Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Great service
I’ve been trying to get a door replaced for months. Had several handy men schedule a time to replace it and then no show. I reached out to Ace on a recommendation and am so glad I did. They responded quickly, were very communicative, were able to locate a door and replace it in about a week. Great service, great work. We will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mr. Knapp for the Great review! We look forward to helping you with your needs in the future. God Bless!
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service--Professional & Friendly
My husband and I are pleased with the work done on one of our bathrooms. Nathan is very knowledgeable and I appreciated his input when we had questions. We will be calling them to schedule a second bathroom makeover. Definitely recommend Ace Handyman for good quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mrs. Reynolds, thank you for allowing us to bring helpful to your Home! We strive to listen to our customers needs to be able to bring your visions to light! Thank you for the Great review!
K
4 months ago
Great Company
Great company to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you for the Great review Mrs. Freeman.
M
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Skilled
Just as good at my residence as the clinic I work at.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mr. Gaylor for allowing us to work with you! We love helping where we can!
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast service
Nathan came a little early, figured out what he needed for job, and after a quick trip to the store, fixed all of the things on our list. He replaced some vinyl floor tile, fixed a loose shelf and base board. He also changed light bulbs in our track lighting and the spray on our kitchen sink. He did this all quickly, professionally and it all looks wonderful. We will definitely use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We look forward to helping you with your future endeavors! God Bless!
T
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and courteous
Appreciated the time that was taken.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mrs. McWhorter, Thank you for allowing us to help with your needs!
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank Nathan for the excellent work! You were pleasant and honest. I will definitely use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mrs. Mitchell, Thank you for allowing us to bring Helpful to your Home! Nathan strives to be up front and honest with all aspects of the job he preforms. We look forward to helping you with your next project! God Bless!
B
4 months ago
He was very helpful and kind and was early 👌 he did a good job Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mrs. Parsley for the Great review. We look forward to helping you in the future! God Bless!
B
5 months ago
On time and profesdionsl
Arrived shortly before the appointment time. Accessed the situation and solved it. Got rid of an oversized broken sofa.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mrs. Berryhill for the Great review and allowing us to bring helpful to your home! God Bless!
R
5 months ago
Always a good job done
Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Reid, Thanks for trusting us with your Home repairs! We look forward to helping you with any future endeavor's!