Ace Handyman Services Arlington

Handyman Service

4250 North Fairfax Dr.

Suite 600 Unit 634

Arlington, VA 22203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Roger Clark and his technicians, Eric and Marvin were diligent and professional. They truly cared about their work and their final product. I have other work for them and will schedule this work for later on. I am already looking forward to working with Roger again.
E
4 months ago
Great job!
Roger was very professional, called with frequent updates on arrival time, and did a great job on replacing my bathroom sink assembly. Will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again the next time something needs fixing :-)
S
4 months ago
Assistance with removal and relocation
I was delighted when Ace agreed to help me relocate both my office and storage facility on the same day. They arrived on time and didn't stop working until the job was complete. I use this company for home projects and have always been satisfied but they really exceeded my expectations with this project, too.
O
4 months ago
Don’t ask for written estimate
Sounds like they do not like to give a written estimate. Eric came by and gave me an estimate only on a notebook belonging to himself and when I asked for it in writing he said sure and that was the end of it. I called numerous times and got the operator and never got a call back and estimate . Reading other reviews, it seems like they do a good job but if you don’t agree to their initial verbal estimate and give the go ahead, they won’t show up and answer your calls again. I was about to hire them if I’ve had an estimate in writing but I am not sure if anyone would just hire people by a verbal contract Very disappointed.
H
4 months ago
Great Service. Eric did a very good job!
H
5 months ago
PRO SERVICE FRIENDLY HONEST
TOP NOTCH
M
5 months ago
High-quality and meticulous workmanship
Jesus is such a craftsman. He did the backsplash in my kitchen meticulously and offered up some creative solutions to a few of my kitchen’s layout issues.
D
6 months ago
Excellent service experience !
Eric completed our projects today and did a great job. He has consistently provided reliable service to our family.
A
6 months ago
Roof and Gutter Cleaning
Eric arrived right on time and was ready to begin work. I explained about the uniqueness of my flat roof and scuppers/ down spouts. He quickly removed old wet leaves clogging the scuppers and collected in a large trash bag. He also repaired several of the screens over the down spots. I am very satisfied with the work Eric performed. Thank you Art killinger
B
6 months ago
I’m bewildered.
Got a message that Jesus would be stopping by at the requested time to give me the estimate in my job. He called right on time. We discussed what was needed and I told him to shoot me a photo of the storm door he proposed for the replacement. He agreed. I never saw a photo. I text him again and no response. I called Ace and told them the situation and how I still, 5 hours later, still had no estimate. Operator said she would call him and have him call me. End of the day, no more contact from anyone! How much will it be? Did you DO the work?? Is my place locked up and secure?? What in the hell is going on?!?!?’