Ace Handyman Services Annapolis

Handyman Service

1125 West St.

Suite 510

Annapolis, MD 21401

MHIC: 144758
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/annapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Reattached Outdoor Window Shutter
The handyman service was on time, professional and efficient. The job was completed properly and I am very satisfied with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy David was able to help you and met your expectations.
G
2 years ago
Called night before to verify day and time of service. Texted 1 hour beforehand that he is on his way. Courteous, knowledgeable, solved the issue.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that John was able to meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you in the future.
M
2 years ago
Hard working, knowledgeable, friendly
From the main office to the “handyman “ who arrived right on time this company is so needed in Annapolis. I had a variety of services needed from calking stairs, resealing tiles, and painting, Rather than to try and find 3 reasonable companies that might show up in a few weeks, Ace Handyman of Annapolis was one pleasant phone call and all was done at a great price. Bravo to you all and welcome to Annapolis!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that David was able to meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you in the future.
C
2 years ago
Dave was great !
Dave with Ace did a great job and we would recommend this service to others. The response time was amazing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that David was able to meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you in the future.
P
2 years ago
Poor workmanship
I needed a screen repair. $240 later and 1 1/2 hrs of work, my simple ripped screen was repaired with new aluminum screen that did not match the other screen in the house, plus the frame was bent and misshapen. I am not able to fully reinstall the screen in my window as a result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Update: 3/11/2022: We have been in constant contact with the client since the problem occurred. Unfortunately the Anderson screen is on back order, but was ordered on 1/20/2022. This delay is entirely out of our control. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Our guarantee is if there is ever an issue or problem, we’ll return and make sure it's done to your satisfaction. We will be reaching out to you by phone/email to make this right.
L
2 years ago
They came out right away to take care of our sink issue. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate all our customers!!
S
2 years ago
Reliable and thorough
Hired AHS Annapolis to haul away some junk. I am so happy with the service: reliable, on time, friendly, and really went the extra mile. Their communication was also really great, got reminders, a call the night before to confirm and check on the scope of the job and if I needed anything else added while he was there and notices of when the Handyman was on his way to my house. Couldn't be happier! Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thanks very much for the review, we appreciate it!