Stratus Building Solutions

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We have really been pleased with our new cleaning group that has been in the office twice a week. They are doing a great job at keeping the office clean.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
Highly recommend this service. Rarely any issues and quick to respond and correct anything that comes up.
L
1 month ago
Great Service Great People
The company I work for has been a customer of Stratus for several years now. They are affordable, dependable, and keep our office looking great. I highly recommend them for all your cleaning needs! You will not be disappointed.
W
1 month ago
Always going above and beyond
We love the team at Stratus. We not only use them for our office building but as a General Contractor we also use them on every project that requires cleaning. We appreciate the timely service, the attention to detail and the willingness this team has to always go above and beyond our expectations.
K
2 months ago
Stratus and NaShay are great!
We have been very pleased with NaShay. Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
Highly detailed cleaning service
As a Gym Owner, cleanliness is very important to us. Stratus has delivered on their expectations and remain receptive to feedback and continue to deliver great service and quality cleans.
L
2 months ago
We have used this company for several year , always a great job! Chris has been great help with getting extra things done for the move out and move in. he I would recommend this company to anyone. I give 5 stars for sure. :)
L
2 months ago
Great Customer care for all cleaning needs!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning, Communication & Accountability is always on point!
The cleaning, communication & accountability is always on point with our Stratus Team! If there ever was an issue, I feel confident it would be addressed not only in a timely manner but also with a great attitude. Keeping our Status notebook out on cleaning days has been a great tool to give and receive communication, keeping everyone on the same page. We will be moving office's soon and intend to take our Stratus Team with us!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We are a high traffic Physical Therapy clinic. Which means we see a lot of dirt and trash through out the week. Thanks to Stratus Clean we are able to remain tidy and professional for our patients. They listen to our needs and check in frequently to make sure there is nothing more they can do for us.