Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

4158 Business Park Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 minutes ago
The call was returned before I hung up from Home Advisor, very prompt. The representative arrived right on schedule, was very polite and professional, his appearance was clean and neat. His estimate was fair. He offered advice even after I told him that I could not afford their services. I was very impressed and will use their services as soon as I can afford to have the work done.
C
22 hours ago
Nathan is an excellent, skilled craftsman.
The work on the first bathroom was absolutely top notch. Looking forward to the work on the second bathroom!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mr. Stull. We appreciate you allowing us to remodel your bathroom and are certainly looking forward to working with you on the second bathroom. Thanks again! God bless!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Shane fixed all of our problems!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. walker, thank you so much for allowing Shane to assist you with all your projects. Shane finds satisfaction in a job well done. We appreciate your response and look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
R
2 weeks ago
General Manager
Nathan was very professional and knowledgeable in replacing my microwave.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Rick, thank you for the kind words. Nathan enjoys helping people. We appreciate your business. Please keep us in mind for future projects! Thanks! God bless!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Friendly and professional service helping to complete multiple projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Eric, thank you foe allowing us to assist you with all your projects. We appreciate your business, your review and look forward to working with you again! Thanks! God bless!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional/ Friendly Staff
I had them remove and install new Laminate counter tops for a house I am trying to sell. Would recommend them for other projects as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mr. Capron. We appreciate you allowing us to help you get this home ready to sell. We are looking forward to assisting you in the future! Thanks again. God bless!!
G
2 weeks ago
Household general repairs
I needed some help at my home, such as replacing two sets of florescent light bulbs and my patio door fell off! I thought I would have to replace the door, but Nathan replaced the rollers and installed the door. Ace HANDYMAN is a good professional service for anyone who cannot or no longer do it themselves. This makes the 2nd time for me using service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Richards, thank you very much for allowing us to take care of your projects for you. We consider it a privilege to be asked to come to your home and make the repairs needed to help you love your home. We look forward to working with again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
L
3 weeks ago
Verycourteous & professional. Was able to work through problems that Came. Result was an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Peek, thank you very much for allowing us to work on your project. We take great joy in making sure our customers are completely satisfied. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
W
3 weeks ago
Missing in action
The initial interaction was quick and efficient, the representative showed up as announced. He was pleasant and friendly, measured the deck and said that they would contact me with a quote. Haven’t heard for anyone since and that has been several days...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Mr. Taylor, our office manager, Lisa, has called and left you a message concerning your estimate. We do not have an email address for you or she would have followed up with an email also. My understanding is you are out of town frequently and may not have received your messages yet. Please respond back to us as soon as possible and let us know if you would like to move forward with your project. Lisa will call and leave another message today.
P
3 weeks ago
Mullions on window
Very nice and quick but not that it is fixed will have to wait and see
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ms. Bruckner, Thank you for allowing us to work on your window. I understand it can be frustrating when a project does not turn out the way it is intended. I believe Nathan has the situation resolved, but please let us know if something else happens. We guarantee our work and we back that guarantee 100%. Thanks again. God Bless!!