Proair Heating and Cooling

HVAC Contractor

1481 10th Avenue SW

Salmon Arm, BC V1E 1T2

Open Today 24 Hours

saproair.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Wow great experience
Showed up on short notice, showed up on time. Took the time to explain the issue with my furnace. Would recommend Dave and Serge to anyone in need of expert service. Now sitting in my cozy WARM house and grateful for the service of Proair. Thanks Carol Robertson
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Fantastic! They did their job and made you happy. That's what it's all about when you're in the service industry. Thank you for choosing us (and for taking the time to write a review).
F
2 months ago
Thank you for your great service, will definitely be the business I will go to in the future.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you Faye! We truly believe that a great community is one that supports its local businesses, so thank you for giving Proair the opportunity to earn your praise! We know where you work!
S
3 months ago
quick response, excellent service and professional serviceman
I was very pleased with the work Steve provided in my home. I requested that he continue to service my boiler and air conditioning units.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you, Siegfried!! We are happy that you called Proair for this service and so pleased that we can continue to be your H-VAC company!
A
4 months ago
Great Service!
This is our third time having Pro Air in our home and once again we are so happy with their service. They are super friendly, knowledgeable and really care about what thy are doing. We had our air ducts cleaned this time and look forward to breathing cleaner air :) Thank you!!
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you SO much for taking the time to write these kind words. We LOVE working for people like you!
D
6 months ago
The "Go to" Company
Impressive treatment from the start. Estimate was detailed, price was fair and appointment schedule was organized with positive and personable office staff. Actual installer displayed obvious job site knowledge and excellent customer skills. All water heater questions were answered with simple direct explanation. Warranty process discussed with mention of company and manufacturer responsibilities. Installation clean up was noted and appreciated. Expectations were exceeded.
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we met your expectations. You're part of our winning combination because we couldn't do it without you! Proair team.
M
1 year ago
Amazing service
After a cold night, in the afternoon the next day, I finally called ProAir. I talked to Ben and he came out to my house. He fixed my furnace. Educated me on the whereabouts of certain items, in my new house and even fixed my gas fireplace. This was all done on a Friday evening when he was ready to go home for the weekend. Thanks Ben for the fast, friendly, professional service. I will recommend ProAir to everyone. Thanks guys and gals.
R
1 year ago
exceptional service
When our furnace went down this week we were desperate for help. The furnace was not worth repairing, we'd been wanting to replace it for a few years, now we had no choice. To make matters worse we were in the middle of a very cold spell of winter. When we called Proair and let them know our predicament they came over the same morning. They produced a quote on the spot and we agreed. They brought heaters over to keep us from freezing and rearranged their schedule to install the replacement the next day. We woke up with a serious problem Thursday morning and by the end of the day Friday it felt like ancient history. Great job.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional service
"Thank you!! You've really gone above and beyond, and we will make sure to let everyone we know about your exceptional service!! We are absolutely thrilled with the furnace, nice and toasty!! Thank you for everything! Danielle and Elliott
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your positive comments are what everyone at Proair strives for, every day!
B
2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Last summer and fall, I needed help several times to problem solve my mom's air conditioner and heating unit for her mobile home. It was a stressful time as my was traversing difficult health issues. Lindsey was such an excellent resource for myself and her compassion was greatly appreciated. I cannot express my relief in having Lindsey and Pro Air in my corner for supported and assistance. Steve came to our rescue for solving heating issues as we were in process of listing the mobile unit and needed "warmth" to allow showings. All ended well with the sale of the mobile and I was appreciative as much of the negotiations with Pro Air was done from a distance. Mom's health improved and we are very happy customers who have NO regrets using ProAir. Many thanks, Barb from Calgary
Response from Proair Heating and Cooling
Thank you, Barb! We all love to hear feedback and are happy to have made things better for you and your mom. All the best!
O
2 years ago
Excellent Service Provided!
Dear Proair team and Marshall Mah: Yesterday, we were provided with excellent service-duct cleaning by Marshall Mah, and we truly appreciate it. We are highly pleased with the professional manner in which Marshall serviced our house and with the quality of cleaning. You have definitely gained regular customers who will refer all of our friends to your company. Many, many thanks for excellent service once again. Sincerely, Olga and Sergey Kyaushas