Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!
The tech was so professional , walked me through the warranty and very knowledgeable!! Will use them again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you for allowing us to come and assist you with your project. We look forward to every opportunity we have to help our customers. Thank you for your 5 STAR review and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! god bless!!
B
6 days ago
Very professional very friendly and did a fantastic job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ I will call on them again ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you very much ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ms. Parsley. Thank you very much for calling on us to assist you with the projects around your home. We appreciate the opportunity every time we are allowed to help our customers with their needs. Thank you for you 5 star review and we look forward to working with you again in the near future. Thanks! God bless!!
B
7 days ago
Honest and fair serviceโ€ฆthe best!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Mr. Rackley. Thank you for choosing us to help with your project. It is a privilege to be asked to come to someone's home and be able to make their lives' easier by assisting them with the problem at hand. We appreciate the 5 star review and your kind words. We look forward to helping you again. Thanks! God bless!!
R
2 weeks ago
Well done!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Ms. Dupuy. Thank you for allowing us to come to your home again and help you with your needs. We cherish every chance we get to help you love your home. Thank for you repeat business, your 5 STAR review and your kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
S
2 weeks ago
Quick response fast delivery
I felt that by changing serviceman valuable time was misused as I had to reexplain my request and what had been done previous to the second handymanโ€™s arrival and again when he had to call his boss to call the first worker for explain and once again when he had to leave to obtain tools the first handyman said he would bring upon his return. Perhaps better communication would help. Erik was very polite and explained each step Wish the credit card machine was working Would have been perfect if he had at least pretend to not step on my flower.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good afternoon Ms. Mills. Thank you for choosing us to help you with your project. I apologize for the inconvenience of having to send a different craftsman than the one originally scheduled. Unfortunately he did have a job that went way over time and we did not want to reschedule you if we didn't have to. In hindsight we should have called to give you the option. I apologize for the damage to your flower. If you wish for us to replace the flower that was stepped on please call us and we will be happy to do that for you. Thanks again and I hope we can earn your business again in the future. God bless!!
V
2 weeks ago
The service, work, and people are awesome. Glad I chose Ace Handyman to do the work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Welch. Thank you very much for choosing us to assist you with replacing your window. We are dedicated to providing the best service possible to help our customers with their projects. Thank you for the 5 start review and the kind words for our efforts. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks! God bless!
D
2 weeks ago
Nathan is prompt, friendly, and knows his stuff! He gave me several choices, which I appreciate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ms. Beck. Thank you for choosing us to help you love your home! We appreciate every opportunity to assist our customers with their projects. Thank you for the 5 start review and especially the kind words for Nathan. He works hard everyday to make sure his customers are thoroughly pleased with the finished product. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very please with the finished. I will use Ace Handyman for other projects. I was very please with Blake Wallace, he was very professional. Before he left he made sure that there was no mess left for me to clean up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Blocker. We appreciate you choosing us to come into your home an d complete your projects for you. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a good review and the kind words for Blake. He works very hard to earn our customers respect and satisfaction. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks again! God bless!!
G
3 weeks ago
Erick did a good job and was very friendly and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Mr. Fortin. Thank you for choosing our company to work on your project. We consider it a privilege to be allowed to come to your home and make the repairs needed to help you love your home. Thank for the kind words for Erick. He strives hard to be sure the customer he works with is completely satisfied before he leaves the premises. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, dependable service
Works hard, professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Lewis. Thank you so much for allowing us to help you with the projects around your home. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you each time you need something. Thank you for the kind words for Nathan. Nathan has been in this business a long time and he enjoys helping his customer today as much as he did when he first started. He likes to make people happy and will work to make sure his customers are totally satisfied with the project. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks! God bless!!