Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

4158 Business Park Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Very professional
Very professional, quick and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Campbell, thank you for your kind words. W strive to make sure our customers are completely satisfied with what we do for them. Thank you for allowing us to help you with your project and we look forward to doing business with you again. God bless!!
C
5 days ago
Great guy
The handyman was kind and friendly easy to talk to and knew exactly what I was talking about and what needed to be done he was quick but in a great way
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Davis, thank you for this positive review. We are glad you were pleased with our craftsman and the work he performed for you. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
T
1 week ago
Amarillo needed this!
ACE fills the Professional handyman service void in the Amarillo area! From the initial phone call I knew the work that I needed done was in the hands of professionals. They have their act together! Did I mention they’re professionals?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. McMahon, thank you for allowing us to complete your projects. We appreciate your business and will be more than happy to assist you in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
S
2 weeks ago
Repairman was professional, methodical and quiet: very personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good afternoon Mr. Close. Thank you for allowing us to help you with your projects. We appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks again! God bless!!
N
2 weeks ago
Porch Enclosure for Knutson Home
From start to finish, Guy and his crews performed very well. They were knowledgeable, timely and courteous and completed the job exactly as we had discussed. We were very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Knutson, thank you very much for allowing us to complete your Father's Patio enclosure. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
M
2 weeks ago
Handy man service
Great service and dependable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Nelson, thank you very much for allowing us in your home to help you with your projects. We appreciate your confidence in our abilities and your kind words. We look forward to helping you continue to love your home in the Future. Thanks again. God bless!!
D
2 weeks ago
They haven't even bothered to come back to my house for the repairs it's been over a month.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Bryan. please accept my apologies. I have no excuse other than it is my fault for not getting you scheduled. I will have our office manager call you in the morning Wednesday October 7th to have yo scheduled if you are still interested. Again, my sincere apologies. This is not the way we want to do business in our community. Thanks! God bless!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased with their work
We hired Ace to paint the exterior of our home and replace the boards on the gable above our garage. The young man that painted was very good. He did an excellent job prepping and the final product was first class. Guy and his team kept us informed throughout the project. They showed up when they said they would. We never had to worry about where they were or when they would arrive. Overall it was a great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mr. Jones! We appreciate your review and being welcomed to your home. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with future projects! Thanks again God bless!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, friendly service
Appointment was made quickly and the technician was on time. Courteous service. I do plan in contacting & using again if the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Ms. Jones (Tracey) for allowing us to assist your Father in home. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Thanks! God bless!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very good, professional and on time
Eric would have gotten 5 stars if he had thought to buy parts for both fireplaces instead of just one. Other than that very efficient. The only other negative was I found them a bit pricey I don’t think I saved anything over calling a plumbing company. I would still recommend them to other people
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Anderson, let me apologize for Eric having to buy additional parts. I believe that was on me for not communicating this was for 2 fireplaces. We appreciate you allowing us to work in your home. In response to the price, our labor does come with a one year warranty, if we purchased the materials, those are also warrantied for a year. Thanks again! God bless!!