Proair Heating and Cooling

HVAC Contractor

1481 10th Avenue SW

Salmon Arm, BC V1E 1T2

Open Today 24 Hours

saproair.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
quick response, excellent service and professional serviceman
I was very pleased with the work Steve provided in my home. I requested that he continue to service my boiler and air conditioning units.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you, Siegfried!! We are happy that you called Proair for this service and so pleased that we can continue to be your H-VAC company!
A
1 week ago
Great Service!
This is our third time having Pro Air in our home and once again we are so happy with their service. They are super friendly, knowledgeable and really care about what thy are doing. We had our air ducts cleaned this time and look forward to breathing cleaner air :) Thank you!!
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you SO much for taking the time to write these kind words. We LOVE working for people like you!
D
2 months ago
The "Go to" Company
Impressive treatment from the start. Estimate was detailed, price was fair and appointment schedule was organized with positive and personable office staff. Actual installer displayed obvious job site knowledge and excellent customer skills. All water heater questions were answered with simple direct explanation. Warranty process discussed with mention of company and manufacturer responsibilities. Installation clean up was noted and appreciated. Expectations were exceeded.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we met your expectations. You're part of our winning combination because we couldn't do it without you! Proair team.
M
10 months ago
Amazing service
After a cold night, in the afternoon the next day, I finally called ProAir. I talked to Ben and he came out to my house. He fixed my furnace. Educated me on the whereabouts of certain items, in my new house and even fixed my gas fireplace. This was all done on a Friday evening when he was ready to go home for the weekend. Thanks Ben for the fast, friendly, professional service. I will recommend ProAir to everyone. Thanks guys and gals.
R
11 months ago
exceptional service
When our furnace went down this week we were desperate for help. The furnace was not worth repairing, we'd been wanting to replace it for a few years, now we had no choice. To make matters worse we were in the middle of a very cold spell of winter. When we called Proair and let them know our predicament they came over the same morning. They produced a quote on the spot and we agreed. They brought heaters over to keep us from freezing and rearranged their schedule to install the replacement the next day. We woke up with a serious problem Thursday morning and by the end of the day Friday it felt like ancient history. Great job.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional service
"Thank you!! You've really gone above and beyond, and we will make sure to let everyone we know about your exceptional service!! We are absolutely thrilled with the furnace, nice and toasty!! Thank you for everything! Danielle and Elliott
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your positive comments are what everyone at Proair strives for, every day!
B
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Last summer and fall, I needed help several times to problem solve my mom's air conditioner and heating unit for her mobile home. It was a stressful time as my was traversing difficult health issues. Lindsey was such an excellent resource for myself and her compassion was greatly appreciated. I cannot express my relief in having Lindsey and Pro Air in my corner for supported and assistance. Steve came to our rescue for solving heating issues as we were in process of listing the mobile unit and needed "warmth" to allow showings. All ended well with the sale of the mobile and I was appreciative as much of the negotiations with Pro Air was done from a distance. Mom's health improved and we are very happy customers who have NO regrets using ProAir. Many thanks, Barb from Calgary
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you, Barb! We all love to hear feedback and are happy to have made things better for you and your mom. All the best!
O
2 years ago
Excellent Service Provided!
Dear Proair team and Marshall Mah: Yesterday, we were provided with excellent service-duct cleaning by Marshall Mah, and we truly appreciate it. We are highly pleased with the professional manner in which Marshall serviced our house and with the quality of cleaning. You have definitely gained regular customers who will refer all of our friends to your company. Many, many thanks for excellent service once again. Sincerely, Olga and Sergey Kyaushas
O
2 years ago
Warmest Thanks for Furnice Replacement 5+
Dear Proair Team, We would like to compliment your employees, Steve, John, Dima, Sergy, and Lindsay, for the excellent service, new furnace installation, they provided us last week. Their professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded our expectations. Within a few hours, they were able to remove our old furnace and install a new one. Steve came early morning on Friday prior his working hours to assist us and was able to identify the real reason of our furnace issues and start the process of having a new furnace quickly. We are highly pleased with the professional manner in which the installation crew, John, Dima and Sergy, installed the new furnace. Also, we were provided with excellent customer service by Lindsay who answered all our questions, organized portable heaters and made all the arrangements and paperwork. We are extremely pleased with the quality of company service , and look forward to doing business with the Proair in the future. Sincerely, Olga and Sergey Kyaushas, Salmon Arm, BC
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you Olga and Sergey for choosing Proair, and for letting us know how we helped. We trust you'll have many comfortable years with your new York furnace!
T
2 years ago
Professional in every way! A difficult install in a low crawl space.
Right from the start, Steve and John were the ultimate professionals. Great answers to all our questions and no techno babble or BS which is what we got from other companies. They both designed a plan with input from us that was just for our home. We had to wait for a number of weeks because the company was busy, poor timing on our part and for John to get back from vacation. The difficult installation was beautifully done and truly a masterpiece of craftsmanship. We are really pleased with even heat and how quiet the system is. We couldn't' be more pleased with the whole job. Thanks so much Team Proair.