Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Very Pleased with their work
We hired Ace to paint the exterior of our home and replace the boards on the gable above our garage. The young man that painted was very good. He did an excellent job prepping and the final product was first class. Guy and his team kept us informed throughout the project. They showed up when they said they would. We never had to worry about where they were or when they would arrive. Overall it was a great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mr. Jones! We appreciate your review and being welcomed to your home. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with future projects! Thanks again God bless!!
T
2 months ago
Very Professional, friendly service
Appointment was made quickly and the technician was on time. Courteous service. I do plan in contacting & using again if the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Ms. Jones (Tracey) for allowing us to assist your Father in home. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Thanks! God bless!!
J
2 months ago
Very good, professional and on time
Eric would have gotten 5 stars if he had thought to buy parts for both fireplaces instead of just one. Other than that very efficient. The only other negative was I found them a bit pricey I don’t think I saved anything over calling a plumbing company. I would still recommend them to other people
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Anderson, let me apologize for Eric having to buy additional parts. I believe that was on me for not communicating this was for 2 fireplaces. We appreciate you allowing us to work in your home. In response to the price, our labor does come with a one year warranty, if we purchased the materials, those are also warrantied for a year. Thanks again! God bless!!
B
2 months ago
Great job. Very efficient and professional. Arrived right on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Goldston, thank you for allowing us to assist you with the projects around your home. We appreciate your business and kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
R
2 months ago
A Perfect 10!!!!
Extremely grateful to the entire staff (Lisa, Guy, Nathan) from the onset of scheduling appraisal to the completion of the bathroom project for my 80 year old mother. I cannot express the numerous words of appreciation and accolades for Nathan. My mother is a disabled widow, and was in desperate need of a functional bathroom. Nathan answered those prayers. Thank YOU!! God Bless you ALL!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Coleman, thank you for your kind words of appreciation. Thank you for allowing us to help make your mother's life a little easier. Nathan is very dedicated to helping people, especially our senior citizens and veterans. Thank you for your kind words for Nathan. God bless you, your family and your mother.
E
2 months ago
Great job all around
Our handyman Zach did a great job! He found a troubling light and was able to fix it! He was professional, calm and courteous. Thanks, Zach! We'll call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Wiebusch, we appreciate you allowing us to assist you with your projects and the kind words for Zach. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks again. God bless!!
C
2 months ago
Nathan was prompt, polite and very professional. He did everything that I asked and more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ms. Jones, thank you very much for allowing us the privilege to come into your home and take care of your project. We appreciate your business and the kind words for Nathan and our company. We look forward to assisting you with future projects. Thanks again. God bless!!
J
3 months ago
Above and beyond
Erick removed popcorn ceiling from three rooms in my home. He truly went above and beyond to ensure my ceilings looked nice. He showed up on time (even a bit early) and stayed late. He has a top notch work ethic, and is a very conscientious, thorough and hard working young man! Ace Handyman Services is blessed to have him as a part of their team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Dunavin, thank you for allowing us to help you love your home. We appreciate your business and kind words for Erick. We look forward to working with you again on the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
W
3 months ago
The folks at Ace Handyman were very friendly and helpful. They fixed 2 antique lamps for me, and even thought outside the box to repair the older one. I will use them again, and I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Hufnagle, thank you for allowing us to repair your lamps. Thank you for your business and kind words for our company. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
G
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Our grout around the kitchen sink, laundry room counter, showers, whirlpool tub and all 3 bathroom sinks was cracked and crumbling since we bought our newly constructed home. Shane with Ace Handyman fixed it all up new! He was polite, professional and did what he said he would do. Love this place! Thanks Shane and Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Dent, thank you for allowing us to complete your project. We are happy you are completely satisfied with Shane's work. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!