Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Did a great job! Nathan was very professional and did everything that was scheduled and one thing that I hadn't requested. I would gladly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Carolyn, thank you very much for allowing us to complete your project. Thank you for the positive review. we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
T
3 months ago
On time, very friendly, very fast, dized exactly what I needed!
Top notch professionalism. I would recommend them to everyone and will use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Stafford, thank for the opportunity to perform the work you needed done at your home. we honor our Veterans and thank you for your service. we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
J
3 months ago
Nathan was on time, focused, and did the job in quick succession. He was friendly, polite ,and prepared.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Buchanan, thank you for allowing Nathan into your home to complete your project. We appreciate your confidence in our company and Nathan's abilities. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
J
3 months ago
Great service
They did a great job on my floor and helping me with my attic. The job came in under estimate also.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Castillo, thank you for allowing us to assist you with your floor and attic projects. We appreciate your business and your kind review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God Bless!!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
Nathan was very professional and kind. Very hard worker and well prepared.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Jordan, thank you so much for allowing us to help you love your home. Nathan enjoys seeing a well completed project and we appreciate you mentioning his name. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks! God bless!!
T
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the representative of Ace Handyman A. He was on time, dressed professionally, a well groomed. Not only did he give me a reasonable quote for what I needed but pointed out several additional items that needed repairs. I will recommend this company to others who need a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Hallett, thank very much for allowing us to start helping you with several projects around your home. I look forward to getting these accomplished. Thanks! God bless!!
E
4 months ago
Shane was great and did an awesome job! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Wilson, thank you for your kind review and mentioning Shane. We appreciate you allowing us in your home to take care of your projects. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
S
4 months ago
The construction men were knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly
The greenhouse project had eluded my personal efforts to construct. The Handymen (Nate and Shane) arrived as scheduled (the project really did need two people like the instructions suggested) and were able to pull this project together (couple thousand pieces) and make adjustments and improvisations as needed. Their years of experience got 'er done and their personalities were a pleasant plus. I'll be delighted to recommend them and happy to have them back for any future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Barros, thank you very much for allowing us to help you with the projects around your home. This the 2nd project we have done for you and we appreciate your confidence in our abilities to help you love your home. We look forward to future projects. Thanks again. God bless!!
R
4 months ago
Very Professional
Everything was handled very professionally from the scheduling with Lisa to the final completion of the job. Alonso did an excellent job in a very timely manner. Cleaned up and even went above and beyond by hanging things back which was not expected but very much appreciated. They cleaned and restained our cedar posts on the patio. Highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Fletcher, thank you for allowing us to complete your re-staining project. We appreciate the positive review and especially mentioning Alonso. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again God bless!!
T
4 months ago
The call was returned before I hung up from Home Advisor, very prompt. The representative arrived right on schedule, was very polite and professional, his appearance was clean and neat. His estimate was fair. He offered advice even after I told him that I could not afford their services. I was very impressed and will use their services as soon as I can afford to have the work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Hallett, thank you very much for this positive review. We are looking into assisting you with your project. I called and left you a message today. Thanks again! God bless!!