Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
So happy I found Ace Handyman!!!
I needed to have my front door adjusted (which is extremely heavy). The door was to the point that we did not want to open it, because it was very difficult to close, and was scraping the threshold. In looking for a door, Handyman, I did not have any luck. I did, however notice that Ace hardware stores now have a handyman service. I called and the receptionist told me that they could take care of my front door. Ace Handyman sent Daven to take care of my door. By the time Daven arrived I had a long list of things that needed doing in my home (17 different items). Daven has taken care of most of the items in 14.25 hours, he is very quick and thorough, and I am highly satisfied with his workmanship, professionalism, and knowledge. I have currently set up another appointment so he can finish two items that are not completely finished and two more items that I have found that need doing. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman services.
G
4 months ago
So glad to find this service
Devin was our handyman. On time, very friendly and could not be happier with his work. Thank you Ace Handyman!
E
10 months ago
Fast, efficient, and worth the price. I will call Ace Handyman anytime I've got a repair problem I can't fix.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Davey thank you for allowing us to assist you with your project. It is always a pleasure for us to help our customers. We appreciate your business and your 5- Star review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks! God bless!
S
10 months ago
Blake fixed my door and it wasn’t an easy job! He was very friendly and courteous! I’ll use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good afternoon Ms. Wallace. Thank you for your trust in allowing us to help you love your home! We appreciate your business and especially your 5-STAR review and kind words for Blake. Thank you again for choosing us. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. God bless!
L
10 months ago
Easy, friendly and professional
Our handyman Jonathon was amazing. He fixed the kitchen faucet and the ceiling fan for us. And Ace Handyman Service charged an affordable and fair price. Shelly called to take my Credit Card payment over phone and she was very professional. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Stone, thank you for the 5-STAR review and your kind words for Jonathan and Shelli! We appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again. please feel free to contact us anytime. Thanks again. God bless!!
P
10 months ago
Great Quality, knowledgeable tech, exact quote
A++++++++++++ My experience with Ace Hardware handyman was excellent. The technician was prompt and provided truly great technical service. All quotes were exact. There were no surprises. It was perfect. The handyman, "J" provided great information. Superior professionalism. I would not hesitate to use Ace handyman again and definitely recommend this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you for the the GREAT review! We strive to provide a great service and love hearing all reviews, especially ones like this to help us grow. Thank you for allowing us to come to your home and help with your needs! Look forward to working with you on your future projects! God Bless!!
M
10 months ago
High quality and Professional work
We had a couple of issues after the work they did and as soon as I called, BW was sent out and immediately worked on the problems and fixed them. I appreciate everything that ACE has done for us with skill and quality service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Hodnik, thank you for allowing us to come into your home and assist you with your projects. We appreciate your business and the 5-STAR review. Thank you for your kind words for Blake. God bless!
S
11 months ago
I needed a faucet handle replaced in the tub, gate repair, and some trim replaced. Blake did an excellent job and was very prompt and courteous. I will use Ace Handyman again and highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Barton, I apologize for the delayed response. Thank you for your business and the 5-STAR review. We appreciate your positive words for Blake. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! Thanks again, God bless!!
G
11 months ago
Asked Ace Handyman Services to finish out my front flower beds for. Terance did a FANTASTIC job. Exactly what i wanted done. Thanks Terance!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thanks Guy!
N
2 years ago
Great service
I’ve been trying to get a door replaced for months. Had several handy men schedule a time to replace it and then no show. I reached out to Ace on a recommendation and am so glad I did. They responded quickly, were very communicative, were able to locate a door and replace it in about a week. Great service, great work. We will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mr. Knapp for the Great review! We look forward to helping you with your needs in the future. God Bless!