Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 hour ago
Great Service!
Zach was amazing with his work, very knowledgeable on the things i needed help with. Very patient since i had a screaming 1yo. Would recommend their services.
R
1 day ago
Zack was great - was fast great at taking care of what we needed done - & all was done excellent. will do business again. thx Ray Abarca
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Arbaca, it is a pleasure doing business with you folks. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your projects and look forward to starting the next phase with you. Thanks! God bless!!
A
3 days ago
Excellent
They came out during a snow storm to help fix what another contractor messed up on my home. They are very knowledgeable. They provide quality work at an affordable price. They show you exactly what is needed and explain any questions you might have. I have no reservations in recommending Ace Handyman to anyone. Thank you, Guy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Peoples, thank for allowing us to address this issue with you. We are appreciate your confidence on our craftsmen and their abilities. We look forward to working with you. Thanks God bless!!
M
4 days ago
5 star service
Called them on Thursday and received a quick over the phone quote which was less than the standard amount I had seen. I needed it done as soon as possible and they were available on Friday-another plus. Nathan arrived promptly and even though it took a little longer than expected charge was the quoted price and the job was great! Can’t say enough about how pleased we were that we called them. We will definitely use them if we have any other projects. Thank you Guy for the suggestion!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Marla, thank you for choosing us to work on your project. Thank you for your kind words for Nathan. You and I have spoken after you posted this review and I understand their is a correction to be made. I assure you this will be taken care of this week. Thanks again. We will be in touch. God bless!!
R
5 days ago
Did fastest job considering covid
What I needed was a number of small (and not so small) jobs. They did most before Covid interfered, then returned to finish the job. Every part they had me inspection before leaving. All was done to my needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning, Mr. Hicks. Thank you for your review. Between you and us having to work around quarantine times, we certainly appreciate your patience! We look forward to working with you on future projects.
L
2 weeks ago
The meeting went very good. The gentleman answered all my questions and was very helpful in making my decision on what I want done. I am waiting now on the bid.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ms. Caradine, thank you for allowing us to look at your project. we will have the estimate to to you today. We look forward to working with you. Thanks! God bless!!
D
2 weeks ago
Nice men helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Mr. McMurray. We appreciate the opportunity to look at your project and discuss the options with you. We are looking forward to working with you. Thanks again! God bless!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very quick and professional
I had never used this service before and to be honest was hesitant since it’s charged by the hour. I was very happy with the very prompt response for an appointment, quick and good work done, and politeness of the handyman. I will definitely be calling again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Kelly. Thank you for the kind review. We work hard at making sure our customer's needs are met and they are completely satisfied with the job performance of our craftsmen. We look forward to assisting you on future projects. Thanks! God bless!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly
They hit a snaffu in measuring which cost us some money. But the gentleman were very professional, courteous & most importantly clean!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Laura, thank you for the kind review and kind words for our craftsmen. We appreciate your patience and understanding through this project. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks! God bless!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
All work was performed promptly and correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Nichols, Thank you for the positive review and the opportunity to allow us to work in your home. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks again God bless!!