ProSource of Fort Myers

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12020 Metro Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoffortmyers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
extremely professional
From start to finish our project was completed ahead of schedule. We retrofitted a kitchen using Cambria quartz, new tile backsplash and even a shaw farm sink. Omar and Lori worked interchangeably. We could not have done it without both of you. Don't waste your time going anywhere but Prosource.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service and very helpful
Sandie was very helpful explaining the products. Almost all of the correspondence was done by e-mail and the process went very smoothly.
N
2 months ago
great customer sevice, ginger was awesomeome
Just switched to pro source for my customers flooring needs. ginger does a great job couldn't be happier!
D
2 months ago
great customer sevice
Just switched to pro source for my customers flooring needs. Jeannie does a great kob, couldn't be happier!
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Derek, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we love happy customers! We look forward to your next visit, come back anytime!
M
3 months ago
Very professional. Everyone was willing to help me.
Everyone there could not have been any more helpful. Omar as in the past was very helpful with me and mmy customer.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Mark, Thanks so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we look forward to your next visit!
P
3 months ago
service is exceptuional
I have been working with prosource for along time. All the Account managers are great.pual
P
3 months ago
service is exceptuional
I have been working with prosource for along time. All the Account managers are great.pual
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Paul, Thank you for your review and your continued business, we appreciate the kind feedback! Come back anytime!
J
3 months ago
shopping at ProSource
Shopping at ProSource in fort myers has been the best experience. San die and the other employees are wonderful.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
B
3 months ago
great service and professionalism
It's been a pleasure working with Paul and the ProSource team
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Barry, Thank you so much for the feedback and for taking the time to leave a review! Come back anytime!
B
3 months ago
Super professional
the products and the staff are outstanding in quality and service. highly recommend to anyone!
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Barbara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your feedback, come back and see us anytime!