Proair Heating and Cooling

HVAC Contractor

1481 10th Avenue SW

Salmon Arm, BC V1E 1T2

Gas Contractor: 98196

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 months ago
Competent, Trustworthy Company - Excellent Service
Some years ago, I purchased an existing home with a poorly designed heating system. Steve and his team at Pro Air looked it all over and proposed a retrofit that cleared up all the heating/cooling issues. The new system is so highly efficient that the power bill has dropped dramatically. Competent, trustworthy people ... with a first class result. Thank you, Steve, John and the gang.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Are you kind!! Thank you for this review, we are sincerely happy that we fixed your hvac problems; we will make sure all the "gang" knows about your review!
J
8 months ago
Great Service
Staff at proair always ver helpful. Service it prompt courteous and professional. Highly recommended.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank YOU, James. It was our pleasure. :)
D
10 months ago
Great Service
Today Kris with another technician arrived (sorry I didn't get your name) to do a maintenance check and clean my furnace. They were extremely friendly, efficient and followed all health guidelines. I really appreciate knowing we are safe to use our furnace for another year. I also want to include Collene in my review as she was friendly and supportive while booking my appointment. I was able to turn on my older furnace knowing , if I had any issues or emergencies prior the the service call, we would have help asap. Thank you, I would recommend Proair heating and cooling a heart beat!
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you so much, Donna! We all really appreciate your feedback.
A
11 months ago
Had Noah from Pro Air come to clean air ducts and all ducts as well as get furnace ready for winter. very professional and very pleasant thanks for the great job. highly recommend this company
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you, your recommendation is VERY valuable to us!
B
1 year ago
AC Install
Dealings with Proair was very positive and easy from Kris coming over to the house in the middle of the heat wave to give us a quote on installing an AC condenser and evaporator coil system to Colleen getting us scheduled within 3 weeks and then John and his crew installing the system. All done very professional and friendly to deal with. The install has done very professionally and very neat, areas where they were working were cleaned at end of job. John then went over the system with me. Excellent job guys, thank you.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
We all benefit from your positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time, and we're VERY happy to be your HVAC company.
T
1 year ago
Amazing Service!
Thank you all so much for being so incredible! Heat wave and all you still we not only able to fit us in but took such great care of us, our bill was even less that our quote!
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Aaaaw, thanks! It's been a hot summer for sure, and hearing from you that we treated you well, makes it all worth while. Thank you for taking the time to post a review! (And look for something nice in the mail ;))
L
1 year ago
Fixed our AC during a heat wave
They fit us in at the end of the day - Friday at 5pm (their day was over and they still came and fixed our unit!) Steve even came into the house and sorted out our thermostat, made sure all vents were working well and put in a new filter on our furnace. Top notch service. Thank you for the help!!
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Lindsay, the heat was a challenge for everyone, and I appreciate your patience while we worked through the hundreds (literally) of request. Thank you for your kind words. Stay cool!
L
1 year ago
Professional friendly and efficient
Noah came to service our furnace and we are very satisfied with his work. He was running late on another job and called to let us know he would be a little late. Colleen also called to let us know. Much appreciated! Great staff and technicians at Proair. They installed our furnace initially and to date we have had no problems. Thanks for the great service guys.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Lovely! It's nice to have great customers like you!
V
1 year ago
Proair Service
I had Noah do my furnace and AC maintenance and he was very good. Professional , polite and safety conscious! He explained everything he was doing and told me his findings and recommendations when he was finished! Thank you Noah. Job well done! Val
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you, Val! We try our best, and appreciate the feedback (so we know when we get it right)!
M
1 year ago
Another great servicing and duct cleaning by Proair Heating & Cooling. I have been dealing with them here in Salmon Arm for many, many years now. Always professional, knowledgeable, prompt, friendly. I appreciated all of the drop cloths put down to protect my carpets and the wearing of a mask
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you Marion. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.