Ace Handyman Services Amarillo

Handyman Service

6423 S. Western St.

Amarillo, TX 79110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/amarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality
The work was done above what I expected . Alonso was hard working, professional and provided me with options. I can’t say enough good things about the completed projects Alonso did for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good afternoon Ray, thank you for calling on us to work at your home. We appreciate your business and especially the kind words for Alonso. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God Bless!!
S
1 month ago
Beautiful work!
Great work once again. On time, did a beautiful job on the fence. Highly recommend and would use again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Dr. Williams. Thank you for allowing us to work at your home. It makes us happy to know our customers are pleased with what we do and give us great reviews. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
C
1 month ago
Blake did a good job, as always. He finished all the jobs I had lined up for him and gave me suggestions to solve other problems.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Ms. Jones. Thank you very much for calling us to complete your projects. We appreciate your business and the 5 star review for Blake and our company. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
K
1 month ago
Door was fixed in a timely manner
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Ms. Neff. We appreciate you giving us the privilege of coming into your home and repairing your door. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
T
1 month ago
Drywall repair
We had Ace come out to repair our garage ceiling drywall and they did a great job. We an on calling for a few more jobs too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Ms. Duvall. Thank you for allowing us to come into your home and complete repair your ceiling. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again! God Bless!!
R
1 month ago
This is our third time to use Ace Handyman Services and it won't be our last
Blake is always on time, knows what he is doing and is very professional. He is very pleasant and our experience with Ace Handyman Services has been very positive. I love that there is never a mess left behind. I am certain that we will be using them again. So glad that we found them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Mr. Chambers, we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to come into your home and work on a project you have been wanting done for a long time. We are glad you are happy with Blake and our company. We look forward to assisting with other projects in the future. Thanks again! God bless!!
R
1 month ago
Zach is great
Second time we’ve had Zach at our house (exterior lights and broken faucet with malfunctioning power socket) and he was terrific both times. Never wasted any time, was thorough, listened to feedback and questions and gave some great info and tips. Took the time to explain how things worked and exactly what he was doing. Arrived on time and always cleans up when finished. Very pleased with both jobs and will definitely call again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Good morning Ryan, thank you for giving another opportunity to assist you with your projects. We appreciate your business and your kind words for Zach. Thanks again! God bless!!
K
1 month ago
Alonzo was very professional, knowledgeable, and direct! Would absolutely refer to a friend!
Very pleased with the service provided.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Kristin, Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your needs around the house. We are happy to hear you are well pleased with Alonso. He is a valuable asset to our customers and us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again. God bless!!
M
2 months ago
Nathan is great
Nathan does excellent work, in great time, with a professional and respectful demeanor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hello Mr. Sebastian, Thank you the privilege of being called to help you love your home. We appreciate your business and your kind words for Nathan. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks! God bless!!
L
2 months ago
great service and right on time.
they were right on it and the job was done in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Amarillo
Hi Ms. Moyer, thank you or calling us to help you love your home. We enjoy working hard to satisfy our customer's needs. We appreciate your business and will be more than happy to work with you in the future. Thanks again. God Bless!!