Stratus Building Solutions

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Closed Today Closed

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High quality service
Stratus has impressed us with their attention to detail and going the extra mile to ensure that our surgical center is cleaned to and beyond the industry standard. My team and I have been impressed with their service! We recommend them without reservation!
A
1 year ago
Great Service!!
We highly recommend Stratus for all of your cleaning needs! The quality of cleaning provided is excellent! I have had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Moix, the Brand Compliance Manager several times. He is always very helpful, polite & responsive! We are extremely satisfied with the level of customer service we have received. You can't go wrong choosing Stratus!
J
2 years ago
You Won't Find A Better Cleaning Company!
If I could give Stratus 10/10 stars I would! This is my second time around using Stratus as the professional cleaning company for the business I work at. When our owners started talking about getting a cleaning crew there was no option in my mind other than to reach out to Stratus. They are beyond professional and they care about not only their clients, but their staff. Ed came out and did a walk through of our building to begin the process. Once our contract was complete we met Chris who is one of the compliance managers over the cleaning crews. He brought his crew out and we did a walk through of the building where we went over all of the specifics of what was to be done. We are a preschool so cleanliness is very important to us. Themis and Melissa are AMAZING!!! Walking into the building after they have cleaned is a wonderful experience. They care about the buildings they are in charge of and we are so lucky to have them.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The Stratus Cleaning crew does an excellent job keeping the office clean. The crew is very professional and friendly and always goes above and beyond to meet your expectations.
D
2 years ago
Evelyn and Jose Cortez Super Stars
Just wanted to say, that we asked Stratus to get the office cleaned up for our Return to Work and also a Board Meeting was taking place the next day. I asked them to make sure the office was spick and span for the board meeting in particular. The next day, all the desks were wiped down, equipment positioned in the same order so everything looked and felt organized and clean. Wanted to say thank you for Evelyn and Jose Cortez for doing a great job. Please keep it up.
E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly staff
We have been with Stratus for over six months now. I can not think of a better word to describe their cleaning professionalism and friendly staff other than to say that they have exceeded our expectation particularly during this time of a pandemic requiring highly clean environment for such a life threatening virus (COVID-19). Our staff, families and volunteers feel happy and appreciative of the quality of your cleanliness and cleaning products. Keep up the good work!
M
2 years ago
Accomidating
Able to take on any task with great communication. Highly recommend
R
2 years ago
Church Cleaning, very reliable and above and beyond (as you'll see) courtesy and serving attitude
As Pastor of Faith Lutheran Church, Thompson's Station, TN, I received the following from one of my member couples: "I just wanted to send a little happy email about our cleaning guy. A had dropped his wallet out of his coat when we were there on Wednesday for the baptism of L. We had looked everywhere; as did others when you all looked on Wednesday night (thank you so much again for looking!!) Yesterday, our cleaning guy (Rob Spears) came to our house and delivered to us A's wallet! He said he had been cleaning in the morning and knew that we would need this. He was so kind and he went out of his way to get this back to us. We would like to sneak him a thank you gift. A tried to give him some cash from his wallet but he wouldn't take it. But maybe if we get sneaky he would have to! Do we have a way to send him a gift card? Just some thoughts. Mainly I wanted to share how kind he was and how lucky we are to have him working with us 😊 And thanks for helping us be sneaky and get him a little something (if we are able to!) J
C
2 years ago
I have only good things to say about our Stratus cleaning crew. Geoffrey and his crew pay attention to detail and if they see something that needs extra attention, or if I am running low on supplies, they are good to let me know. I never have to call Geoffrey to say that something was missed or done incorrectly. Geoffrey is a pleasure to work with and I know that I can count on him and his crew to get the job done. Because they are so thorough, I can spend my time doing other things besides worrying about if the building is being properly taken care of. Thank you Geoffrey and your team!
T
2 years ago
Amazing customer service!!!
We were preparing for a Medicare inspection, and in conversations with Chris Moix, we all thought it would be a good idea if he came over to visit our surgery center. It was a great visit, and he offered suggestions, listened to ours, and by the next morning everything had been implemented, and was perfect! Jorge does an incredible job at night in terminally cleaning our two ORs, as well as cleaning the rest of our facility! And communication with Chris is outstanding, always a response very quickly! Just a great experience all around with Chris, Jorge, and Stratus!!