Ace Handyman Services Annapolis

Handyman Service

1125 West St.

Suite 510

Annapolis, MD 21401

MHIC: 144758
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/annapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Marvin was excellent
Marvin was on time; professional;well qualified
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for the 5-star review. Ace Handyman Services - Annapolis, a division of the Ace Hardware brand, is proud to have Marvin on our team. We look forward to helping you with your home repairs needs in the future.
N
2 years ago
Great, friendly service
Arrived right on time. Had a good solution for our door. Finished quickly so took on other small projects within the hour. Very satisfied. Will definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for your rating. We at Ace Handyman Services - Annapolis, a division of the Ace Hardware brand, were happy that we could get your door repaired in Annapolis. Looking forward to hearing from you in the future.
J
2 years ago
Extremely professional and Friendly
Loved using Ace Handyman Service. The dispatch worker Kathy is extremely friendly and helpful. The handyman they sent, Nick, was incredibly professional and personable. I immediately scheduled him for more work when he finished because I was so impressed. Would highly recommend anyone use this team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for the wonderful comments. We at Ace Handyman Services - Annapolis, a division of Ace Hardware, were happy to help you get settled in your new home in Annapolis. We appreciate your trust in us to reschedule so quickly.
N
2 years ago
Marvin was great. On time and completed the jobs that needed to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services - Annapolis, a division of the Ace Hardware brand, and Marvin to help you prepare your home in Annapolis for sale. We wish you much success on getting it sold quickly.
J
2 years ago
I’d Give 10 Stars if I could
I can’t say enough great things with Ace Handyman Service! We manage a rental in the island and it needs a lot of updating and sprucing up. Kathy at the office was so efficient and friendly and quick to set up a consult. My experience with Donald has been a tremendous pleasure. He provides honest and constructive feedback. I especially appreciate the effort and attention to detail from Stacey, who has a keen eye for decor, color and goes the extra mile even with the finest details. Great work from the craftsman who painted the walls and fixed up the vents. The house feels so refreshed! I’m really happy with this company. The pricing is reasonable and they give and itemized estimate, the work is top notch, and the service feels as if they genuinely care!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you so much for your kind words. Ace Handyman Services - Annapolis has enjoyed being a part of making your home a warm and welcoming environment for your guests. We look forward to a long standing relationship with you.
M
2 years ago
Faucet Repair
Technician was so mannerly, pleasant and knowledgeable. Enjoyed talking to him. Job was done as i wanted, proficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services - Annapolis, a subsidiary of the Ace Hardware brand, to help you with your faucet repair in Stevensville. Marvin enjoyed working with you. Please reach out to us in the future for your home repair needs.
B
2 years ago
Professional, Courteous and Quick
We had some fascia and soffit come down off an extremely high roof peak due to birds nesting and high winds. Marvin Watts performed excellent work restoring the original pieces so that the roofline looked like new. He was very pleasant, came on time (even on a holiday), and completed the work in the time estimated. Based on this work, we will be using this company for future work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you so much for allowing Ace Handyman Services - Annapolis to help with your fascia and soffit repair in Shady Side. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
W
2 years ago
The Best! Very Professional!
Mr. David addressed my every concern and told me what could be done according to my pre-visit list. He also had advice to offer concerning some future projects I'd like to have done, and we will be definitely inviting/scheduling more visits. Our job today involved a number of different tasks including basic mechanical repair, carpentry, metal working, caulking, and maintenance. Mr. David, with his years of experience and very personable nature, represents your company well and my wife and I hope to have him back for further work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you so much Mr. and Mrs. Thayer for allowing David and Ace Handyman Services - Annapolis to be part of your home repair needs in Owings. We look forward to helping you with your future projects.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Work and Customer Service
Found this service through an online search and am happy I did. We had a kitchen sink replaced. Dave showed up on time, was professional, courteous and his work is top notch. We've been pushing this off for a while so I was happy to get it done, quickly and correctly, and at a reasonable price. Thank you Ace Handyman Services!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thanks very much, we are always happy when our craftsmen leave a our clients satisfied and with a sense of accomplishment!
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
David was great! Wasn't able to complete one item due to not having proper materials. However, he was able to take care of the other items we asked him to do. Would definitely recommend this service, especially to those that need help with miscellaneous "to do" lists around the house! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you so much for the great review!! We are so happy David was able to take care of your home repair needs for you!! We look forward to working with you in the future.