Stratus Building Solutions of Nashville

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Closed Today Closed

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Good service!
They are quick to respond to any issues that may occur, showing great teamwork between the supervisors and on sight cleaning staff!
P
3 months ago
Good service
They are quick to respond to any issues that may occur, showing great teamwork with the customer service and on sight cleaning staff!
A
5 months ago
Great Service
Not only is their cleaning service great, but their customer service is as well!
C
6 months ago
Amazing Team!
Our experience with this team has been excellent. Right before Christmas I got a call from the Stratus crew letting me know that there was a leak in our building and water was pouring in from a broken pipe. This team literally saved the day. It took over an hour to get the water flow stopped and during that time they continued to mop water out of the back door which kept us from sustaining any damage to our office. Without them there is no doubt the damage would have been substantial. Additionally, we have doing business with Stratus for many years and I highly recommend them!
T
6 months ago
Exceptional
I am very impressed with the cleaning service. Any concern I ever had was addressed immediately.
T
8 months ago
Exceptional Service
The Stratus cleaning crew at our office performs quality service. They do a great job and we have never had issues with performance.
G
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Team
Our experience with the Stratus Cleaning Group was exceptional. We received the job completed in a timely manner and was delivered above expectations. Would highly recommend and plan to use again with future projects.
G
9 months ago
Fantastic Work!
Carlos did such a wonderful job with stripping and waxing our tile floors! Both Carlos and Eric were very professional and made sure all details were handled. We will definitely use Stratus Building Solutions for any of our future cleaning needs. I highly recommend them!
A
10 months ago
Excellent Service
We are very pleased with the quality of cleaning we receive at our office. The team is efficient, respectful, and communicate needs with the office.
J
11 months ago
High quality service
Our office switched to Stratus earlier this year and we are so happy with their service. Our cleaning team is great! We also really like the inspection follow-ups with our rep, Peter. He is very friendly & efficient and drops by from time to time to check in with us and make sure everything is going well. We would highly recommend Stratus for your cleaning needs.