Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

220 Smith Street

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Jake was on time. He was very polite and courteous. Did an excellent job. I will be using him again when I call for more electrical work etc.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Pat, thank you for choosing us to replace your light fixtures & ceiling fans. We look forward to working with you again!
P
2 weeks ago
Jake was on time. He was very polite and courteous. Did an excellent job. I will be using him again when I call for more electrical work etc.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Pat, thank you for choosing us to replace your light fixtures & ceiling fans. We look forward to working with you again!
C
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy!
Regis and Todd completed several home projects during one morning home visit a few days ago including (1.) Fixing/ replacing a broken sprinkler head; (2) patching and repainting small gaps in an interior garage wall near the sprinkler control box; (3j removing unnecessary hardware attached to garage sensors and covering area with small plates for aesthetics ; (4). Fixing two malfunctioning motorized shades in home ; (5) fixing one malfunctioning exterior light. They are both personable, competent, respectful and I am delighted with the outcome of their work. I will call them again when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Hi Celina, thank you so much for letting us get these projects taken care of for you! It was a pleasure working with you & we look forward to doing so again in the future!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Prompt Service
Rob, our handyman, arrived on time and provided friendly and professional service. We appreciated the time time he spent on our project and completed it to our satisfaction. We will definitely use Ace Handyman service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you, Carolyn! It was great working with you & if you need anything else, please just let us know.
R
3 weeks ago
Very prompt, cordial, and competent service.
Jacob arrived promptly on schedule, assisted in diagnosing my problem and helping arrange a simpler solution than I had envisioned and then assisted with miscellaneous tasks during my minimum charged time period.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Hi Russell, thank you for allowing us to help you with your projects!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I am very glad I chose this company to repair my fence. They did a fantastic job and made it look better than when I first got it installed. Overall it was fast service and everyone was very friendly especially Dylan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Tyler, thanks so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the fence and service of our team!
D
3 weeks ago
Skilled, Professional, Communicative, Efficient
Jacob painted our narrow and very tall (>20 feet at highest) stairway in 2 1/2 hours. Perfect coverage & no mess.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Hi Dorothy, we are happy to hear this! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
I was kept informed at all times concerning the arrival of the Handyman representative. He was courteous and did what needed to be done quickly, efficiently and cleanly. It was a very positive experience in every way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Patricia, I'm glad we could help you with your smoke detectors & put your mind at ease. It's been a pleasure working with you!
B
3 weeks ago
Good Job!
Robert was friendly and fast. The final product was exactly as needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Barry, thanks so much and please let us know if there is ever anything else you need help with!
J
3 weeks ago
Easy Process
This process was so simple and I couldn’t be happier with the finished product.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Hi Jan, thanks for choosing us to help you assemble your new grill. We hope you enjoy it!