Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service
Dustin was great. He hadn't done a project quite like ours before but figured it out quickly and did a fantastic job.
C
1 week ago
Professional
Dustin has been polite. He has dealt with unforeseen problem. Has dealt with it in a professional manner. Rescheduled for the next day.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Quality Work
Extremely impressed and satisfied with the complete experience from the initial call, check in, service and follow up. Will absolutely use them again, again and again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello John. We appreciate you inviting us into your home and allowing us to assist you with your projects. Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5 STAR review. We are certainly looking forward to future projects with you. Thanks again! God bless!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and met my needs completely.
Great experience. Great professional work. Didn't waste time. Constantly working. Highly recommend. Great to get back to a good starting point.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Surcy. Thank you so much for calling on us to assist you with the projects around your home. We appreciate your kind words and 5 STAR review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and on time. Did a great job.
Got everything done quickly and well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Robert. Thank you for having us out again to assist you with your projects. We appreciate your continued business and the relationship we have built together. Thank you for your kind words. We look to working with you again. Thanks one more time! God bless!!
L
2 weeks ago
Top quality service
I am so grateful for a service like Ace Handyman; I suffer with severe rheumatoid arthritis and many things I simply can’t do; I know what I want and how I want it, just can’t do it any more. Erick has been to our home three times now and has done a beautiful job each and every time. He does the job with meticulous care. I can’t say enough good things about the service; if you’re in need, call Ace Handyman. LV
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Linda. We can't express our gratitude enough for your continued business and kind words for Erick and our company. This type of relationship with customer is why we enjoy what we do so much. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks! God bless!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and it's done
He was curtious and friendly, I would have Nathan back anytime. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Cole. Thank you for having us come to your home and help you with your projects. We appreciate your trust in us to do the work and do it correctly and timely for you. We certainly appreciate your kind words for Nathan and your 5 STAR review. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
R
3 weeks ago
Best in the Amarillo area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Reid. Thank you for your continued business with us. We appreciate repeat customers and certainly any customer that gives us a 5 STAR review! we look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and People
This company defines exceptional service. They were super easy to schedule with, and the work was way better than expected. They are now my go to company whenever I need work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Wilson. Thank you very much for such a pleasant compliment. We are happy we can provide the type of service you expect from a company. We appreciate the 5 STAR review and look forward to working with you again. Thanks one more time! God Bless!!
B
3 weeks ago
They always do a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Mr. Terrell. We appreciate your 5 STAR review. Sometimes the simplest statement can have a huge impact. This is a perfect example of letting us know we have always been able to satisfy your needs for the projects we have done for you. We certainly appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!