Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Both guys were competent and very professional. My wife was at ease and they were responsive to her thoughts on placement of paintings. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Thank you Mr. Daugherty, thank you for allowing us to come into your home and assist you and your wife with some of the projects in your new home. We appreciate your business and kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
B
3 months ago
Friendly
Nathan was friendly, and informative on what we can do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Brenda, thank you allowing us to continue to work with on your projects. We greatly appreciate the business and the positive comments about our craftsmen. Thanks again. God bless!!
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly courteous
Zach was awesome did a fantastic job taking care of our needs very much appreciated especially this time of year Thank you so much !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Owen, thank you allowing us to work in your home and mentioning our craftsman, Zach. We strive hard to be sure we provide excellent service on each and every job. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
S
3 months ago
Made my home warmer
I was very happy with the service. My home is so much warmer with my doors weatherized. I’m glad I have a new handyman. Sure helps me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Sweeney, thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. I am glad we could get your project done today as the weather is so very cold. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
C
3 months ago
Extremely fast and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Walker, thank you for calling and allowing us to help you with your project. I am glad we could provide with the service you expect. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
B
3 months ago
Professional and honest.
Guy Carroll was honest, pricing was fair, and his employees were friendly and professional. Iwill definitely use them for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Brenda, thank you for your kind words and allowing us inside your home to assist you with your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks again! God bless!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent work
Every step of this job went smoothly. Contacted promtly, estimate the next day, and work finished by the end of the week. Super nice and workmanship was excellent. Will be having them back for more projects next month!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Dr. Williams, thank you very much for the kind words and the opportunity to help you with your projects. We are looking forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks again! God bless!!
E
3 months ago
Zach timely, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. All went smoothly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning, thank you for allowing us to assist you with your projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you on future projects. Thanks again. God Bless!!
W
3 months ago
Service was exactly as represented, efficient and of high quality. Thanks for the help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Brooks, We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your projects. Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to assisting on future projects. Thanks again! God bless!!
S
3 months ago
Showed up ready to go to work and worked through out the day getting everything done that was requested. He cleaned up and protected area where the work was done and did an excellent job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Mr. Yancy. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and complete the project for you. We appreciate the review and you kind words for our craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!