Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very polite and efficient in his work Did a excellent Job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review. Thank you for choosing us to do the work in your home. We appreciate every opportunity to help our customers love their home. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home in the future! Thank you and God Bless!
M
2 months ago
Great job. I will certainly use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Margaret, thank you for your kind words and the 5 Star Review. We appreciate our customers and bringing helpful to your home! Thank you and God Bless!
E
2 months ago
Trim and Baseboards, Carpet stretch, porch build....
All of the Handy men dud very good work. No complaints about workmanship. Will be using again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you so much for the kind words. Our guys take great pride in the work they do and helping our community. We look forward to assisting you in all your handyman needs. Thank you so much and God Bless!
M
2 months ago
Timely, polite, efficient!
Excellent customer service! Marvelous communication via phone and explaining the process of the job to be done! Quality work in a quick timely fashion! Had dry wall installed as well as baseboards to patch up a hole in the wall after a plumber fixed a major leak in the bathroom. Cannot thank the company enough for the great job they did and how quickly it was fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Melody, thank you so much for such kind words! We love bringing helpful to your home and it shows with reviews like this. We are so grateful for customers like you and hope to assist you with all your handyman needs down the road. Thank you and God Bless!
M
2 months ago
Timely, polite, efficient!
Excellent customer service! Marvelous communication via phone and explaining the process of the job to be done! Quality work in a quick timely fashion! Had dry wall installed as well as baseboards to patch up a hole in the wall after a plumber fixed a major leak in the bathroom. Cannot thank the company enough for the great job they did and how quickly it was fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Melody, thank you so much for such kind words! We love bringing helpful to your home and it shows with reviews like this. We are so grateful for customers like you and hope to assist you with all your handyman needs down the road. Thank you and God Bless!
M
2 months ago
Timely, polite, efficient!
Excellent customer service! Marvelous communication via phone and explaining the process of the job to be done! Quality work in a quick timely fashion! Had dry wall installed as well as baseboards to patch up a hole in the wall after a plumber fixed a major leak in the bathroom. Cannot thank the company enough for the great job they did and how quickly it was fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Melody, thank you so much for such kind words! We love bringing helpful to your home and it shows with reviews like this. We are so grateful for customers like you and hope to assist you with all your handyman needs down the road. Thank you and God Bless!
C
2 months ago
Front door refinished
Prompt, polite service, and a flawless job! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
We love reviews like this and we enjoy bringing helpful to your home! We look forward to assisting you again with all your handyman needs. Thank you and God Bless!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Dustin was great. He hadn't done a project quite like ours before but figured it out quickly and did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you, we take great pride in our Craftsman's ability to get things done. We look forward to helping you in the future with all your handyman needs. Thank you! God Bless!
C
2 months ago
Professional
Dustin has been polite. He has dealt with unforeseen problem. Has dealt with it in a professional manner. Rescheduled for the next day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you for your kind review. We love helping our customers and bringing helpful to your home.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Quality Work
Extremely impressed and satisfied with the complete experience from the initial call, check in, service and follow up. Will absolutely use them again, again and again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello John. We appreciate you inviting us into your home and allowing us to assist you with your projects. Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5 STAR review. We are certainly looking forward to future projects with you. Thanks again! God bless!!