ProSource of Fort Myers

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12020 Metro Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoffortmyers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
maintenance Supr
Love coming to Prosource. They get the job done and help anyway they can.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Donnie, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're happy to hear about your positive experience with the ProSource team and can't wait to work with you on your next project.
T
2 years ago
above and beyond
I have been dealing with Paul on my new flooring after having the nightmare of the insurance company and my flooded floor, it is such a pleasure knowing someone actually cares about us and our new floor.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Thank you for the positive feedback, Travis. We're sorry to hear about your flooded floor (and the hassle that has been), but are happy that ProSource has been able to help make the experience of replacing your flooring a bit more enjoyable. We hope you enjoy the finished product.
L
2 years ago
great service, knowledgeable and helpful.
I always have a great experience at Pro Source. Omar is really terrific as is the vast product selection. Greg is awesome to work with regarding cabinets and design. They are very patient and go to great lengths to provide excellent customer service.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Leanne! We love hearing about your experience with Omar, Greg and the rest of the ProSource team, and can't wait to work with you again on your next project!
J
2 years ago
Outstanding servce. Very patient.
Omar and his assistant Lori were very accommodating. Everything for our project went very smoothly thanks to their hard work. I enjoyed working with them both and look forward to dealing with them for future projects.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Joe, thank you for your positive review! We love hearing that Omar and Lori were able to make your ProSource experience a great one - and we'll be sure to share your feedback with them. We hope to see you soon!
N
2 years ago
excellent service
Paul is always a great help and goes above and beyond to help us out
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Nevin! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear about your experience with Paul - and will be sure to share your review with him!
J
2 years ago
excellent service
Every knowledgeable and helpful
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Thank you for the 5-star review, John! We are happy to hear that your experience with ProSource has been a positive one.
S
2 years ago
amazing selection
Came to ProSource for a small powder room reno. Tile selection is awesome, really beautiful options. Laurie was very helpful and knowledgeable, made it easy for me to narrow down the many choices.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Susie! Thank you for your feedback. We are happy ProSource was able to help with your selections for the power room renovation, and it's great to hear that your experience with Laurie was so positive.
S
2 years ago
amazing selection
Came to ProSource for a small powder room reno. Tile selection is awesome, really beautiful options. Laurie was very helpful and knowledgeable, made it easy for me to narrow down the many choices.
E
2 years ago
every friendly and knowledgeable
Paul has been a pleasure to work, alway a tremendous help and knowledgeable
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Thank you for your review, Eva! We're happy to hear that Paul has been so helpful - we'll be sure to share your kind words with him.
C
2 years ago
In the process of picking floors , countertops, carpet etc.Total redo. we found ever thing at Pro Source. Great service! Paul was helpful and knowledgable.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Cinda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear you were able to find everything you were looking for at ProSource, and that your experience with Paul was so positive.