Pilkington Immigration - Kingston

Lawyer

556 O'Connor Drive

Kingston, ON K7P 1N3

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
GET IN TOUCH WITH OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS TO HELP YOU RESTORE ALL OF YOUR LOST CRYPTOCURRENCY.
GET IN TOUCH WITH OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS TO HELP YOU RESTORE ALL OF YOUR LOST CRYPTOCURRENCY. Greetings to all online users. Do you need help recovering Bitcoin, ETH, or any cryptocurrency that you lost or had stolen? Numerous people have reported about how they were able to retrieve their cryptocurrency with the aid of OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS. They are among the top cyber hackers in the business thanks to their extraordinary abilities and intelligence. With their knowledge of cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin recovery, they have helped many people get their money back. I made a pledge to let everyone know about their service. I put $280,000 into a platform for cryptocurrencies. I went to several websites and read a ton of testimonials and reviews on OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS. I chose to try them voluntarily, and it was the best choice I’ve ever made. And it was completed in seventy-two hours. I consider myself really lucky to have found the proper team; without them, I don't know what may have happened to me. Additionally, you may reach them through their WhatsApp.: +1..6..0..1..4..6..0..9..4..7..7 email… optimistichackergaius @ seznam.cz website: https://optimistichackegaius.com They are a real hacker, and I suggest them.
J
6 days ago
How do I Recover Scammed Cryptocurrency – Go through OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS
How do I Recover Scammed Cryptocurrency – Go through OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS To recover cryptocurrency that has been acquired fraudulently, it is imperative to seek professional assistance. Among the many benefits of hiring a professional hacker like OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS is their in-depth understanding of cryptocurrency recovery techniques. OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS can effectively handle the difficulties of recovering misplaced money because they are knowledgeable about blockchain technology and cryptocurrency transactions. Contact Below: Email address.... (optimistichackergaius @ seznam.cz) WhatsApp: +1 (6,0,1) 4,6,0 - 9,4,7,7 Website: https://optimistichackegaius.com
J
7 days ago
HOW I QUICKLY RECOVERED BACK MY STOLEN FUNDS WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF REVENANT CYBER HACKER
HIRE A LEGITIMATE CRYPTO RECOVERY COMPANY -->REVENANT CYBER HACKER Revenant Cyber Hacker has done an incredible testimony that keeps on trending in the heart of everyone who has been able to benefit from its service of funds recovery or mobile remote spy authorization, just like having the key to someone's heart, getting back lost property or finance is a very joyful wonderous moment well deserve to be celebrated, we lose $861,899.11USD, we lent higher part of that money with the hope of paying it in a short while simply because we were told that our investment is insured and profit is guaranteed. Email: revenantcyberhacker (AT) Gmail (dot) com website: https://revenantcyberhacker (dot) net TELEGRAM: @ revenantcyberhacker WhatsApp: +1 (913) 820-0739 (OR ) +1(208) 425-8584
S
7 days ago
COIN RECLAIM SERVICE Helped Me Recover My Lost Fund
Finally I've decided to give the rightful review to COIN RECLAIM SERVICE and one of their recovery expert 'Nancy' for being of great help to me and making sure I recovered all the funds i lost to a skammer i met in an online weather group, he introduced me to astek trading, everything looked real and they made me invest a huge chunk of capital gradually, but at the end of the day it was all fake and they made away with my 488,000 USD. Whats more important is that i have recovered it all, and with no single stress, Thanks to "Nancy" the lady who works at COIN RECLAIM SERVICE for really saving my life, i met her on a platform and it happened that she works for the recovery company COIN RECLAIM SERVICE. The took my case in and it took 12 hours to finailise the recovery, everything happened so fast that it took me 1 week to be rest assured that i was not dreaming and i have really recovered my loss foreal. let me leave their reach-outs here incase anybody finds him/herself in similar situation as i was few months ago, Telegram: COINRECLAIMSERVICE Wassap/Tel : +1 (360) 831-8690 Emeil: COINRECLAIMSERVICE [AT] GMAIL.COM
A
1 week ago
COMMENT ON I NEED A HACKER TO RECOVER MONEY FROM BINARY TRADING BRUNOE QUICK HACK / WhatsApp +1 705 -784- 2635
BTC RECLAIMED FROM SCAMMERS BY BRUNOE QUICK HACK TECH Scam victims, rejoice! Brunoe Quick Hack is here to restore your faith in justice. Drawing upon their unmatched expertise in cyber solutions, they have achieved the impossible - recovering stolen cryptocurrency, including my precious Bitcoin. This extraordinary feat provides much-needed reassurance to countless individuals who have endured similar circumstances and serves as a symbol of hope. Brunoe Quick Hack's Crypto Recovery Service is the ultimate sanctuary for scam victims seeking a refund. As esteemed hackers equipped with cutting-edge technology, we ensure a 100% secure and successful retrieval of your scammed funds. Let's stand united against scammers and reclaim what is rightfully ours. Whether it's infiltrating databases or monitoring social media accounts, Brunoe Quick Hack is the name you can trust. You can explore brunoequickhack.com or contact us on WhatsApp at +1.7.0.5.7.8.4.2.6.3.5  for assistance. Gmail; brunoequickhack AT GMAIL (DOT) COM
R
1 week ago
VERY EXCEPTIONAL RECOVERY FIRM
