Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

4158 Business Park Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Verycourteous & professional. Was able to work through problems that Came. Result was an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Peek, thank you very much for allowing us to work on your project. We take great joy in making sure our customers are completely satisfied. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
W
3 weeks ago
Missing in action
The initial interaction was quick and efficient, the representative showed up as announced. He was pleasant and friendly, measured the deck and said that they would contact me with a quote. Haven’t heard for anyone since and that has been several days...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Mr. Taylor, our office manager, Lisa, has called and left you a message concerning your estimate. We do not have an email address for you or she would have followed up with an email also. My understanding is you are out of town frequently and may not have received your messages yet. Please respond back to us as soon as possible and let us know if you would like to move forward with your project. Lisa will call and leave another message today.
P
3 weeks ago
Mullions on window
Very nice and quick but not that it is fixed will have to wait and see
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ms. Bruckner, Thank you for allowing us to work on your window. I understand it can be frustrating when a project does not turn out the way it is intended. I believe Nathan has the situation resolved, but please let us know if something else happens. We guarantee our work and we back that guarantee 100%. Thanks again. God Bless!!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Nathan did a great job. Such attention to every detail a genuinely kind and professional person. Thank you.Lisa with scheduling is so terrific. They will take great care of your repair needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ms. Seale, thank you for allowing us to assist you with your project. It is our goal to provide professional services in a friendly, timely manner. Nathan, Lisa and all of us appreciate you letting us know you were 100% satisfied with the job we completed. Thanks again! God bless!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service and nice people
We had the eves on our home caulked and painted. Erick who did the work was steady and efficient actually finishing a couple of hours early. Great job. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Mr. Sweat, thank you for allowing us to help you with your projects. We appreciate your business. Helping you love your home is why we do what we do! Thanks! God bless!!
D
1 month ago
Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Curry, thank you for letting us come to your new home and help you with a few projects. I makes us happy to be able to help you love your home. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
J
1 month ago
Door bell
Had to put in new transformer that was a trip through the attack to middle of house in 100 degree temperatures outside. Then drill new holes in the brick to mount, power lines will only hook up one way. The app downloaded we could not get it synced. So I need a computer guy now. Nathen was knowledgeable an friendly I recommend him highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Smith, thank you for allowing us in your home to work on your project. We appreciate your business and confidence in our craftsman. We are looking forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks! God bless!!
C
1 month ago
The whole process of my property fence installation was fantastic. Timely with text when on their way. Pic with it so you know who’s coming. Willing to work with you on times good for you. The fence is perfect for our needs
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Stone, thank you for allowing us to help with your project. We appreciate any opportunity we have to help our customers love their home. We look forward to helping you with any future projects you may have. Thanks again! God bless!!
R
1 month ago
Closet Door Reoair
Only classification that meets the quality of service and customer interaction is “World-Class!” Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Mr. Stashi, thank you for allowing us to work on your home. We love to hear from our customers and are glad to know you were completely satisfied with the work we performed. We look forward to having another opportunity to help you love your home. Thanks again, God bless!!
G
1 month ago
Best Stars Review
Came right out did the job we went over within the time frame. Did excellent job. Would recomend to anyone, needing carpenter door repair. Very reasonably priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Ms. Stoddard, thank you for giving us the privilege of coming to your home to and helping you with your project. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to working with you again. God bless!!