Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

4158 Business Park Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
The whole process of my property fence installation was fantastic. Timely with text when on their way. Pic with it so you know who’s coming. Willing to work with you on times good for you. The fence is perfect for our needs
R
23 hours ago
Closet Door Reoair
Only classification that meets the quality of service and customer interaction is “World-Class!” Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Stashi, thank you for allowing us to work on your home. We love to hear from our customers and are glad to know you were completely satisfied with the work we performed. We look forward to having another opportunity to help you love your home. Thanks again, God bless!!
G
2 days ago
Best Stars Review
Came right out did the job we went over within the time frame. Did excellent job. Would recomend to anyone, needing carpenter door repair. Very reasonably priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Stoddard, thank you for giving us the privilege of coming to your home to and helping you with your project. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to working with you again. God bless!!
D
5 days ago
Fast and good work
The best work that I have seen done and good with the job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Moses, thank you for allowing us to assist you with your project. We appreciate your business and hope to be able to help you again in the future! Thanks God bless!!
J
1 week ago
High quality
They were on time for all appointments and were very friendly. Very good service from all levels and high quality workmanship. Nathen is a very continuous worker. This company is very easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Gates, thank you so much for allowing us to come into your home to complete your countertop project. You and your Mrs. gates were certainly a pleasure to work with. we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
L
1 week ago
High quality service
A workman showed up when he was scheduled, and did a good job of staining my fence. He was friendly and well mannered. I'm very happy with the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. George, thank for the review of our company and our craftsman. We love to hear from our customers and we truly enjoyed working with on the fence staining. Please let us know when you have another project. Thanks! God bless!!
B
1 week ago
Great job and a very nice experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Owen, thank you for allowing us to help you with repairs. We enjoy working with the folks in our community. Please call us when need something else. Thanks! God Bless!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly, app with the service guy pic is a great plus!!!
Lisa and Nathan very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Ace hardware handyman to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Stone, thank you for requesting our services. It is an honor for us to help the people in our community with their projects. Thanks again. God bless!!
G
1 month ago
I used Ace HANDYMAN to remove and replace a ceiling fan in my basement. MY AGENT from Ace HANDYMAN purchased the fan and sent me pictures, whereas my Service tech brought the fan with all his tools necessary. He removed and replaced the fan that also had lights, cleaned up, and removed all parts & trash. VERY good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Richards, we appreciate your kind words and business. It is always a pleasure for our craftsmen and company to assist our neighbors with any projects they have. Thanks! God bless!!
M
1 month ago
My overall experience was great. Guy was running about 10-15 minutes late and he called before hand to let me know he would be late; much appreciated! He was very friendly as well as knowledgeable and completed the job very close to the time estimated. There were no surprises at all. I feel I have finally found the one I can call for any handyman jobs I have and feel very comfortable with their service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Merrill, We are so glad that we were able to help you with your project! Guy enjoyed getting to meet and work for you. Thank you for the great feedback. Hope to work for you again in the future.