ProSource of Fort Myers

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12020 Metro Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoffortmyers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
I can not say enough about how incredible the service is at this location! Omar and Lori are absolutely the best to work with, their knowledge of products is amazing. I will not send my client's anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Unbelievable Customer Service
We have been working with the Prosource in fort myers for a while. This us the most customer service oriented business I have ever dealtworked with. Both Omar and Lori go above and beyond. I would highly recommend Prosource.
J
1 month ago
great selection and assistance
We have been working with the Prosource in fort myers for a while. I am very all the heL.p. that I get from my accounth manager.recommend it highly
J
1 month ago
great selection and assistance
We have been working with the Prosource in fort myers for a while. I am very all the heL.p. that I get from my accounth manager.recommend it highly
C
1 month ago
what a great showroom
It is such a pleasure as a designer to be able to go into a showroom and have such a incredible selection on everything to do with flooring and Cabinets not to mention the help I receive from Paul who goes out of his way to help with what no need.
S
1 month ago
alway professional
Worked with Paul to design all the tile and capert in our new house the showroom is amazing with a overwhelming selection so many option for what ever type look you want.
A
2 months ago
always helpful
as a designer ProSource is my go to showroom and Paul is always so helpful
A
2 months ago
such a great experience
We are building a new home and did not have any idea what we were going to do for floors and bathrooms, so we met with Paul and he helped us from start to finish and we could not be happier, we will definitely tell everyone about prosource.
D
2 months ago
very helpful and profesional
I am always pleased at how helpful Paul is and always professional getting my orders completed
G
3 months ago
extremely professional
From start to finish our project was completed ahead of schedule. We retrofitted a kitchen using Cambria quartz, new tile backsplash and even a shaw farm sink. Omar and Lori worked interchangeably. We could not have done it without both of you. Don't waste your time going anywhere but Prosource.