Stratus Building Solutions of Nashville

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We are a high traffic Physical Therapy clinic. Which means we see a lot of dirt and trash through out the week. Thanks to Stratus Clean we are able to remain tidy and professional for our patients. They listen to our needs and check in frequently to make sure there is nothing more they can do for us.
C
2 years ago
Service performed exceeds our expectations
We have been working with Stratus for a few years now and appreciate their service as well as their follow-up. Yes, we have had some problems on specific days but without fail, Stratus has always come through and addressed our concerns. They have kept the quality of service at a level that we can appreciate for our spend. I would highly recommend working with this company.
W
2 years ago
Eager to please.
We have used Stratus for several years now. If there is ever an issue, they take care of it right away. They are very reasonably priced & don't hit you with unexpected increases. They come by and check themselves & ask if there are any problems. I highly recommend them! Chris Moix is the bomb! Always checking in and even let me keep the particular cleaning person I wanted. I highly recommend Stratus! Office Manager John P. Kinard, DDS
H
2 years ago
Customer Service gets 5 stars - Cleaning Service get 4 stars.
Regarding cleanings, there have been a few concerns that we are working out so far as getting certain areas of the office cleaned to our standards. BUT the customer service that we have received from Chris Moix - our Brand Compliance Manager is definitely 5 stars. He regularly follows up with us to ensure that we are getting what we need, and to address any concerns that we have. He is easy to reach, and responds promptly to our inquiries, and passes along our concerns to the cleaning teams so that our issues are resolved. We have had many cleaning services over the years for our office, and there are always challenges to overcome between our expectations and the results that cleaning services provide. But overall, I would say that Stratus does the best job out of any of the Nashville Area Cleaning Vendors that we have used. I would definitely recommend Stratus, as well as definitely recommend requesting Chris Moix to manage your account. He's wonderful!
C
2 years ago
Very professional
The company I work for has been suing them for quite a few years and are very satisfied with their service.
D
2 years ago
Great Service
We have used Stratus for a couple of years now and we are completely satisfied with our service. They are very reliable and flexible with any changes we may need and communicate often and well.
C
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service, would recommend!
L
2 years ago
Great Service
We just recently began using Stratus and have been very pleased thus far. Very thorough and reliable.
M
2 years ago
Great Quality Service
We are very happy with the service provided by Stratus. Our cleaner, Wilfredo, does an amazing job! We started out with a different cleaner that was not meeting our needs. Stratus worked with us and got us someone better suited for our cleaning needs and no complains since then. They are quick and efficient! They go above and beyond to make sure we are happy with the services.
R
3 years ago
Professional Cleaning Service
We have been with Startus since 2014. Have not had a complaint or an issue with their service. They have gone above and beyond in cleaning our office. At the start of Covid they added extra cleaning services. I would highly recommend this company for your cleaning needs.