 Or Telegram @SWIFT_HACKING Website https://swiftspyassetsrecovery.com
S
1 week ago
FORENSICHACKERSTECH TEAM SERVICES IS LEGIT AND TRUSTED
I have learned the hard way that even the most seasoned investors can fall prey to malicious actors. When my BTC was stolen, I felt a sense of betrayal and anger. But then, I discovered FORENSICHACKERSTECH, and their professionalism and unwavering commitment gave me a renewed sense of confidence. From the moment I reached out to FORENSICHACKERSTECH, I was impressed by their attention to detail and their deep understanding of the cryptocurrency ecosystem. They listened patiently to my story and carefully analyzed the transaction history, leaving no stone unturned in their investigation. Throughout the recovery process, FORENSICHACKERSTECH kept me informed of their progress, providing me with regular updates and answering my countless questions with patience and understanding. Their unwavering dedication and determination gave me a sense of hope during a time of great uncertainty. To my astonishment, FORENSICHACKERSTECH was able to recover a significant portion of my stolen BTC funds. Their ability to track down my stolen assets and outsmart the malicious actors who had taken them from me was nothing short of remarkable. I am eternally grateful to FORENSICHACKERSTECH for their exceptional service. They not only restored my financial well-being but also gave me back a sense of hope and trust. I highly recommend their services to anyone who has fallen victim to crypto theft. FORENSICHACKERSTECH is a beacon of light in the darkness of cryptocurrency scams. Their expertise, professionalism, and unwavering commitment to helping victims of crypto theft are truly unparalleled. If you have lost your cryptocurrency to a fraudulent broker or investment scheme, do not hesitate to contact forensichackerstech: Email (forensichackerstech@gmail.com)
A
1 week ago
AMAZING FIRM WITH GREAT TEAM OF HACKERS
“DARKRECOVERYHACKS @ Gmail dot com/Telegram ID:@ ”DARKRECOVERYHACKS. Thinking about the worst scenario outcome of my predicament, I sought the help of recovery firms to assist with their expertise in recovering back my lost investment funds but I got scammed all over again by fake cryptocurrency recovery firms posing as helpers, it was heartbreaking losing my hard earned funds all over again to these scumbags all in the name of recovery. I started the investment with the little funds and was able to make my withdrawals which made me trust the process putting in everything I have got with the platform, they never gave me any better reason for not being able to withdraw my funds from the investment platform after my requests were declined by the platform with all my pleas to get back my money proofing futile. I never imagined losing my hard earned funds going into cryptocurrency investments or getting scammed again trying to get back my initial investment funds by fake recovery companies, when ever I look back at everything that has happened, I shed tears of joy and thank God for DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM which eventually retrieved back my lost investment funds after I was referred to contact them on my case. Mr Williams my coworker at the office told me about how DARKRECOVERYHACKS saved him from the darkest moment of his life helping him retrieve back everything he lost to scammers and told me they will deliver on my case as they did in his own case, that was how I got to know about the recovery service of DARKRECOVERYHACKS and I was able to get back my lost investment funds with their expertise. With their actions and relentless efforts putting in their capabilities on display with their expertise which shone brightly throughout the recovery process, they were always updating me with the progress made with the recovery process which was really amazing hearing some great news towards my redemption something I thought wasn't possible again after what I had been through experiencing financial instability.
C
1 week ago
THERE SERVICES IS LEGIT AND TRUSTED
My husband has been frequently deleting all messages for the last couple of days from his phone and he didn’t know i was peeping at him, then i asked him why he was deleting all messages from his phone but he claimed that his phone memory was full and needed more space. Immediately I went in search of a hacker who can get me deleted information and contents from my husband’s phone and luckily for me i came across this reputable ethical hacker FORENSICHACKERSTECH, this hacker got the job done for me and provided me with results and i saw that my husband has been lying to me. He was simply deleting all pictures, call logs, chats and text messages between him and his secret lover so i wont get to see what he has been doing at my back. Thank God for reputable hackers who are ready to help. I must say am really impressed with the services i got from The hacker Detective and am here to say a very big thank you: contact. EMAIL FORENSICHACKERSTECH @GMAIL.COM ,