ProSource of Fort Myers

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12020 Metro Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoffortmyers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
high quality service
Omar was fantastic! His attention to detail and customer service is second to none. Will certainly be referring clients his way!
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Chad, thank you so much for the positive review and referral! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Omar, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
F
2 years ago
professional and knowledgeable
Great selection and pricing. Very efficient selection process, due to knowledgeable staff. OMAR was a great help!!
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Frank, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Omar - he will be thrilled. Hope to see you on the next project!
K
2 years ago
Interior Designers love Prosource!
As an interior designer Prosource is always my first choice when shopping for my clients homes. The staff is always cheerful and helpful. They take care of all my flooring, kitchen and bath needs.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Kristin, thank you so much for the positive review and for choosing ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your projects. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
K
2 years ago
Excellent professional service!
What a wonderful experience! Having gone thru a major remodel over the past 6 months ProSource has been the best experience by far! Great and friendly staff and excellent follow up. Omar especially was a great help.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Kevin, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Omar, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your home remodel. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
S
2 years ago
Flooring Purchase
Working with Omar on picking out new flooring for three bedrooms. He is very patient and knowledgeable, has been a pleasure working with him.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Scott, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Omar, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your flooring projects. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service! !
Omar and team are the Best, I have purchased Wood flooring, ceramic tile and my kitchen and MY HOUSE LOOKS FABULOUS!
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Sharon, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Omar, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. Glad your home looks fabulous! Enjoy your flooring and new kitchen, and hope to see you on the next project!
P
2 years ago
Paul Hardie
What an incredible experience from start TO finish
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Paul, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
2 years ago
My new favorite place
This company has been created by a genius. I own Joe SRS, handyman and flooring. And over the years I have used a lot of different supplying contractors and flooring stores and this company has it all figured out and I couldn't be happier to recommend people to go there. Not only do they have a great selection and a comfortable sales team to deal with. But they have amazing setup for the contractors as well. I recently heard about pro source and thought some of it was too good to be true, but soon to find out that this time I was wrong because it is true everything they promised, they delivered everything they told me they were going to do. They followed with a gold standard. I couldn't be any happier. And although I spoke with ray the district manager, I want the owner of this company to know that I am personally very excited about the fair price and quality you received, and the way things are set up is absolutely remarkable. Has anyone needs a reference to this company or needs to use my services either to get material through Pro source or needs a floor installed or many other home remodeling or repair ideas, you may have please call 239-240-3216 and we will get you started. My name is Joe and Pro Source is now my material go to company.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Wow thank you so much, Joe. We are so happy that we can help with all your project needs and you are part of the ProSource family. See you on the next project!
M
2 years ago
Excellent Experience!
Great Customer Service! Omar was so helpful. We had tile installed 7 years ago in our condo and Omar was able to find the exact tile for our bathroom project. Exceptional Customer Service!
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
Hi Mary, thank you so much for the feedback. We are glad that we could help with your tile. Enjoy!
L
3 years ago
Great customer service and a wide variety
I have had nothing but great experiences with Pro Source of Fort Myers. Their showroom is clean, well laid out, and has any type of floor covering you could desire. They also have excellent options for cabinets. Omar makes sure that my customers are always taken care of. As a local restoration contractor where flooring is often damaged, I am thankful to have a store like this in the area.
Response from ProSource of Fort Myers
And we are thankful to have a member like you! Thank you so much for the positive reviews. We will be seeing you soon.