ProSource of Fort Myers

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12020 Metro Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoffortmyers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
very happy with paul
Very helpful great selection and our install went so smooth
A
2 days ago
extremely helpful and most professional
Could not have better most professional will highly recommend both pro sourcertainly and Laurie to all friends and a ssociates
A
1 week ago
extremely helpful and most professional
Could not have better most professional will highly recommend both pro sourcertainly and Laurie to all friends and a ssociates
A
1 week ago
extremely helpful and most professional
Could not have better most professional will highly recommend both pro sourcertainly and Laurie to all friends and a ssociates
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Albert, thank you so much for the positive review. We pride ourselves on bring top-quality service and products to our members and their clients. Hope to see you again soon!
D
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Was VERY professional
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Douglas, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy you came to us. See you again soon!
G
2 weeks ago
We couldn't be more pleased!
Laurie Iammateo and Greg Oravet went above and beyond with our complicated condo renovation and one VERY picky client (me)! Without hesitation I gladly give them 5 stars and my sincere thanks.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Gerard, We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to the rest of the staff - they will be thrilled. See you on your next project!
J
2 weeks ago
beautiful show room and incredible service
It's been a pleasure working with Paul in the fort Myers showroom, eefinately recommend shopping here
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Judy, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy that you had such an enjoyable experience with Paul. Have a great day and can't wait for future projects together!
T
2 weeks ago
very good service
Paul and Greg were terrific and went out of their way for me
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Thank you for your review, Tom! We will be sure to share your positive feedback with Paul and Greg. They will be thrilled to know they contributed to your ProSource experience.
D
2 weeks ago
maintenance Supr
Love coming to Prosource. They get the job done and help anyway they can.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Donnie, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're happy to hear about your positive experience with the ProSource team and can't wait to work with you on your next project.
T
2 weeks ago
above and beyond
I have been dealing with Paul on my new flooring after having the nightmare of the insurance company and my flooded floor, it is such a pleasure knowing someone actually cares about us and our new floor.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Thank you for the positive feedback, Travis. We're sorry to hear about your flooded floor (and the hassle that has been), but are happy that ProSource has been able to help make the experience of replacing your flooring a bit more enjoyable. We hope you enjoy the finished product.