Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

220 Smith Street

Fort Collins, CO 80524

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Ace Handyman Services has done several jobs for me. I have been completely satisfied and thrilled with the results on all of these projects. Inside my home and outside. When any one does work at my property I tend to stick my nose in and chat about how they do whatever. All the employees have listened politely and accepting all of whatever I have to say or ask. Highly recommend this company!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
We're delighted to hear that Ace Handyman Services has consistently delivered satisfactory and thrilling results for your various projects, both inside and outside your home. Our team takes pride in not only completing tasks to your satisfaction but also in actively listening to your input and addressing any questions or concerns you may have. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent work and great attitude
Mike did repair of our drywall. He was very thorough and took great precautions to keep the work area clean. The drywall areas look excellent despite being in a difficult location, some in front of metal backing, rounded corners, and other obstacles and complications. He was very friendly and pleasant. I would absolutely hire him again for any drywall work I might need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! Mike takes great pride in his work and ensuring that every project is completed to the highest standards, so it's fantastic to hear that he delivered exceptional results for your drywall repair. We're thrilled that you found him thorough, meticulous, and considerate of maintaining a clean work area throughout the process. Dealing with difficult locations and various obstacles can be challenging, but Mike's expertise shines through in overcoming such hurdles effortlessly. Your satisfaction and kind words mean the world to us, and we'd be honored to assist you with any future drywall needs. Thanks again for choosing us!
B
1 month ago
Pleased with the work!
Westin called us the night before and arrived a few minutes early. He was friendly and did a beautiful job on sanding and refinishing our window well. The bridge is sanded and ready to stain as well. We are pleased with his work and would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
We're delighted to hear that Weston from Ace Handyman Services Boulder/Fort Collins provided excellent service by calling ahead and arriving early. It's wonderful to know that he was friendly and did a beautiful job on sanding and refinishing your window well, leaving it ready for staining. We take pride in delivering high-quality workmanship, and we're thrilled that Weston's efforts resulted in your satisfaction. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to assist you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
T
1 month ago
A great service
I called Ace Handyman Service yesterday evening about a broken hardware on the front door. The handle had come off in my hand. Caleb P. was schedule to come the very next day at 8AM. GREAT response time. Caleb P. was professional and skilled in ensuring the locks engaged smoothly with the metal plates in the door frame. This was our first time using this handyman service. We will be comfortable using this service again because of Caleb P.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Caleb from Ace Handyman Service provided prompt and professional service in fixing the broken hardware on your front door. Our team takes pride in ensuring that our customers receive efficient and skilled assistance, and it's fantastic to hear that Caleb delivered on that. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Service!
T
1 month ago
A great service
I called Ace Handyman Service yesterday evening about a broken hardware on the front door. The handle had come off in my hand. Caleb P. was schedule to come the very next day at 8AM. GREAT response time. Caleb P. was professional and skilled in ensuring the locks engaged smoothly with the metal plates in the door frame. This was our first time using this handyman service. We will be comfortable using this service again because of Caleb P.
A
2 months ago
Happy customer!
Caleb was professional, friendly, and did an excellent job with our repairs. Would 100% recommend!
A
2 months ago
Happy customer!
Caleb was professional, friendly, and did an excellent job with our repairs. Would 100% recommend!
P
3 months ago
I was very impressed with Weston. He was professional, experienced, and managed to solve a very difficult problem that had been dropped by two other companies. This is my first experience with this company and I have requested Weston for further work in the near future.
J
1 year ago
Amazing Experience
Have always had an amazing experience with this business! From the top down everyone is very professional. They show up on time, are very courteous and pay attention to all of the details. Will use these guys every time! The office ladies are also top notch! They know handyman services, and truly want the customer to have a great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you for the review, John. We really do strive to be the best in the business and pride ourselves on providing 5-star customer service from the office to the field. We look forward to working with you in the future!
R
1 year ago
Driver
One of their drivers almost just hit me on the road! Almost called the police I was so frightened by the way he treated me. Not ok!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Riley, I’m sorry you were frightened. My name is Glenn and I am the owner of the business. Please call me so I can make sure this gets addressed. 970.460.4900.