Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

220 Smith Street

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I appreciate being notified when the contractor is on the way. He was on time, had the needed parts, and quickly made the necessary repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you Sandy. We appreciate loyal repeat customers like yourself. Glad you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again soon.
L
2 years ago
Professional and went above and beyond.
John helped remove and replace a slider door he was very efficient and thorough. He went above and beyond by helping me move my couch in my apartment and cleaned up very well before he left. Highly recommend this company for any job you may have!
R
2 years ago
Professional
Mike & John are exceptional! Jeff Park set about installing our motorized awning, made enough mistakes he decided to accept our payment and said he needed to get some tools and.would be right back. That is true last we saw of him. We contacted Ace Handyman Services of Loveland, and Mike and John looked over the project. Had to research it correct the mistakes, and finish the installation. They didn’t fell that it was acceptable and set out to “ make it right”. After many adjustments they were satisfied. I cannot recommend them more highly for their professionalism and dedication. THANK YOU!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you Richard. We appreciate those customers that take the time to share their experiences. Call us back anytime and we be sure that your next experience is just as pleasant.
C
2 years ago
End result good. Surprising cost of materials
The work was done well except for one mishap that damaged adjacent wires that we had to repair later. We are pleased with the end result. Our estimator said he would include time and materials in the estimate, but materials were omitted. When I later inquired about a seemingly high amount invoiced for materials, I was advised that they add a 50% "upcharge" over retail cost for materials. It would have been nice to know this going in. Also, they used less than 30% of the materials that we paid for, and kept the remainder instead of giving them to us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Our apologies for not leaving you the remaining materials. It is our policy to render the unused materials to the customer. We will make every effort to contact you and return the unused materials. I'm happy that the rest of the project came in under budget and to your satisfaction.
K
2 years ago
Good job!!
Mike was on time, polite, knowledgeable and professional... He solved a lot of problems for me. Ken Schwartz
J
2 years ago
Henry was prompt and efficient with his time and devised creative solutions to a challenging carpentry problem. I would highly recommend this service and would use them again.
T
2 years ago
Would hire again!
Peter was on time, professional and extremely skilled. Prices are very fair.
T
2 years ago
Great!
This is the second time we have asked Ace Handyman for help. And again, a great experience. On time, straight talk, courteous, good work. Thanks!
M
2 years ago
Professional & quality work!
Henry was extremely efficient and did a great job at my business. He was very friendly and kept me updated every step of the way. I really appreciated his hard work. I will definitely use Ace again!
C
2 years ago
exceptional and professional service
i would highly recommend this company for home repairs- thanks