I am writing to express my satisfaction regarding the exceptional services I have received in making sure my funds were successfully retrieved. I want this to also serve as a formal warning against anyone that comes across the attautomatetrading .com to stir clear and avoid doing business with them. I engaged their trading services with the expectation of a 90 day ROI as promised in their company’s terms and conditions. Unfortunately, what was initially supposed to last for 90 days eventually became 4 months of long peril and anguish for me. After more than four months of engagement with their investment services, I had been denied access to my earnings withdrawal. My funds were placed on hold with no guaranteed timeframe for approval and this left me utterly bewildered. After weeks of obvious delay tactics, I approached their support desk to request for money-back guarantee in accordance with the agreed-upon terms given to me by the platform before I initially agreed to invest with them. This was my last resort, however to my greatest dismay, I was informed that I am ineligible for the money-back guarantee because I made the request after 90 days. This contradicts the initial terms, which clearly states a guaranteed access to capital over the course of engagement. This situation raised serious concerns about the transparency and integrity of their activities . I have paid nearly $480,000 for a service that has failed to deliver on its promises, and I felt misled by the company’s guarantee. like every other person here, I was compelled to escalate my complaint through relevant consumer protection agencies and consider legal action. It was revealed all to me about their fraudulent practices thorough my investigation into this matter by JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE whom also assured me that my funds would be successfully recovered. I believe it is only fair and just that I receive what rightfully belongs to me, same goes for every other person out there who has been cheated out of their funds and JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE is the right team to help you do that. After having my funds recovered, it is with great honor and gratitude that I recommended this team to others as well, you can find the team on any of their active supports below Email : JETHACKS 7 @ GMAIL . COM Telegram : JETHACKSS
R
1 week ago
Bitcoin Scam Recovery Services Through Captain WebGenesis.
Thankfully, many folks who have fallen victim to these online trading Ponzi schemes are receiving their money back thanks to Captain WebGenesis. If you have ever lost your Crypto Assets to internet scammers, you can reclaim your funds with the help of this Expert. Captain WebGenesis is a licensed Cryptocurrency Hacker based in the United States who specializes in the recovery of lost currencies and bitcoin. My all invested life assets worth $654,000 were shielded from an online scammer thanks to the Expert. If you are a victim looking for an ethical hacker to help you get your money back, contact Captain WebGenesis through their support Team; Mail Info; (Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com SMS / Call; +1 (501)-436-9362. Learn More; https://captainwebgenesis.com
L
1 week ago
“Work smart and not hard” that’s these scammers’ slogan. They lure you with promises of luxury and lifetime riches without you doing anything besides investing in their investment schemes, and if you ever fall prey, they will siphon you of every penny dry. I know how they operate because I am a victim that is why I am writing this review. I know many like me are about to or have fallen into this sad ordeal, I pray you come across this post. I was a victim, and I lost all my life savings to this fraud act. I want to give all the praise to an individual who not only received my lost Crypto Currency but also put me on the path of Cyber Security knowledge. Have you fallen prey to the Crypto Scam, online Romance Scam, Investment Scam, as I did? Through Crypto investments or sending money to scammers yourself? This is exactly where you need to be. I was scammed of a substantial amount of money after contacting several recovery agents for help but none could do anything for me, I wasted my time, and Sky Nest Recovery assisted me in the best of ways. He requested that I provide proof of conversation and payment with phonies. I got help recovering all I had invested with these scammers after a frivolous battle with them because these scammers did everything possible to stop the efforts of SKY NEST RECOVERY from recovering my stolen money, that’s the recovery expert I hired after losing my investment to scammers. You can reach out to Sky Nest Recovery with the information below: Email: skynestrecovery1(@)proton(.)me WhatsApp: +1-305-980-9499 Telegram: skynestrecovery
C
1 week ago
NEED ASSISTANCE OF RECOVERING STOLEN CRYPTO-ETH-USDT_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY
TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY was able to trace the path of the lost Bitcoin and facilitate its safe return to its rightful owner. Another compelling narrative highlighted the plight of an individual whose digital assets had been compromised due to a security breach. Faced with the daunting task of reclaiming what was rightfully theirs, they turned to TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY for assistance. Through a combination of cutting-edge technology and unwavering dedication, TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY successfully recovered the stolen Bitcoin, restoring peace of mind and financial security. As I reflected on these stories of resilience and redemption, it became clear that TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY's impact extends far beyond mere technical proficiency. Their commitment to their client's well-being and their relentless pursuit of justice set them apart as true guardians of the crypto community. Looking to the future, the landscape of Bitcoin security and recovery appears brighter than ever, thanks to the innovative solutions and unwavering dedication of pioneers like TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY. With emerging technologies and evolving strategies at their disposal, they stand poised to lead the charge in safeguarding digital assets and ensuring a more secure and resilient crypto ecosystem for all. TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY's reputation as a beacon of hope and reliability in the murky waters of Bitcoin recovery is well-deserved. Trust in their expertise, and let them guide you safely through the storms of uncertainty, towards a future where lost Bitcoins are no longer a source of despair, but a testament to the resilience of the human spirit. Send Mailbox: Technocrat recovery(@)contractor(.)net Website Homepage: ww w. technocraterecovery .site
L
1 week ago
how to hire a hacker
I really love the energy hacker11tech at (gm) a i l (c) o (m) put when hacking cell phones.. I recommend you all to contact the best if you notice your spouse is cheating and you want to figure it out your self or your finding it difficult to access your partner cell phone probably due to passcode, Face ID or finger print just email this hacker and get a perfect solution to your problems.