Ace Handyman Services Arlington

Handyman Service

4250 North Fairfax Dr.

Suite 600 Unit 634

Arlington, VA 22203

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/arlington

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High-quality and meticulous workmanship
Jesus is such a craftsman. He did the backsplash in my kitchen meticulously and offered up some creative solutions to a few of my kitchen’s layout issues.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service experience !
Eric completed our projects today and did a great job. He has consistently provided reliable service to our family.
A
1 month ago
Roof and Gutter Cleaning
Eric arrived right on time and was ready to begin work. I explained about the uniqueness of my flat roof and scuppers/ down spouts. He quickly removed old wet leaves clogging the scuppers and collected in a large trash bag. He also repaired several of the screens over the down spots. I am very satisfied with the work Eric performed. Thank you Art killinger
B
1 month ago
I’m bewildered.
Got a message that Jesus would be stopping by at the requested time to give me the estimate in my job. He called right on time. We discussed what was needed and I told him to shoot me a photo of the storm door he proposed for the replacement. He agreed. I never saw a photo. I text him again and no response. I called Ace and told them the situation and how I still, 5 hours later, still had no estimate. Operator said she would call him and have him call me. End of the day, no more contact from anyone! How much will it be? Did you DO the work?? Is my place locked up and secure?? What in the hell is going on?!?!?’
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Eric fixed a lot of little things that needed to be repaired. Thank you for the service.
C
1 month ago
Review - remodeling work
My handyman is very talented and does very good work. When tweaks are needed, he does them in a pleasant, professional manner. Thank you for this service.
C
1 month ago
Review
Eric is doing a nice job installing my new closet. I am quite pleased with the work and look forward to the finished product.
L
2 months ago
exterior double doors replaced
This company never lets me down with the quality that they provide. They originally quoted me five to six hours to complete the job and they finished it in four and a half hours. I will keep using this company for all my tasks. LB
H
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Quality Service
Jesus did a very good job. He was professional, courteous, and attentive to the job at hand.
F
2 months ago
high quality workmanship, professional, prompt
Jesus and Eric did an excellent job replacing posts on porch roof railing, under difficult circumstances. I was very impressed by their effort to do a complete job and cleanup. I will certainly use them again for future jobs.