Stratus Building Solutions of Nashville

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Closed Today Closed

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great service. Very thorough. Would recommend to anyone looking for their services.
L
2 weeks ago
Consistently thorough office cleaning
We are extremely pleased with the cleaning services provided by Stratus Building Solutions. They have met (and many times exceeded) our expectations for office cleaning. We are an active and lively business on 2 floors with several high traffic areas. I've been especially impressed by Stratus' attention to the smallest details. Also, the company regularly inspects its own work. My compliments to Raquel Sierra-Pinto (Brand Compliance Manager) and John Thang (Franchise Owner) for unmatched service. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Services
Pinto and her Team, with Stratus has done an excellent job in handling our concerns and issues with the building. She is quick to respond to our needs and an asset to her Team. Thanks for your hard work and attention to our needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Communicative, and Friendly
Our company has been using Stratus for several years. The crew we have now is by far one of the best we've had. Of course, there are small issues that arise now and again, but the crew is easy to communicate with and the issues are always taken care of. We hold our housekeeping standards very high, and our crew seems to understand that and work hard to uphold these standards. We have a great relationship with our Stratus Compliance Manager, who comes to inspect the facility on a regular basis and handles any issues we may have. Overall, a great company.
W
4 weeks ago
Reliable - Great Cleaning - Friendly Service
Stratus has provided great cleaning services for our company since we opened. Cesar and his team are awesome and very quick to respond to our needs. They always show up and go above and beyond. Highly recommend.
T
4 weeks ago
Great company to work with!
We have used Stratus for our Speedway projects for the past 6 years. They have worked with us on 17 buildings and have done a great job on every one of them. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a cleaning company.
T
4 weeks ago
Great company to work with!
We have used Stratus for our Speedway projects for the past 6 years. They have worked with us on 17 buildings and have done a great job on every one of them. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a cleaning company.
J
1 month ago
Consistent service
We have used Stratus for several years now in various locations. They have provided consistent service and reliability. Whenever an issue has come up, they have been very quick to remedy. Chris has been great to work with and very responsive and attentive to our cleaning needs.
P
1 month ago
Excellent results, detailed, professional, and friendly
Stratus took over our office and warehouse cleaning and the results have been amazing. Every morning when we walk in our office feels fresh and clean; more like home than work. They see details that need to be taken care of and they do it without asking. Everything is so clean; I want to take all of my employees to the break room to show them how shiny the sink is or how the top of the trash can was wiped. I highly recommend Cesar and his crew. They go above and beyond all expectations.
S
2 months ago
great service
They do a great job. Everything looks nice and clean, sanitary.