Stratus Building Solutions

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Closed Today Closed

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service!!!
We were preparing for a Medicare inspection, and in conversations with Chris Moix, we all thought it would be a good idea if he came over to visit our surgery center. It was a great visit, and he offered suggestions, listened to ours, and by the next morning everything had been implemented, and was perfect! Jorge does an incredible job at night in terminally cleaning our two ORs, as well as cleaning the rest of our facility! And communication with Chris is outstanding, always a response very quickly! Just a great experience all around with Chris, Jorge, and Stratus!!
J
2 weeks ago
Stratus has treated us with great communication and follow through. We really appreciate their service!!
C
3 weeks ago
Easy to work with and reliable
We love working with Stratus. They've been cleaning our office for years and the staff is always pleasant and reliable.
H
2 months ago
We recommend Stratus!
Always responsive to our needs and reliable in their service.
A
2 months ago
Quality Cleaning Services
Stratus has been cleaning for us for several years & they do a great job! They even helped us with a Covid19 Commerical Spray to deep sanitize our offices on the same day we called. They are fast, reliable & have a dedicated team that cares about their customers.
P
2 months ago
There when you need them most
We have been using Stratus for over 5 years now, and have always been satisfied with their work. However, we sometimes take our cleaning crew for granted. With their response to our needs during the pandemic, we no longer take them for granted. They immediately responded to my request to sanitize my office and warehouse during the 4th of July Holiday. Our account manager returned my message in a matter of minutes. A few hours later, he had a crew at my office working to create a safe work environment for my employees. They really stepped up when we needed them most.
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful staff and excellent service. Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Highly professional, Friendly, and extremly helpful.
We needed a clean company to come in and do deep cleaning for one of our builds we called them on a Friday afternoon, they were out first thing Saturday morning to complete the job. The techs were friendly and very knowledgeable about their jobs. We asked a million of questions and they took their time in answering all of them. I call Chris on a Friday and asked how soon they could be out to our plant and he was at our plant within a hour and completed a deep cleaning. They have even come out on the same day after hours. I would highly recommend Stratus to any company having to deal with any kind of Issues related to COVID-19 or everyday cleaning. This company is by far the best that I have used and very customer friendly.
Response from Stratus Building Solutions
Thank you for the positive feedback! Stratus and all our employees are here to help with anything you need regarding cleaning. Do not hesitate to call us!
D
5 months ago
Details Make the Difference
After a year with a different company, I was frustrated by the lack of attention to detail. I made the switch to Stratus and saw an immediate difference! I had secretly picked out a few trouble spots from the previous experience, and waited to see if they were addressed. Stratus nailed it the first day! Roberto (supervisor) and Maria (cleaning tech) are very detail oriented, and thorough in their performance. SO glad I switched!
Response from Stratus Building Solutions
Thank you for the opportunity to show you the quality of our work. We look forward to working with you!
F
7 months ago
Quality Service
Know that our office is clean