Ace Handyman Services Arlington

Handyman Service

4250 North Fairfax Dr.

Suite 600 Unit 634

Arlington, VA 22203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always great service and excellent craftsmanship!
It's always great working with this crew! They have superior attention to detail, and much appreciated. I highly recommend working with Roger and his team!
C
2 weeks ago
Bathroom remodel and other services
This company goes above and beyond the call of duty. They will go out of their way to help. The staff that includes Roger and Eric are consummate professionals. They are skilled and really know their stuff.
H
3 weeks ago
Eric was great!
C
3 weeks ago
Easy to process request onine and response was prompt Communication continued through out regarding confirmation of date and time as well as alert that Eric was on his way Eric was on time, polite, and professional Eric did a thorough job of power washing our terrace in the amount of time he estimated upon arrival Eric put everything back as he found it
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Eric did an amazing job installing ceiling fan, painting area, and fixing closet doors. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Plumbing work
I had a small project to replace kitchen and bathroom faucets and was very happy with the work. Professional, friendly, respectful, and not expensive.
S
1 month ago
Cement work
I needed some cement work to secure the foundations close to my house and to prevent water seepage. I was really impressed by the solution offered by the technician and happy with the final outcome.
S
1 month ago
Good work
Window repair was well-done and cost a little less than the estimate.
C
2 months ago
Mr. Hunnicutt did what I asked. I need those repairs for a long time.
K
2 months ago
Great Job!
Eric and Marvin were fantastic. They made a number of repairs and upgrades.