Stratus Building Solutions

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
We are very satisfied with Stratus and the service that is provided is continuously spot on with Wilfredo. Thank you so much!!!
K
2 months ago
Our cleaning team is excellent
We've had same team member for several months - NaShay - and she is wonderful!
L
3 months ago
great service
they staff are great to work with and do a very good job at cleaning.
T
3 months ago
Always going above and beyond
We have had Stratus as our cleaning company for years at our surgery center. Zelda is the best! She is always going above and beyond to make sure we are ready for our patients each day. With the past couple years of COVID, she has definitely gone above and beyond. It’s the little things that she thinks we may not notice but the big things are always on point too. Would highly recommend Stratus and Zelda. You never have to worry.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and flexible
Consistent level of service. Very flexible and easy to work with. Great follow up from Andres Onate. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
Quality Service
Stratus has been wonderful from start to finish with obtaining new cleaning services. Our specific cleaning crew with Gary Fox has gone above and beyond to keep our center cleaned.
D
4 months ago
Eager To Provide Great Service!
We worked through a number of issues regarding consistent cleaning. Stratus listened and worked to find a solution. We are most pleased with our current crew!
T
5 months ago
Great Cleaning Service
The crew did a fantastic job on our office cleaning! Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We have really been pleased with our new cleaning group that has been in the office twice a week. They are doing a great job at keeping the office clean.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service!!!
Highly recommend this service. Rarely any issues and quick to respond and correct anything that comes up.