Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
He was great! Very knowledgeable and informative. Advice was not rushed and thoughtful.
B
2 days ago
The service was very good, Blake and Zach were friendly, prompt, and neat.
I will use you again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Ms. Curless. Thank you very much for allowing us into your home to complete your project. I know you have been waiting quite sometime to get this dine and we are happy you chose us to do it. Thank you for your kind words for Blake and Zach. They are both very professional and we are blessed to have them working for us. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
D
3 days ago
Zach did a fantastic job. He quickly corrected my mistakes in hanging curtains. He took care of the damage to my kitchen ceiling be removing the sheetrock; custom cut the new section and installed it; taped the seams; matched the existing ceiling texture; and painted the new area. He remained until he was certain that the job was complete and met our expectations. He is a great asset to your business. Thank you for taking care of our needs, Cathy and Dale Morgan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good afternoon Mr. & Mrs. Morgan, thank you very much or allowing us to come into your home and assist you with your projects. I am especially grateful for your kind words for Zach. He enjoys his work and wants to be sure his customer is completely satisfied and happy with his craftsmanship. Thanks again. We look forward to working with you in the future. God bless!!
B
6 days ago
Quality service...reasonable
Great worker and very quick...perfect
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Mr. Rackley. Thank you for allowing us in your home to help you with your project. We appreciate every opportunity we have to assist a customer. Thank you for the 5 star review, the kind words for our craftsman and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks again! God bless!!
P
6 days ago
Great work and stayed with me through the whole, long ordeal with the vendor.
Nathan is an excellent technician and great person. The work was superb and as timely as we would allow.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Mr. Green. Thank you so much for allowing us to help you with your project. We appreciate your patience and great attitude as we, you, and the manufacturer worked through the issues. Thank you for your kind words for Nathan. Thanks again! God bless!!
E
1 week ago
High quality
My experiences with ace handyman in Amarillo have been very productive! The owner and all employees are knowledgeable and wry helpful! Ace here is also very reasonably priced! I would recommend this company and group of guys for anyone who needs a little or -alot of help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Emma. Thank you for allowing us to help you with the projects you have been working through. We appreciate your business and your 5 star review. We truly enjoy working with customers on multiple occasions and getting to know them, not just as customers, but as members of our community and friends. Thanks again! God bless!!
N
1 week ago
Very honest repairman. Spent time making sure everything was done correctly. Had to do a repair on a job that was already supposed to have been done right by a water conditioner Workman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Nancy. Thank you for allowing us to come to your home and assist you with the repairs you needed. We appreciate your business and thank you for the kind review. We strive hard to provide excellent honest service that leaves the customer happy they called us. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks! God bless!!
C
1 week ago
Blake and Erick have really done a good job with renovations and will call on them, again. They are very professional and know their craft. I have already recommended them to others and will continue to do so. Claudia S.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Stuart, thank so much for allowing us to assist you with the projects in and around your home. We appreciate the business, the referrals and especially the kind words for our craftsmen. We try very hard to earn your business and be sure you 100% pleased with what we do. We look forward to working with you again. P.S. As soon as the shutters arrive we will have someone out there to get them installed. Thank for your patience with that. God bless!!
D
1 week ago
Great service!
Nathan did a great job repairing my gate. He was prompt, friendly, and very professional. He replaced the old hinges and made sure the gate opens with no drag. I will definitely call Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Ms. Beck. We appreciate you trusting us to come to your home and work on your projects. Thank you very much for calling us and especially for the kind words for Nathan. Our craftsmen and staff work diligently to earn the privilege to come to your home. We are looking forward to helping in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality
The work was done above what I expected . Alonso was hard working, professional and provided me with options. I can’t say enough good things about the completed projects Alonso did for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good afternoon Ray, thank you for calling on us to work at your home. We appreciate your business and especially the kind words for Alonso. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God Bless!!