Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

4158 Business Park Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great job all around
Our handyman Zach did a great job! He found a troubling light and was able to fix it! He was professional, calm and courteous. Thanks, Zach! We'll call again!
C
3 days ago
Nathan was prompt, polite and very professional. He did everything that I asked and more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ms. Jones, thank you very much for allowing us the privilege to come into your home and take care of your project. We appreciate your business and the kind words for Nathan and our company. We look forward to assisting you with future projects. Thanks again. God bless!!
J
1 week ago
Above and beyond
Erick removed popcorn ceiling from three rooms in my home. He truly went above and beyond to ensure my ceilings looked nice. He showed up on time (even a bit early) and stayed late. He has a top notch work ethic, and is a very conscientious, thorough and hard working young man! Ace Handyman Services is blessed to have him as a part of their team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Dunavin, thank you for allowing us to help you love your home. We appreciate your business and kind words for Erick. We look forward to working with you again on the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
W
1 week ago
The folks at Ace Handyman were very friendly and helpful. They fixed 2 antique lamps for me, and even thought outside the box to repair the older one. I will use them again, and I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Hufnagle, thank you for allowing us to repair your lamps. Thank you for your business and kind words for our company. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
G
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Our grout around the kitchen sink, laundry room counter, showers, whirlpool tub and all 3 bathroom sinks was cracked and crumbling since we bought our newly constructed home. Shane with Ace Handyman fixed it all up new! He was polite, professional and did what he said he would do. Love this place! Thanks Shane and Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Dent, thank you for allowing us to complete your project. We are happy you are completely satisfied with Shane's work. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
C
3 weeks ago
Did a great job! Nathan was very professional and did everything that was scheduled and one thing that I hadn't requested. I would gladly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Carolyn, thank you very much for allowing us to complete your project. Thank you for the positive review. we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
T
3 weeks ago
On time, very friendly, very fast, dized exactly what I needed!
Top notch professionalism. I would recommend them to everyone and will use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Stafford, thank for the opportunity to perform the work you needed done at your home. we honor our Veterans and thank you for your service. we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
J
4 weeks ago
Nathan was on time, focused, and did the job in quick succession. He was friendly, polite ,and prepared.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Buchanan, thank you for allowing Nathan into your home to complete your project. We appreciate your confidence in our company and Nathan's abilities. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
J
1 month ago
Great service
They did a great job on my floor and helping me with my attic. The job came in under estimate also.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Castillo, thank you for allowing us to assist you with your floor and attic projects. We appreciate your business and your kind review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God Bless!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
Nathan was very professional and kind. Very hard worker and well prepared.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Jordan, thank you so much for allowing us to help you love your home. Nathan enjoys seeing a well completed project and we appreciate you mentioning his name. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks! God bless!!