Stratus Building Solutions

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great Service
We just recently began using Stratus and have been very pleased thus far. Very thorough and reliable.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service
We are very happy with the service provided by Stratus. Our cleaner, Wilfredo, does an amazing job! We started out with a different cleaner that was not meeting our needs. Stratus worked with us and got us someone better suited for our cleaning needs and no complains since then. They are quick and efficient! They go above and beyond to make sure we are happy with the services.
R
2 months ago
Professional Cleaning Service
We have been with Startus since 2014. Have not had a complaint or an issue with their service. They have gone above and beyond in cleaning our office. At the start of Covid they added extra cleaning services. I would highly recommend this company for your cleaning needs.
J
2 months ago
Great communication and high quality cleaning
Everyone I've interacted with at Stratus is extremely quick to respond and take care of any of our needs. We've never had any complaints with the cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
Our overall experience has been great! The open communication, follow up, and genuine desire to meet our cleaning needs allows our team to stay focused on running our business!
A
3 months ago
Love our cleaner!!
We were frustrated with cleaners in the past. I constantly had to follow up on items that were missed or not done well. Danyale has changed all of that!! We love the quality and reliability. We hope to use her for many years to come!
K
3 months ago
Amazing Service and Staff
Stratus Building Solutions never disappoints! The staff is amazing and always making sure we are happy with their work (which we are). Highly recommend! :)
J
3 months ago
High Quality Serivce
We are pleased that our cleaning is done professionally. She is never late; always shows up at the appointed day and time. Never is a doors' glass window left with a dirty handprint or a bathroom not completely sanitized. Terrific service. Recommend them highly.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
Stratus has impressed us with their attention to detail and going the extra mile to ensure that our surgical center is cleaned to and beyond the industry standard. My team and I have been impressed with their service! We recommend them without reservation!
A
5 months ago
Great Service!!
We highly recommend Stratus for all of your cleaning needs! The quality of cleaning provided is excellent! I have had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Moix, the Brand Compliance Manager several times. He is always very helpful, polite & responsive! We are extremely satisfied with the level of customer service we have received. You can't go wrong choosing Stratus!