Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional
So glad I found Ace Handyman, fair prices, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and punctual. Thanks again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Royal. Thank you so much for calling on us to help you with your project. We strive to understand what each customer's needs are and help them in every way. Thank you for the kind words and please allow us to help you on any future projects. Thanks again! God bless!!
M
2 months ago
Courteous and professional
I called to see if they could repair a light fixture over a bathroom mirror that had come out of the wall. The technician arrived on time, assessed the job and went right to work. When he was finished with the repair he explained everything he did. He didn’t leave a mess and worked quickly. Price was good too. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Ms. Deforest. Thank you for calling on us to repair your light fixture. Thank you for the kind review of our craftsman. We strive hard to bring the best service available to our customers. We look forward to helping you with any future projects. God bless!!
S
2 months ago
professional service
prompt & professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Paddack. thank you for allowing us inside your home to complete your project for you.We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with more projects in the future. God bless!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent work and customer service
Zac was excellent! He fixed my problem in a timely fashion. Zac could see everything I needed and fixed it. I’m having him back next month for one more project. I’m so thankful ACE is taking care of my household needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Sweeney. We appreciate your business. We are glad we could help with your projects and are looking forward to assisting you with future projects. Thanks! God bless!!
T
2 months ago
Polite and Efficient.
The workman was very polite and did a good job. He was able to complete the job within an hour. My only complaint - I DO NOT WANT TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU OR ANYONE BUSINESS BY TEXT OR EMAIL! I have a landline telephone. I believe there is discrimination against the elderly; companies trying to make everything about texting and emails. I was told I would receive a phone call but I never received a telephone call. I don't do "emails & apps" on phones!!! Otherwise, the service was good. You just need to figure out a way to accommodate older people. Also, I spoke with the young man about costs. I think on occasion you should offer a bid once the job has been assessed. The "STRICT" concept of hourly could give me pause about future projects. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Nunnely, thank you for the privilege of coming to your home and assisting you with your project. Please accept my apologies for you not receiving a phone call from us. It is our practice to call the customer the day or evening before the appointment to speak to them. I will reiterate this with our craftsman. I am not sure we were aware of the situation about your preference of communication and I apologize for any inconvenience. Technology will never be able to take the place of having a conversation with a live person. Our company does operate on a time and materials basis. We feel that is the best approach for the work we do for our customers. I am happy to hear you were pleased with our craftsman and the work he performed for you. I sincerely hope you will consider using us in the future. Thanks again and God bless!!
B
2 months ago
Professional, fast and courteous
Erik seemed knowledgeable on how to proceed with re-grout and sealing of our patio tile including verbal quote of pricing and scheduling project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Mr. Young. We appreciate you, your business, and your kind words for Erick. We look forward to completing this project for you and working with you in the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
M
2 months ago
Thank you both Alonzo and Brandon are very good and pleasant to have them in our home. We will use them as the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Daugherty, thank you very much or trusting us to work in your and complete the projects you needed completed. We appreciate your continued business, your kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and helpful
Shane was very helpful and professional. I will definitely use this company again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Gayle. Thank you allowing Shane to work on this project. We appreciate your business and will be ore than happy to work with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
P
2 months ago
Great work at a great price!
Nathan did a great job installing our gas fireplace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Green. Thank you for allowing us to enter your home during these trying times. We appreciate your business and your positive review of Nathan. We look forward to working with you in the future. God bless!!
H
2 months ago
Outstanding professional service
Well please with the Blake, the service tech who showed up and did the repairs. He represents a high class service repairman in all aspects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Thrasher: Thank you for requesting our help with your project. We appreciate your business an your kind words for Blake. We look forward to assisting you with future projects. Thanks again! God bless!!