Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

220 Smith Street

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent in every way for fence repair
Brent, the owner, was remarkably helpful, honest, forthright. Drake, the craftsman who was young but showed a lot of knowledge; very hardworking, organized and completed the work perfectly. With good cleanup.He was polite, punctual and well kempt. He always kept me appraised of the work being done and the plan for each step. The job was not easy or straightforward. Their services are not cheap but reasonable; the quality out does any concerns of their pricing, which they were always clear about. I will use them again without hesitation and would highly recommend highly. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Curtis, thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again.
C
2 months ago
wonderful service , efficient, fair and thorough
This was a great service - Drake was efficient, thorough and analyzed the problem quickly. On time arrival, good judgement calls and even got the correct parts needed. This was a turnkey, white glove service! Very pleased and will call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Christine, we are glad to hear you were pleased with our service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable and reliable!
Ace handyman services is easy to work with from start to finish. Drake made the repairs quickly and I had him help me with a few projects outside to fill our appointment time. Prompt and friendly. I will call Ace again when we need repair work done. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Kristi, thank you for letting us help with your interior and exterior projects. We look forward to helping with any other projects you have.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
This company was easy to work with for my repair needs from start to finish. Our handyman Drake was great! He was prompt, friendly and did a great job fixing our condo’s issues. I won’t hesitate to call them again when we need repair work done. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Hi Ronnie, thanks so much for letting us help you today! We also look forward to working with you in the future!
E
2 months ago
Serviced rentals
Drake did an excellent job. Efficient and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Eric, thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to helping you with all your properties and needs!
M
2 months ago
pocket door fix and yrim
Kevin was very knowledgeable,efficient and did a fantastic job.i would highly recommend this company👏.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Mary, it was a pleasure to work with you! Thank you so much, we can't wait to help you with your other projects!
T
4 months ago
Peter from the South Fort Collins Store is making everyone else look bad.
I came in trying to reattach my skid plate after someones unsuccessful attempt to nab my catalytic converter. A pair of seemingly specific clips/bolts were at the time rolling around a government parking lot in Centennial, and I was having a hell of a time finding ones to match the remaining set. Being my work truck, I wanted to keep it as close (money-wise) to the original set up as possible, but not a single part store, dealership, or shop in Northern Colorado had the right pieces. I got a tip a late in the afternoon from a traveling samaritan outside an AutoZone that Ace might have them. Peter over at Ace found the exact bolts in about 2 minutes. He also helped me get my mounting bracket back after having left it on the shelf in shock of how easy and personable the entire process was. The dudes a damn fastener guru, and ran circles around the database pros at every other place I visited. I'm just completely impressed and think this guy deserves a raise. Atleast get him some beers and a good retirement plan.
E
1 year ago
Quality work
Mike was on time, friendly, and did great work. Getting as estimate and scheduling the work was quick and easy. Wonderful service all around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again on your next project.
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Henry did an excellent job installing a dryer vent duct and adjusting hinges on a sticking door. Pleasant and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you sir. We appreciate your kind review. Call on us anytime.
A
2 years ago
I’m happy with the service. On time and completed the work in a timely fashion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
So happy you had a great experience with us. Call us back anytime, we'll be sure the next project you have gets us that 5th star in our review.