Stratus Building Solutions of Nashville

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Excellent Service
We are very pleased with the quality of cleaning we receive at our office. The team is efficient, respectful, and communicate needs with the office.
J
12 months ago
High quality service
Our office switched to Stratus earlier this year and we are so happy with their service. Our cleaning team is great! We also really like the inspection follow-ups with our rep, Peter. He is very friendly & efficient and drops by from time to time to check in with us and make sure everything is going well. We would highly recommend Stratus for your cleaning needs.
H
1 year ago
Stratus is a great cleaning company for our business needs!
The cleaning team that cleans our business has been great! They always show up on the day that is scheduled and they do a thorough job. It's easy to communicate with them if we need to adapt the schedule/timing. We will continue to use Stratus for our cleaning needs!
A
1 year ago
Great!
Trustworthy and always high quality service!
B
1 year ago
High Quality Cleaning Service
They do a good job in cleaning our offices. I would recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Great Company
Stratus does a great job every time and is always checking in!!
S
1 year ago
High Quality Cleaning
We love working with Stratus! They do a great job each and every time!
A
1 year ago
Great, Responsive Service
Stratus has been responsive to our needs and when we come in on Monday mornings, everything looks great!
P
1 year ago
Friendly and follow through
We've had stratus cleaning crew for years and they do a thorough job of cleaning. Thanks Maria for everything.
L
2 years ago
great service
The staff is great.