Ace Handyman Services Arlington

Handyman Service

4250 North Fairfax Dr.

Suite 600 Unit 634

Arlington, VA 22203

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/arlington

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Top Notch
They installed 3 exterior doors- did a marvelous job, cleaned the place to basically immaculate, and the price was exactly as quoted. They really were excellent and won’t hesitate to use them again.
H
3 weeks ago
General Repairs
A big thank you to Jesus from Ace Handyman Services who worked diligently to fix my bathroom leak. I am so pleased with the service and attitude that I have prepared a list of additional odd-jobs that desperately need to be done. I would highly recommend this service based on their professionalism and attitude!
L
3 weeks ago
Superb quality and service!
This is the third time Handyman Matters of Arlington has helped upgrade my fixer upper townhome, and the first time since their merger with Ace Hardware under their new name Ace Handyman Services of Arlington. Eric and his team are miracle workers! Let the renovations continue next week as I have booked them for another full day!
J
1 month ago
Figured out some very challenging repairs
Figured out some very challenging repairs.Very hard-working. And I am very satisfied with all the work that he did. Thank you Eric
S
1 month ago
Installation of Ring Alarm
I tried to install the Ring Alarm system myself but was unsuccessful so I hired Handyman Matters to do this for me. They did a fabulous job and I am delighted with the outcome. Everything is fully functioning and the service person - Eric - even took the time to show me how it all worked. Eric was helpful, polite and respectful and took his time to explain everything to me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Arlington
Sharon- we were so happy to be able to install your ring doorbell for you.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Kathy was quick to respond to my appointment request and Jesus did an excellent job with replacing the foam strips on our office windows. He was very professional and did a wonderful job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Arlington
Thank you. We are happy that you were pleased with our work.
C
2 months ago
Review - installation in bathroom
My handyman showed up right on time to install a shower curtain rod. He took measurements of the space in the bathroom and installed the rod. He also took the time to clean up the dust from drilling into the tile and hung the shower curtain onto the road. Thank you very much for a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Arlington
Candace- thank you. We were happy to take care of that for you.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great problem solving.
Great experience. He was on time, professional and friendly. The quality of the work was great. But more importantly, we are in an old house where lots of the items that needed attention (floorboards, molding, etc.) are not made anymore and he was able to use some really effective problem solving to still get us the results we were looking for. Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Arlington
James - we are thrilled that you were pleased with our work. Your "new" bathroom looks great!
A
2 months ago
These guys where very prompt, very well informed and excellent diagnosticians. They weren’t the cheapest, but the pricing was reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Arlington
Thank you AL, we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service. So glad you were happy with our work.
W
2 months ago
Prompt and professional. Complete trust in the craftsman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Arlington
Thank you for your trust.